Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corpus Christi (North)

929 North Navigation Blvd , Corpus Christi, Texas 78408

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 656 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

656reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    28

Breakfast staff not helpful

By

November 09, 2020

I realize that the breakfast bar is closed, but there was not anyone or a sign telling you where the to go bags are. I went in the seating area to get something to drink, and a worker scolded at me saying you cant be in here. There were no signs saying that. They could have been more pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 09, 2020

Quiet, relaxing . Recommend breakfast option to open st 530 for large groups

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

November 04, 2020

Bed did not seem as comfortable as other Holiday Inns.
Breakfast was on so so even for Covid times.
I was snapped at for going into Breakfast area thru an unlocked door that did NOT say do not enter.
That was really only negative.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

November 02, 2020

club

The only issue I had was the safety of the tub. It was very slippery. Maybe a textured surface? I know you can't use stick ons because of cleaning issues.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed communication and availability

By

October 28, 2020

Aside from the shower not working properly and the water not getting warm, I was extremely disappointed in the staff not informing me of the changed breakfast start time. I arrived to another hotel due to my job making the original work reservation. I cancelled due to HIE being in same parking lot and my love for their cinnamon rolls and my Gold Membership. Breakfast sign said 6a-9a, I had to leave at 0630 for a 7am meeting 15min away. I was disappointed to be told breakfast wouldn't start until 7am.

Needless to say I stayed checked into another hotel the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Priority Club Spire

By

October 23, 2020

Friendly and helpful front desk employees, Clean room.
Easy property to enter and exit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

October 23, 2020

platinumelite

Overall, everything was great. However, due to COVID, the breakfast options were limited to a prepacked take away breakfast. But, I understand why.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and quiet. Check in service was quick and easy!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Lobby and Suites were not fresh and clean

By

September 15, 2020

club

Hotel lobby had a bad odor and it was sprayed with a scent that was a horrible scent, in my opinion that made it worse. The carpet in the suite was filthy, the couch, and chairs had lots of stains. The chair had either ketchup stain or blood stains. The walls needed to be painted. Over all the hotel was not fresh and clean. During this time of COVID I would like to suggest that Lysol or clorex is used to make it seem and feel that it has been sanitized thoroughly.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

September 11, 2020

club

1 Not clean, bad experience in general, bad service, I couldn’t rest, bed are horrible and the room was hot and smelly..

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 08, 2020

club

Very Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Check-in was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and a clean hotel

By

September 05, 2020

platinumelite

Nothing to say other than the hotel was excellent.
the staff checked me in easily and recognized my IHG rewards status. The hotell is clean and updated. No complaints. A

Read More
Read Less