Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 284 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    15

Failures of New GM and she got me sick

By

February 14, 2017

I was checked in by a lady who did not know what she was doing. She needed the help of the regular check in staff. She was obviously sick and I stated that. I tried to give my credit card to the othe lady, but she took it. Yes I got sick. I ask if she was new. She stated she was the new GM and just came over from a competitor. She also never gave me my amnesty points and I had to call the rewards center to get them. Seems she really has little or No respect for HIE customers

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for taking time to let us know about your experience. We are very sorry for the quality of check-in experience you had. Our guests are very important to us! Please contact me at acameron@simarmgmt.com so we may further assist you. Amber Cameron Holiday Inn Express Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great HI Express

By

February 13, 2017

Loved the upgrade since when I stayed here 3 years ago. Great staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing us!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome place in small town!!

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great, restful time and felt safe!! The day had been busy and fun and hectic and I needed a quiet place to unwind and refocus. The hotel staff were great and my room was beautiful and clean! Perfect for what I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Donna H, Thank you for your wonderful review of our wonderful hotel! We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay while at Holiday Inn Express Corsicana, we can not wait to have you as our guest again. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Texas stay.

By

January 28, 2017

club

We go every year to South TX. For a retreat and we break our travel into 2 days due to our age. This hotel was a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback, it means a lot to us!! We hope to see you again and get the chance to provide you with just as pleasant, if not more, of an experience!
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and quiet too

By

January 28, 2017

platinumelite

I usually stay at Holiday Inn Express. Some are great and some are average. This place was great. Updated, clean, quiet with a great bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. Your feedback means so much!! We hope to see you again in the future and keep you just as happy!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

How friendly everyone was. Most people will tell you the great services goes a long way and this is what you have shown me while I stayed there. I really appreciate everything. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We strive to make each and every guests experience as enjoyable and convenient as possible. Your feedback means a lot to us!! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Express Stay

By

January 25, 2017

The staff was very professional the room was very clean the bed very comfortable and the internet worked very well I was able to get a very good night's sleep every night I was there it was very quiet on my floor. The building itself is beautiful well maintained and the room was very modern decor as far as I'm concerned a five star hotel stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. Your feedback means a lot!! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future and provide you with another great experience!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your stay at the property. If we can do anything to make your stay even better, please let us know. Hoping to see you again in near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 23, 2017

Aweome place. Friendly staff and clean hotel. I will recommend and stay thre anytiime. The staff made sure I was comfortable .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your stay at the property. If we can do anything to make your stay even better, please let us know. Hoping to see you again in near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

Have stayed here several times and will continue to stay here for both business or vacation in this area!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your stay at the property. If we can do anything to make your stay even better, please let us know. Hoping to see you again in near future.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your stay at the property. If we can do anything to make your stay even better, please let us know. Hoping to see you again in near future.
Read More
Read Less

Always great at this property

By

January 12, 2017

club

I have stayed at this property several times over the past few years. Always happy that I did. I have stayed at most of the hotels in that area at one time or the other. Yours is ALWAYS my preferred choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your stay at the property. If we can do anything to make your stay even better, please let us know. Hoping to see you again in near future.
Read More
Read Less

Maintenance

By

January 12, 2017

The first night on fourth floor had no hot water. Second night on second floor had no air conditioning. Everyone was very nice, it was very clean. But.. two rooms, two fails.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your stay at the property and we apologize for the inconvenience . If we can do anything to make your stay better, please let us know. Hoping to see you again in near future.
Read More
Read Less

Poor management

By

January 11, 2017

club

There was no hot water during the duration of our stay management was rude and did nothing to fix the situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences experienced during your stay and completely understand your frustrations. Our goal is to make every guests stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible and unfortunately we failed to do so for you. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us know where to focus. We hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves in the future.
Read More
Read Less