Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 245 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

245opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    161
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Updating is a good thing

By

19 julio 2016

club

Although this facility is in the middle of remodeling the staff was upbeat and friendly. The newly redecorated rooms are beautiful and very tasteful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for your kind review !! We are very happy you enjoyed our staff, room and stay !! We look forward to your next visit !! Yolanda Petereit General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

19 julio 2016

club

Great place to stay once the construction is completed
Very reasonable rates and great access to I45

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
We thank you for your feedback , we are on our final stages of our construction and hope to be done by your next visit !! The HIE Team and myself look forward to your next visit, Yolanda Petereit General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In form guest of any remodling that is taking place upon booking

By

19 julio 2016

club

The hotel was an experience. If I had known that there was construction taking place I would have chosen another hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

18 julio 2016

Very nice...very clean. Staff is friendly and helpful. Quiet location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
On behalf of the HIE Team we thank you for your review !! We hope to see you the next time you visit the Corsicana area !! Yolanda Petereit General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great food, cozy bedroom, and very clean restroom.

By

08 julio 2016

club

It was a pleasure doing business. When I'm in the area again I will sleep over again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
On behalf of the HIE Team in Corsicana we too thank you for your business and great review !! We look forward to your next visit !! Yolanda Petereit General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay with Excellent Service

By

01 julio 2016

club

A great hotel with great people working there. Very comfortable to stay at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for taking time in writing a review about your stay. On behalf of myself and the HIE Team we thank you for your positive feedback! Once again thank you for choosing us as your choice hotel, Yolanda Petereit GM- Holiday Inn Express Corsicana, Texas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

29 junio 2016

club

Bed was confortable there were enough supplies in the bathroom good TV reception they need to put a stand alone mirror in the bathroom for women to use.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Hoot Hoot, We thank you for your review, and feedback regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Corsicana , Texas. I have made a suggestion regarding a stand up mirror in the bathroom and hope we are able to accommodate future guest. Once again thank you for your review and feedback, Yolanda Petereit GM- Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corsicana , Texas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ehh

By

29 junio 2016

I was not notified of the remodeling occuring during our stay, so cosmetically it was not appealing. Unpainted walls, side door not working with key card. The indoor pool area was messy, the bathroom at the pool was Out of Order. The indoor pool was not well ventilated, so it was like a sauna in there. Non-hotel occupants were in the pool and we grilling outside. there were no towels in the pool area. The front desk attendant was unprofessional, phone to her ear most of the time while talking to customers, and using foul language. While in the room on the first floor, you could hear the people above us walking around (footsteps), and every time they turned on water in their bathroom you could hear loudly through the pipes down through our wall. Also, directly outside our window was a couple of A/C units, which also created constant noise. And the breakfast was served directly across from our room in a meeting room, which made for loud commotion in the morning. And minor detail, the room was very plain and bland, with no decorations, and limited lighting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
We are truly sorry for any inconveniences that we may have caused you during your stay and we hope that once our construction is done, you will find it in your hearts to give us another try and come stay with us to see how we have improved. Thank you for you feedback, Yolanda Petereit GM-Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corsicana, Texas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

13 junio 2016

platinumelite

friendly front desk, excellent value, location, quality of room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and customer service

By

07 junio 2016

club

Rooms were very nice!
Manager very responsive to us, the reasons for our choice of this hotel, and eager to make unnecessary accommodations, caused with on-going hotel upgrades. We were allowed to use breakfast area tables while we played family games during day, and in the evening.
Each of the staff were very friendly and courteous. Would return again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kelton Cruise visit

By

02 junio 2016

club

This motel is well maintained. Staff was attentive and pleasant. Currently being remodeled but did not cause any inconvenience. Have stayed here several times passing thru from Oklahoma to Galveston.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

23 mayo 2016

club

Everything here was pleasing. I wish i could say the same about all my other stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información