Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 300 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

300opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    200
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Comfortable place to stay in an historic Texas town

By

25 marzo 2017

Convenient and clean. Get them to repeat your reservations back to you in an email.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Softball Tournament stay

By

22 marzo 2017

club

We stayed here for a softball Tournament and the staff was friendly, the rooms were updated and clean. The beds were comfy which was nice after sitting on the bleachers all day. Overall I think it was a nice place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean. Comfortable bed

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Good place to stay. Nice and quiet. Good breakfast. Pool looked nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tarlochan S Kataria GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, comfortable bed, easy check in

By

22 marzo 2017

club

we chose this hotel for the indoor pool so our granddaughter could swim. The staff at check in was very nice and helpful. The room was very clean. Breakfast wasn't bad. There pancake machine was broke so we couldn't have pancakes. Would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us expect the Pool. We will make sure that your future stay is perfect with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tarlochan S Kataria GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

22 marzo 2017

club

The service was great and the room was really clean and reliable Internet

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tarlochan S Kataria GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

21 marzo 2017

From the time I checked in, the staff was courteous and friendly. This included everyone: from the front desk to the breakfast room to the cleaning staff. It makes a difference when people smile and say something to me while I'm in the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tarlochan S Kataria GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Updated Property

By

17 marzo 2017

It had been a while since our last stay here. Driving through the area. Pleasantly surprised to see property was renovated with comfortable beds and modern decor. Probably best to stay in room opposite side of freeway for less background noise from the interstate. Liked the number of outlets in the room for charging, etc

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Thank You for your stay and hope to see you again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE BEDS AND NICE SIZE ROOMS

By

15 marzo 2017

platinumelite

BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE, ROOM WAS A NICE SIZE. I LIKE THE NEW DECOR. FRONT DESK WAS VERY FRIENDLY.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thanks you for your stay and taking time to post the review. If we can do anything to make your stay better, please let us know
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Corsicana

By

12 marzo 2017

club

We had a great stay at the Corsicana Holiday Inn! The check-in was the easiest I've ever experienced, facilities we modern and clean and the breakfast was tasty! My kids and I loved the indoor pool, but the chlorine was way too strong. Our eyes and facial skin burned during and after swimming. Other than that, we loved our stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
We are sorry to hear the problem about the pool. We have already addressed the problem and hope to see you back soon. Thanks for the feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

07 marzo 2017

The beds were the best . It made the best rest I have had in a long time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend stay.

By

07 marzo 2017

My boys and I stayed here during a weekend paintball game. The staff was nice and the room and facilities were clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attending a Funeral

By

04 marzo 2017

club

We had not one single problem, as a matter of fact, the staff at this property is one of the most professional yet friendly people I have met in my travels.

Nice place to stay. The beds are so comfortable, and the pillows...my sister had to check to see if I was breathing I was sleeping so hard the last morning we were there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 marzo 2017
We are so pleased to hear about your satisfaction while staying with us. We make it our goal to give all guests the best experience possible. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback! We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información