Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 293 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great place to stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

Spent a great weekend in C C at Hiliday Inn. It was a great place and very comfortable. Breakfast selection was good and the kids love the pancakes. I will be staying again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

The rooms were clean, breakfast was hot and plenty of selection.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable hotel

By

March 22, 2017

reasonable hotel, could benefit from some renovation, upgrading bathroom etc.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort beds great service

By

March 22, 2017

The motel is great I stayed there before or go tell whatever you do anyways this day was great I will always stay on the same Motel all the time that I go just stay in Corpus Christi the prices are a little bit too high there, go exchange it

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 22, 2017

club

Excellent over all fun with the family would recommend this facility very nice clean , no complaints whatsoever the kids had a blast and woke up rested ready for the next day and preparing for the next visit wether Business or fin all in all just a nice property and very helpful staff thanks and appreciate the last minute help !!!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect spring break getaway

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

This was a last minute booking for a spring break getaway. Staff had everything ready when we arrived and I was acknowledged as a platinum member . Rooms were very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the free hot breakfast! Would stay at this property again!!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast could use some improvement. Didn't use any amenities other than breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

Both ladies working the check-in counter were very personable and were pleasant during every encounter. Our family was greeted anytime we saw them and they made sure we were well taken care of. Made for a welcoming stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 16, 2017

Stayed here a few times and always great staff, and rooms were great

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

March 15, 2017

club

Can't say enough about this hotel. Staff called to confirm room type that I needed, because she noticed a discrepancy on my online reservation. Wish I remembered her name. She truly went above and beyond. She also covered the front desk and restocked pool towels repeatedly. All with a smile!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Hello! I'm very pleased to hear how happy you are with our staff's services. We always try to go above and beyond for our guests to make your stay as relaxed as possible. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

I want to brag on the staff. The employees at this location are by far the best folks I have ever dealt with at and Holiday Inn facility. They always have me looking forward to my next trip into Corpus Christi. Special Thank You to the entire staff at Corpus Christi.

Read More
Read Less

Gerosa

By

March 05, 2017

club

Everything was excellent. All employees took very good care of me.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Hello Larry, We're glad to hear our staff took great care of you and we look forward to you coming back and enjoying all of our different amenities.
Read More
Read Less