Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 260 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

260opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    175
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great place

By

25 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This is a great Hotel and it's close to any and all places in and around Corpus Christi. The rooms were very clean and the staff were very nice and helpful
.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel but horrible customer service

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Great hotel and location with clean rooms but horrible customer and management. Found bugs in our room, they were courteous enough to switch to a new room but didn't compensate enough for the issue. We tried to contact management numerous times during and after the stay but he never responded back to our inquiries. Now he may respond on this feedback to show he really cares.
On top of all this, they double charged us for the stay. Tried contacting the hotel to remove it but they will not talk or return my calls. Had to engage a third party to take care of that

Will definitely not stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet rooms and great service

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Nice hotel. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was good. Easy in and out transition. I recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn CC

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Property was very nice. Room was confortable and staff was friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Diren Patel hiexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

16 marzo 2017

club

We spent a long weekend in Corpus Christi and this hotel was just about perfect. We were able to get to and from Downtown in less than 15 minutes, so going back to the room for a short break was a no brainer. Since major intersection are close by, it is also convenient if you want to visit the south side of the city.

We ate breakfast at the hotel each morning and since it was served early, we were ready to go as soon as all the tourist spots were open.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel during your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear that all aspects of your stay with us was to you liking. I will share your comments with my team as I know they will appreciate it because they do take great pride in proving exceptional customer service, Diren Patel hiexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Exprience

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Staff is friendly and helpful. The pillows were worn out and flat. There is construction in front of the hotel making it difficult entering and exiting the parking lot. Pretty paint and clean. Rooms need a little dusting but clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize about the pillows being flat as well as for the current construction being done on the street in front of the hotel. We hope you will visit us again. Diren Patel hiexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Normally the stay here is great.

By

13 marzo 2017

I was a Spire member. Didnt use any of my points and all the sudden Im not Spire. Customer service told me you dont lose them. Otherwise I wouldnt have let them go to waste.

Anyway. My preference is lowest floor, far from the elevator. Ive stayed at this location close to 100 nights in the last 4 years. Probably more. None of the normal staff who know me by name were there Fri,Sat,Sun, or Monday. Fri night when I checked in I was on the 4th floor and my room was the closest to the elevator. I looked to the parking lot then back and said 4th floor is all you got. He didnt even look to see if something lower was available. (Out of around 35-40 parking spots there was maybe 7 to 8 cars). He acted as if it was booked solid. Maybe he was new. This was late checkin though. Traffic shutdown on 77 cause the train track signal was stuck down. 2hrs parked and I turned around and went North over to 35s. and when I left at 630am the next morning there was 3 cars plus my truck. Ive stayed here the last 2 Thanksgivings, 4th of Julys, the previous 2 Christmases and this was the first time I have been on the 4th Floor and I think he just didnt want to change my rooms. This Hotel is great, usually. I hope they didnt get rid of any of the ladies who seemed to love their job. I barely got a "Thanks for being a rewards member" from this guy and no offer of water/snacks or points. I hope this isnt how my next visit will go. I stay here because its always great sure but because 3 or 4 of the ladies always made me feel like I was a high profile celeb type of person almost, cause these ladies always would stop what they were doing just to say hello and used my name. Of all the IHG properties I have stayed at in/out of country its the first time they didnt bother with my prefrences in the system. Its like he looked at it and said lets do the complete opposite. I could understand if it was jam packed but a lower floor was available. Maybe not 1st floor but the 2nd had rooms cause a coworker got a room later on with no reservations. I booked early that morning or little after. The 4th floor may not have been so bad but only 1 elevator and its set on turtle speed and shakes before opening the doors on the 4th floor. I Hope my next stay is like they always used to be, Great.

Sorry for the length of review. I recommend staying here. Its always been a excellent stay. Just not this trip down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Doug

By

03 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed. Also great amenities
Pool was nice Breakfast could be improved.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel for your recent stay with us. We will work to improve our breakfast to your satisfaction. We look forward to you staying with us the next time you are in our area. Diren Patel hiexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente servicio

By

02 marzo 2017

club

Solo quería felicitar al personal de recepción, en especial a Michael que me atendió al llegar, se porto muy amable y me ayudó a conseguir una cama extra y un poco de leche para mi abuela. De verdad estoy muy agradecida.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Really missed not having gravy for breakfast in the morning. I don't feel it is any ones job to tell me if I need to eat something healthy or not. No gravy but tons of sugar in syrup and cinnamon rolls

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  I am sorry that certain breakfast items were missing during your stay with us. I do know that it is currently being looked into and will soon have it back on the breakfast line in the coming weeks. We value your feedback. We look forward to you staying with us the next time you are in our area. Diren Patel hiexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Yesthe bed was comfortable and room was clean. Great service

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Diren Patel hiexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort without breaking the bank!

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Love staying here when visiting Corpus! Perfect size in the center of the city and assessable to every freeway. Plus the hotel is very modern!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información