Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 266 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

266opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    195
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great hotel and friendly staff

By

19 enero 2017

club

My family and I were visiting from out of town. We chose this hotel because of the indoor pool. My kids loved it and the pool was warm!
The staff was friendly. The room itself was clean. I wish the breakfast offered a bit more, but overall, it was a great experience and we'd definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Hello SAMomof3 We're so happy that you and your family had an overall great experience with us. We hope to you back again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and great staff

By

19 enero 2017

Enjoyed room and staff was friendly. Easy to get to, but behind some building near the freeway

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Hi walt1288, We're glad that you enjoyed the room and our location was easy for you to find.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The perfect place

By

13 enero 2017

The customer service at this location is above and beyond helpful and friendly. The rooms and beds were very comfortable. Morning breakfast was very delicious. Great location. Very courtious when we needed early arrival checkin and late check out. Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Hello Rahhh, Thank you for your great review of our property. I'm very pleased that our staff went above and beyond for you. We take pride in our services and hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

08 enero 2017

We had a great time! The room was clean and with free breakfast every morning!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Hello Alice10906, We are so pleased to hear you had a great time here at our property. We look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lifer

By

03 enero 2017

Every time I come here, I'm greeted by my first name even though it may ha e been months between visits. The staff is very friendly and I've never had a bad experience!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
We look forward to greeting all of our guests like family and are very pleased that we can always provide you with a great experience and warm welcome.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

don't look just book

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

The entire staff at Holiday Inn Corpus Christi met all of my expectations period

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Hello beround! It makes us very happy to hear our staff met all of your expectations. We hope the next time you're in Corpus Christi you choose to stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not stay at any other place

By

27 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

At HI Express, I know I will get to rest and be productive every time and at any location.This location exceeds those expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Good afternoon WindIsaFriend, We're glad you choose to stay here and we will continue to provide great service on your trips to Corpus Christi.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and clean towels

By

20 diciembre 2016

club

We had a wonderful stay at Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Corpus Christi! Thanks!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 diciembre 2016
Hello Peiying! I'm glad to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. We hope the next time you're in Corpus Christi you choose to stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff, Clean and Comfortable Room

By

03 diciembre 2016

club

I had a great experience at this Holiday Inn. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Good restaurants within walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 diciembre 2016
Hello Pauline51, We are so very pleased to hear about your great experience with us. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

12 noviembre 2016

Was a bit upset that this site did not offer an after hour complementary dinner.

I have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express in the are that offer this.

But over all had a good stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 noviembre 2016
I'm sorry to hear your disappointments with our property but we hope you were able to find a great place to enjoy dinner on restaurant row that is located close by. I'm pleased to hear your overall stay was good and hope you choose to stay with us again when visiting Corpus Christi again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in Corpus

By

11 noviembre 2016

Enjoyed the location. Breakfast is standard HIE menu. The hotel was busy, but quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 noviembre 2016
We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel at a reasonable price

By

18 octubre 2016

Upon arrival I was immediately greeted and the check-in procedure was handled quickly. A brief explanation of hotel amenities, hours, and locations were provided by the staff. The room was furnished with up-to-date furniture and the bedding was clean. The wireless internet connection was strong and fast. I wish there was a provided wired connection available (although I'm sure I could have received one if I had gone down to the front desk). The breakfast was good; the standard Holiday Inn Express selections. Check-out was a breeze, my invoice was slid under my door in the morning and all I had to do was turn-in keys at front desk.

My only real complaint was that the hotel uses window style A/C units which are a bit loud. the constant On/Off of the A/C compressor was a slight annoyance. Although I understand the reason for using them (giving customers more control of room temperatures) Central air provides a much quieter option.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2016
Hello Ryan_83! The management staff here at Holiday Inn Express is very grateful for your wonderful review. We are pleased you had a wonderful experience while on property and look forward to future visits with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información