Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 242 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

242opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    164
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Very nice except for bath tub

By

20 enero 2017

club

Bath tub had cracked porcelain. Overall however, the hotel was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

17 enero 2017

Was a nice stay and breakfast wasnt bad either. 10 minutes away from the beach and 30 minutes away from the island.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Diren Patel hiexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel

By

15 enero 2017

This is the only place I will stay while in Corpus christie

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you soon when you are back in Corpus. Diren Patel hiexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CC stay

By

15 enero 2017

Decent Holiday inn, need to fix their internet connection issues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Corpus Christi. I appreciate the comments about our internet connection and will be looking into it. We hope that you choose our hotel again the next time you are back in our area. Diren Patel hiexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent choice of hotels

By

14 enero 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is an excellent choice for a comfortable overnight stay at a reasonable price. Desk clerk was professional and thorough. Room was clean and more than comfortable. Breakfast was ample and the breakfast employee was helpful and courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear that everything was to your satisfaction and will be sharing your review with my team as I know they will appreciate to hear. DIren Patel hiexpresssuites@gamil.com 361-883-2900
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

disappointing experience

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

The room was not very clean, bathroom was dirty, hotel has tiny lobby, overpriced for it's value

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Diren Patel hiexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

Staff is very friendly, especially the breakfast staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in the Corpus Christi area. Diren Patel General Manager hiexpressuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and relaxing stay

By

02 enero 2017

club

Staff is really friendly and helpful. It's really quiet and relaxing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for the review of our hotel for your recent stay with us. We do appreciate the feedback and your continued preference of our hotel. My team will greatly appreciate the feedback as well. We look forward to seeing you back at our hotel soon. Diren Patel General Manager hiexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet

By

12 diciembre 2016

I always stay at this hotel when visiting Corpus. Its in a great location. There is some road construction out front but not difficult to maneuver around.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Thank you for the kind words about your recent stay with us and we do appreciate your continued business. Also I would like to thank you for being understanding of the current road construction that the city is undergoing outside of the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Corpus Christi. Diren Patel General Manager hiexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room Great Service

By

30 noviembre 2016

club

I've stayed at this hotel a few times, the staff was always friendly. All the rooms are very clean and common areas are clean. Great overall experience 10 out of 10 would/will stay again and recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Dear JSTOP, Thank you for your excellent review of our hotel for your recent stay with us. We appreciate the kind words and your recommendation for our hotel to others. I will share your words with the rest of my team and we look forward to seeing you again soon when you are back in our area. Diren Patel hiexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Corpus Holiday Inn

By

13 noviembre 2016

Stay at this hotel was average. Construction outside, noise from the traffic. Clean hotel and ok for the price paid. Front desk staff was friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
I do apologize for the inconvenience that the current road construction the city is undertaking outside the hotel. Thank you for the kind words about the hotel and staff itself. I do hope you choose our hotel the next time you are back in our area. Diren Patel 361-883-2900 hiexpresssuites@gmail.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice last minute trip!

By

10 noviembre 2016

club

I booked this hotel the night before we planned to stay there. The staff was really friendly and very accommodating. The only thing that I would deem as negative was there was SEVERE construction on the road. It made getting into and out of the parking lot a hassle. I felt like they could have lowered the price a bit to compensate for that. But, all in all, the hotel itself was amazing and our little trip turned out wonderful :-)

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 noviembre 2016
Thank you for the kind words about our staff. I do apologize for the current road construction that the city is undergoing in front of the hotel. I do hope that you choose our hotel the next time that you are in our area and that the roads will be much better to drive on and to access the hotel. Diren Patel hiexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-562-1091
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información