Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corpus Christi

5213 Oakhurst Drive , Corpus Christi, TEJAS 78411

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 808 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

808opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    525
  • 4 Estrellas
    142
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Friendly staff and clean

By

05 mayo 2021

club

Good location! Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. Hotel was clean. No worries! Sad we missed breakfast. We slept in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

02 mayo 2021

Very helpful at front desk. Courteous and efficient. Rooms clean. Quiet enough to sleep well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work stay

By

30 abril 2021

Great staff always very friendly. Rooms always clean. Only negatives would be a smell in rooms. Probably due to cleaning chemicals. Other opportunity would be check-in. Sometimes its quick and other times it takes awhile. Not sure why.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful friendly staff

By

27 abril 2021

Staff was very willing to help and very courteous. Glad to see the breakfast is back to normal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

27 abril 2021

club

From cleanliness to friendliness, this place was perfect. Definitely going back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay ....

By

27 abril 2021

club

The room was clean and comfortable. I had the best night sleep there because the bed was so comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, Quiet and clean

By

25 abril 2021

Hotel was wonderful! Wish we had known the pool was closing but the beach was close by

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

24 abril 2021

It was a nice relaxing stay and i always have a good stay every time i stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and felt comfortable

By

21 abril 2021

Checked in great service directions to get around also great service complimentary items as well and the room clean and beds made and comfortable but item left in microwave wasnt the best but overall great and friendly service awesome city to visit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

damage equipment in room

By

18 abril 2021

club

Rooms need to have all usb power port working, and the window screen needs to work so we can see the outside weather. I also would of like to use the pool and weight room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed.

By

17 abril 2021

Very clean, comfortable and would recommend to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Corpus Christi- Oakhurst

By

14 abril 2021

platinumelite

Stay was very enjoyable, walk in shower was unexpected, loved it although water pressure was lacking.
Needed a different bedside alarm clock, display was extremely BRIGHT!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información