Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 275 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

275opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    181
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Always great at this property

By

12 enero 2017

club

I have stayed at this property several times over the past few years. Always happy that I did. I have stayed at most of the hotels in that area at one time or the other. Yours is ALWAYS my preferred choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Maintenance

By

12 enero 2017

The first night on fourth floor had no hot water. Second night on second floor had no air conditioning. Everyone was very nice, it was very clean. But.. two rooms, two fails.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor management

By

11 enero 2017

club

There was no hot water during the duration of our stay management was rude and did nothing to fix the situation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences experienced during your stay and completely understand your frustrations. Our goal is to make every guests stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible and unfortunately we failed to do so for you. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us know where to focus. We hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

08 enero 2017

club

Comfortable bed and nice breakfast, too bad 50% of the lights are blown in the room and bathroom

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thanks toy for the stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Corsicana TX. We do apologize that you had some issues with the room lights. We will make sure that all issues are addressed and you will give us another chance.
Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
We apologize for the inconvenience the lighting issue imposed on your stay. We are looking into these issues to be sure it does no reoccur in the future! Thank you for your feedback and helping us improve for you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel - horrible beds

By

05 enero 2017

Very nice property with really nice staff. Was there for three days and couldn't sleep a wink. Beds are HARD, pillows are old and knotted and sheets very scratchy (cheap laundry detergent).
On the plus side, room was clean, modern looking and the internet was fast so I could work. Staff was really friendly too and the amenities were well kept and plentiful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
We are very sorry to hear that you wren't able to sleep as beds were hard and also had issues with pillows. We will look into this and make sure pillows are replaced. WE will also get checked the laundry machines to make sure they are washing properly.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

03 enero 2017

club

Great staff and very helpful and polite. They were very accommodating and helped us with giving us a bit of extra rest time the next day

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for your stay at the property. If we can do anything to make your stay even better, please let us know. Hoping to see you again in near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for Corsicana

By

01 enero 2017

platinumelite

Out of all the hotels in Corsicana I would say this is the best... The breakfast is a typical Holiday Inn express breakfast... So with that said you either like or you don't... I personally don't care for their breakfast. But Sonic is within walking distance. Over all one of the best Holiday inn express I have stayed at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Corsicana TX. WE will look into the breakfast and make sure we follow all the IHG guidelines to make this better
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just what I needed....

By

23 diciembre 2016

club

The staff was outstanding and the facility very clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Corsicana TX. We are looking forward to see you in near future and make sure that your next stay will be better than this.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay

By

07 diciembre 2016

club

This hotel was very clean, had great employees, and I would definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Corsicana TX. I am glad that your had a perfect stay and hoping to see you again in near future
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best

By

21 noviembre 2016

This is the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. Actually the best hotel I have ever stayed in. The room was newly renovated and extremely clean and comfortable. Highly recommend and wish all hotels would be like this one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corsicana TX. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Hope to see you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice and price very reasonable

By

16 noviembre 2016

club

The hotel had been recently upgraded and was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel but the staff could be better educated

By

15 noviembre 2016

The hotel was very clean and rooms were nice. The problem I had was during check out. I had used one card to reserve two rooms and they checked us out using the one credit card before we actually went to check out. When I asked for this to be changed, they didn't know how to transfer the cost of one room to another card. the front desk didn't know how to remove state tax either. It was very frustrating and I was there for 30 minutes for them to try and figure it out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused at the time of check out. We have some new staff members and working with them on proper training. I am hoping you will give us another chance and we will make sure your will be much better
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información