Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corpus Christi

5213 Oakhurst Drive , Corpus Christi, Texas 78411

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 759 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

759reviews

  • 5 Stars
    497
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    42

New Place to Stay

By

November 18, 2020

we have stayed at other locations but this hotel is really good. convenient location, rooms are new and very well kept. For sure staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Really good stay over all

By

November 10, 2020

The bathroom had some handprints on the back wall of the shower, and hair in the drain.
But everything else was fine , I didn’t report it
Great staff friendly service, overall clean except bathroom.
Definitely will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

satspur

By

November 06, 2020

platinumelite

All is well at this property. Despite the virus problem the breakfast choices were excellent. The coffee maker in the room is excellent. Room was remodeled and clean and comfortable. The staff was unbelievable regarding assistance and very friendly interactions.

Read More
Read Less

Cancellation and still charged for room

By

November 02, 2020

club

I contacted IHG and never received a response. I made a reservation,cancelled it and was still charged.
I expect that no one will read this nor respond to it.
Really poor customer service.
I am about to make another reservation but will likely not book a room with you because of the poor service I have received.....

Read More
Read Less

Vacaciones expres

By

October 26, 2020

Pues muy bien el hotel solo el desayuno no tanto estaban los biskets frios y el huevo tambien ojala mejoren gracias

Read More
Read Less

Oakhurst

By

October 15, 2020

Reason for visiting the hotel was for work. Had a great time at the hotel. The people were very nice. Hotel was very quiet. I had plenty of sleep and the breakfast is okay.

Read More
Read Less

Very good value with a fantastic bed

By

October 14, 2020

club

This property is well maintained and in very good repair save the toilet that required a jiggle or two to stop the tank fill from running constantly. Overall, I'm quite pleased with the facility and the staff.

I'll be staying here again if for no other reason than the fantastic bed. What a sleep I had!

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

October 11, 2020

This is a Great place to stay. Its got a very Relaxing environment and courteous staff. I had a very good breakfast and would definitely be back here next time am in Houston. I will for sure recommend this hotel to my friends as well as my colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds, Great Staff Service

By

October 07, 2020

club

The staff is quick to assist and the Beds are awesome, love the pillows as far as comfort. Very accommodating even during Covid-19.

Read More
Read Less

My Vacation!

By

October 06, 2020

club

Was overall a great experience and a great stay!! My boys loved how comfy the beds were abd continental breakfast was amazing and fresh

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 20, 2020

club

The location was good for our Texas. Women's Fly Fishing outing. The lobby was still in some form of construction. Walls not painted. Breakfast was fine and the staff that assisted with breakfast was very nice and helpful. My rate was higher then another member of my group and that was annoying. We both have AAA and are members.

Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

September 20, 2020

club

First thing I noticed was the room was spotless! Once I shut the shade and crawled under the covers that was it! Quiet, comfortable, clean and cozy!

Read More
Read Less