Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 25 jun 2016)
( e.j. dom 26 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but not great The staff was friendly and the rooms are nice and fairly new. Don't expect Wifi to work very well. June 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great Location, It is close to many things but with out the traffic. June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay! We honestly enjoyed everything about our stay. I had to book something last minute and I am glad I made this selection. The hotel and our guest room were very nice and modern; we visited the pool, fitness room, and breakfast room. The only thing I personally didn't care for was the quality of the breakfast, but they do provide your typical continental breakfast. Despite this everything was great; I called the hotel to inform them I would be arriving late and when I arrived my room keys were ready to go and check out was just as fast. I would definitely stay here again, not only are you less than 5 miles from Downtown but you are also paying half the price. June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stop in Corpus Christi A long motorcycle ride from the Houston area to stop for a restful nights sleep to happen on a gem of a hotel. With the best employees and excellent facility. Will put this Holiday In on the must stay at again and again list. This past stay reaffirms my choice of places to stay will be at Holiday Inns in the future. June 7, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Assigned room for IHG Rewards Club Members I was very disappointed in the room my wife and I were assigned. It was next to the elevator, the ice dispenser, and the washing machines. We were tired and decided to go to sleep around 9:30 pm. We could hear the people who were doing their wash and waiting for it, people who were getting ice, and people who were getting in and out of the elevator until we fell asleep, much was about an hour later. We would appreciate a room further away from these places. I am very disappointed in the room we were assigned. We had stayed at the Holiday Inn Express the night before and had not experienced any problems. We were assigned a room a good way from the elevator. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Good hotel. The desk chair in the room was broken as it would not stay elevated, I had to use pillows to sit at the desk. May 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly stafff and extremely clean Very pleased and I will return. Don't want to write 50 characters for this review and I think I said enough when I mentioned "very pleased and I will return" if all your responses had those six words then you would have 100% occupancy every night so enough said . May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reason for Stay We stayed in your facility in celebration of our 49th wedding anniversary. We expecting a little recognition just like the one we received in Galveston for our 48th. We received a bottle of champagne and a dish of strawberries covered with chocolate. We were extremely surprised and appreciative. This was the only thing we were disappointed on. Your staff did congratulate us, but, that was it. We were expecting a little something. April 30, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:31:06.663-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_CRPNV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>