Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 249 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Pierson

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

Overall it was a good weekend and stay. The hotel lobby was being remodeled and upon arrival there wasn't anyone at the front desk, but the rest of the hotel was great

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
On behalf of the HIE Team and myself we would like to thank you for taking time in doing a survey. We are truly sorry when you arrived that there was no-one at the front desk, and my Front Desk Team has been advised to stay focused and be at the front at all times during their shift. We do like the fact that the rest of your stay was pleasant and hope you continue to stay with us. Once again, thank you for feedback, Yolanda Golec
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stopover

By

August 03, 2016

Great hotel with friendly staff and a clean and comfortable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

August 02, 2016

club

We were passing through Corsicana on the way home. We stopped at the Stover's Candy Store. While there we noticed the hotel across the street. We decided we'd stop for the night there, even though it was early. Did a little site seeing and came back to see if there was a room available. Immediately I was greeted by the front desk staff and made to feel welcome. Staff friendliness goes a LONG way with me. Room was excellent as well. some remodeling was going on in the lobby area, but otherwise, everything was perfect as far as I was concerned.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Quality bath products.

By

July 27, 2016

club

They working on the lobby and dining area so it looked a bit messy. Overall it was a good stay. The pool temperature is lukewarm so don't expect to cool off when you jump in. The breakfast choices were very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for your feedback we apologize for any inconveniences we may have caused during our construction. We are very pleased that you did enjoy your overall stay with our rooms and amenities. We truly hope once our construction is done you will come see the great results and stay with us again… Thank you, Yolanda Petereit General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Updating is a good thing

By

July 19, 2016

club

Although this facility is in the middle of remodeling the staff was upbeat and friendly. The newly redecorated rooms are beautiful and very tasteful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your kind review !! We are very happy you enjoyed our staff, room and stay !! We look forward to your next visit !! Yolanda Petereit General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 19, 2016

club

Great place to stay once the construction is completed
Very reasonable rates and great access to I45

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
We thank you for your feedback , we are on our final stages of our construction and hope to be done by your next visit !! The HIE Team and myself look forward to your next visit, Yolanda Petereit General Manager
Read More
Read Less

In form guest of any remodling that is taking place upon booking

By

July 19, 2016

club

The hotel was an experience. If I had known that there was construction taking place I would have chosen another hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites and myself we apologize for any inconveniences that we may have caused you. As much as we try to inform all about our construction sometimes information falls through the cracks and we thank you for bringing it to our attention so that we may update our website, and inform anyone before making their reservation. We truly are trying to improve our property, and hope you will give us another try once all the construction is done. Once again thank you for your feed back , Yolanda Petereit General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 18, 2016

Very nice...very clean. Staff is friendly and helpful. Quiet location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
On behalf of the HIE Team we thank you for your review !! We hope to see you the next time you visit the Corsicana area !! Yolanda Petereit General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great food, cozy bedroom, and very clean restroom.

By

July 08, 2016

club

It was a pleasure doing business. When I'm in the area again I will sleep over again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
On behalf of the HIE Team in Corsicana we too thank you for your business and great review !! We look forward to your next visit !! Yolanda Petereit General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay with Excellent Service

By

July 01, 2016

club

A great hotel with great people working there. Very comfortable to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking time in writing a review about your stay. On behalf of myself and the HIE Team we thank you for your positive feedback! Once again thank you for choosing us as your choice hotel, Yolanda Petereit GM- Holiday Inn Express Corsicana, Texas
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 29, 2016

club

Bed was confortable there were enough supplies in the bathroom good TV reception they need to put a stand alone mirror in the bathroom for women to use.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hoot Hoot, We thank you for your review, and feedback regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Corsicana , Texas. I have made a suggestion regarding a stand up mirror in the bathroom and hope we are able to accommodate future guest. Once again thank you for your review and feedback, Yolanda Petereit GM- Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corsicana , Texas
Read More
Read Less

Ehh

By

June 29, 2016

I was not notified of the remodeling occuring during our stay, so cosmetically it was not appealing. Unpainted walls, side door not working with key card. The indoor pool area was messy, the bathroom at the pool was Out of Order. The indoor pool was not well ventilated, so it was like a sauna in there. Non-hotel occupants were in the pool and we grilling outside. there were no towels in the pool area. The front desk attendant was unprofessional, phone to her ear most of the time while talking to customers, and using foul language. While in the room on the first floor, you could hear the people above us walking around (footsteps), and every time they turned on water in their bathroom you could hear loudly through the pipes down through our wall. Also, directly outside our window was a couple of A/C units, which also created constant noise. And the breakfast was served directly across from our room in a meeting room, which made for loud commotion in the morning. And minor detail, the room was very plain and bland, with no decorations, and limited lighting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We are truly sorry for any inconveniences that we may have caused you during your stay and we hope that once our construction is done, you will find it in your hearts to give us another try and come stay with us to see how we have improved. Thank you for you feedback, Yolanda Petereit GM-Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corsicana, Texas
Read More
Read Less