Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 242 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very nice except for bath tub

By

January 20, 2017

club

Bath tub had cracked porcelain. Overall however, the hotel was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 17, 2017

Was a nice stay and breakfast wasnt bad either. 10 minutes away from the beach and 30 minutes away from the island.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Diren Patel hiexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

January 15, 2017

This is the only place I will stay while in Corpus christie

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you soon when you are back in Corpus. Diren Patel hiexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Read More
Read Less

CC stay

By

January 15, 2017

Decent Holiday inn, need to fix their internet connection issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Corpus Christi. I appreciate the comments about our internet connection and will be looking into it. We hope that you choose our hotel again the next time you are back in our area. Diren Patel hiexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice of hotels

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is an excellent choice for a comfortable overnight stay at a reasonable price. Desk clerk was professional and thorough. Room was clean and more than comfortable. Breakfast was ample and the breakfast employee was helpful and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear that everything was to your satisfaction and will be sharing your review with my team as I know they will appreciate to hear. DIren Patel hiexpresssuites@gamil.com 361-883-2900
Read More
Read Less

disappointing experience

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

The room was not very clean, bathroom was dirty, hotel has tiny lobby, overpriced for it's value

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Diren Patel hiexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is very friendly, especially the breakfast staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in the Corpus Christi area. Diren Patel General Manager hiexpressuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Read More
Read Less

Great service and relaxing stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

Staff is really friendly and helpful. It's really quiet and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for the review of our hotel for your recent stay with us. We do appreciate the feedback and your continued preference of our hotel. My team will greatly appreciate the feedback as well. We look forward to seeing you back at our hotel soon. Diren Patel General Manager hiexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

December 12, 2016

I always stay at this hotel when visiting Corpus. Its in a great location. There is some road construction out front but not difficult to maneuver around.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for the kind words about your recent stay with us and we do appreciate your continued business. Also I would like to thank you for being understanding of the current road construction that the city is undergoing outside of the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Corpus Christi. Diren Patel General Manager hiexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Read More
Read Less

Great Room Great Service

By

November 30, 2016

club

I've stayed at this hotel a few times, the staff was always friendly. All the rooms are very clean and common areas are clean. Great overall experience 10 out of 10 would/will stay again and recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear JSTOP, Thank you for your excellent review of our hotel for your recent stay with us. We appreciate the kind words and your recommendation for our hotel to others. I will share your words with the rest of my team and we look forward to seeing you again soon when you are back in our area. Diren Patel hiexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-883-2900
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Corpus Holiday Inn

By

November 13, 2016

Stay at this hotel was average. Construction outside, noise from the traffic. Clean hotel and ok for the price paid. Front desk staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
I do apologize for the inconvenience that the current road construction the city is undertaking outside the hotel. Thank you for the kind words about the hotel and staff itself. I do hope you choose our hotel the next time you are back in our area. Diren Patel 361-883-2900 hiexpresssuites@gmail.com
Read More
Read Less

Nice last minute trip!

By

November 10, 2016

club

I booked this hotel the night before we planned to stay there. The staff was really friendly and very accommodating. The only thing that I would deem as negative was there was SEVERE construction on the road. It made getting into and out of the parking lot a hassle. I felt like they could have lowered the price a bit to compensate for that. But, all in all, the hotel itself was amazing and our little trip turned out wonderful :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Thank you for the kind words about our staff. I do apologize for the current road construction that the city is undergoing in front of the hotel. I do hope that you choose our hotel the next time that you are in our area and that the roads will be much better to drive on and to access the hotel. Diren Patel hiexpresssuites@gmail.com 361-562-1091
Read More
Read Less