Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 345 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

345opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    233
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great stay

By

27 junio 2017

club

The night manager Kori was wonderful she help us with our room arrangements after we had a mix up with them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice place

By

26 junio 2017

club

my family and I were very welcomed at the Hotel. I don't sleep as well in hotels as I do at home, but I slept better during this stay than I have at previous Hotels. The only problem was the smell on the floor. The third floor had been remodeled, so we assumed it was from new carpet, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Corsicana

By

24 junio 2017

Wonderful clean hotel with great staff! I was in town for a funeral and the staff could not be more caring and sympathetic! I have never experienced this sort of kindness from people I did not know. A wonderful experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything there was beyond great!

By

15 junio 2017

club

After staying at this location and seeing all the brand-new updates and the service was amazing I will from this point on always look for a holiday in now when we travel !!! I needed something mailed and the guest attended at the front desk assured me she would make sure that it was in the mail that day could not have asked for anything more. Service was amazing excellent updated very nice very clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

14 junio 2017

platinumelite

Nice staff and comfortable big room very quite hotel convient to restaurant would stay here again if in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy room

By

12 junio 2017

Room was very noise due to hallway and either the water system or air conditioner outside. It sounded like a bunch of motorcycles starting their engines.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable room

By

12 junio 2017

club

The room was fine and the hotel appeared to be new. I would stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

12 junio 2017

club

Clean room, nice facility, great beds. Love Holiday Inn express hotels. Only complaint was the wifi in the fitness area was poor but equipment was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

10 junio 2017

club

My 10 year old grandson stayed here for 2 nights for our vacation. We absolutely loved it. Everything and everyone was so nice, Very relaxing . Bed was great and sofa was comfortable to sit on. We enjoyed the movie theater that was close by and the VF Outlet . Staff were very friendly and made us feel welcome. Will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best bed and pillows ever!!!!

By

06 junio 2017

club

Stayed here for a family gathering. The room shades made the room very dark and the pillows and bed were amazing. Best nights sleep ever!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice clean hotel with friendly staff!!!

By

02 junio 2017

Extremely helpful and friendly staff at the front desk! My water was temp cut off at my street so my grand daughter and I stayed here for the night. She and I were very pleased with our stay and got a good nights sleep! I am PLATINUM ELITE reward status and was upgraded to a suite. VERY NICE! This was back in December 2016 and somehow I noticed I forgot to review so this is my review for that stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dark, cold, comfortable room

By

01 junio 2017

Good place. Clean Room, nice staff, comfortable. Will definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información