Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 291 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

291opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    215
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Reasonable hotel

By

22 marzo 2017

reasonable hotel, could benefit from some renovation, upgrading bathroom etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort beds great service

By

22 marzo 2017

The motel is great I stayed there before or go tell whatever you do anyways this day was great I will always stay on the same Motel all the time that I go just stay in Corpus Christi the prices are a little bit too high there, go exchange it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Excellent over all fun with the family would recommend this facility very nice clean , no complaints whatsoever the kids had a blast and woke up rested ready for the next day and preparing for the next visit wether Business or fin all in all just a nice property and very helpful staff thanks and appreciate the last minute help !!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect spring break getaway

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This was a last minute booking for a spring break getaway. Staff had everything ready when we arrived and I was acknowledged as a platinum member . Rooms were very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the free hot breakfast! Would stay at this property again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast could use some improvement. Didn't use any amenities other than breakfast area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Both ladies working the check-in counter were very personable and were pleasant during every encounter. Our family was greeted anytime we saw them and they made sure we were well taken care of. Made for a welcoming stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

16 marzo 2017

Stayed here a few times and always great staff, and rooms were great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Can't say enough about this hotel. Staff called to confirm room type that I needed, because she noticed a discrepancy on my online reservation. Wish I remembered her name. She truly went above and beyond. She also covered the front desk and restocked pool towels repeatedly. All with a smile!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Hello! I'm very pleased to hear how happy you are with our staff's services. We always try to go above and beyond for our guests to make your stay as relaxed as possible. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

13 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I want to brag on the staff. The employees at this location are by far the best folks I have ever dealt with at and Holiday Inn facility. They always have me looking forward to my next trip into Corpus Christi. Special Thank You to the entire staff at Corpus Christi.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gerosa

By

05 marzo 2017

club

Everything was excellent. All employees took very good care of me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Hello Larry, We're glad to hear our staff took great care of you and we look forward to you coming back and enjoying all of our different amenities.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Most comfortable beds

By

01 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I travel quite frequently for my work. I had the most comfortable bed in a hotel room for a long time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

28 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great location friendly staff however slow on checking inn but good experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 febrero 2017
Hello Gbulm1234, I'm glad to hear you had a great experience and I'll be sure to talk to my staff to better our check in experience. We hope to see you again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información