Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 277 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great

By

January 23, 2017

Aweome place. Friendly staff and clean hotel. I will recommend and stay thre anytiime. The staff made sure I was comfortable .

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

Have stayed here several times and will continue to stay here for both business or vacation in this area!

Read More
Read Less

Always great at this property

By

January 12, 2017

club

I have stayed at this property several times over the past few years. Always happy that I did. I have stayed at most of the hotels in that area at one time or the other. Yours is ALWAYS my preferred choice.

Read More
Read Less

Maintenance

By

January 12, 2017

The first night on fourth floor had no hot water. Second night on second floor had no air conditioning. Everyone was very nice, it was very clean. But.. two rooms, two fails.

Read More
Read Less

Poor management

By

January 11, 2017

club

There was no hot water during the duration of our stay management was rude and did nothing to fix the situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences experienced during your stay and completely understand your frustrations. Our goal is to make every guests stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible and unfortunately we failed to do so for you. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us know where to focus. We hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 08, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and nice breakfast, too bad 50% of the lights are blown in the room and bathroom

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thanks toy for the stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Corsicana TX. We do apologize that you had some issues with the room lights. We will make sure that all issues are addressed and you will give us another chance.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We apologize for the inconvenience the lighting issue imposed on your stay. We are looking into these issues to be sure it does no reoccur in the future! Thank you for your feedback and helping us improve for you.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - horrible beds

By

January 05, 2017

Very nice property with really nice staff. Was there for three days and couldn't sleep a wink. Beds are HARD, pillows are old and knotted and sheets very scratchy (cheap laundry detergent).
On the plus side, room was clean, modern looking and the internet was fast so I could work. Staff was really friendly too and the amenities were well kept and plentiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are very sorry to hear that you wren't able to sleep as beds were hard and also had issues with pillows. We will look into this and make sure pillows are replaced. WE will also get checked the laundry machines to make sure they are washing properly.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great staff and very helpful and polite. They were very accommodating and helped us with giving us a bit of extra rest time the next day

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your stay at the property. If we can do anything to make your stay even better, please let us know. Hoping to see you again in near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great for Corsicana

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Out of all the hotels in Corsicana I would say this is the best... The breakfast is a typical Holiday Inn express breakfast... So with that said you either like or you don't... I personally don't care for their breakfast. But Sonic is within walking distance. Over all one of the best Holiday inn express I have stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Corsicana TX. WE will look into the breakfast and make sure we follow all the IHG guidelines to make this better
Read More
Read Less

Just what I needed....

By

December 23, 2016

club

The staff was outstanding and the facility very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for your stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Corsicana TX. We are looking forward to see you in near future and make sure that your next stay will be better than this.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

December 07, 2016

club

This hotel was very clean, had great employees, and I would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you for your stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Corsicana TX. I am glad that your had a perfect stay and hoping to see you again in near future
Read More
Read Less

The Best

By

November 21, 2016

This is the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. Actually the best hotel I have ever stayed in. The room was newly renovated and extremely clean and comfortable. Highly recommend and wish all hotels would be like this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you for your stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corsicana TX. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less