Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 266 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

The Best

By

November 21, 2016

This is the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. Actually the best hotel I have ever stayed in. The room was newly renovated and extremely clean and comfortable. Highly recommend and wish all hotels would be like this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you for your stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corsicana TX. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice and price very reasonable

By

November 16, 2016

club

The hotel had been recently upgraded and was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel but the staff could be better educated

By

November 15, 2016

The hotel was very clean and rooms were nice. The problem I had was during check out. I had used one card to reserve two rooms and they checked us out using the one credit card before we actually went to check out. When I asked for this to be changed, they didn't know how to transfer the cost of one room to another card. the front desk didn't know how to remove state tax either. It was very frustrating and I was there for 30 minutes for them to try and figure it out.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused at the time of check out. We have some new staff members and working with them on proper training. I am hoping you will give us another chance and we will make sure your will be much better
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 15, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The bed was very comfortable, and we were able to relax to the fullest while staying here. The decor in the room was pleasing as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for your stay. We are hoping your next stay will be better as well
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Corsicana

By

November 14, 2016

platinumelite

Internet seems to only work during day. I need to use early. Housekeeping did not replace coffee pods.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
We are very sorry to hear that you stay was not perfect. We are already working on the internet upgrade which will be in place by the end of this year. Also we will look into the housekeeping issues and retrain them.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

November 08, 2016

This hotel was nicer than I expected and the staff was very nice. We have stayed at a lot of hotels over the past couple of years and this is by far one of the nicest. The only thing I didn't like was the eggs they fix at the breakfast area, they do not taste good at all and you can tell they are an artificial substitute...definitely skip those, everything else was good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Inside

By

October 31, 2016

platinumelite

outdoor area is totally lacking. if you smoke say somewhere else. if you want to relax and have a cigar. stay somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

October 25, 2016

Wish all hotels were like this one !! Will definitely stay here again when in the area. Comfortable bed and large, clean room

Read More
Read Less

Comfort at its best

By

October 25, 2016

club

After a long drive I want a hot shower and a comfortable bed. This is the place that will exceed expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Family Stay - Nicely Updated

By

October 11, 2016

club

Excellent updates. LARGE room. Comfy bed. Friendly staff. Good value. Will stay again. Very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 05, 2016

club

great and comfortable hotel to stay at. Will most definantly stay again and not a bad price

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2016
The HIE Team would like to thank you for the great review, we appreciate all the feedback we get regarding stays... Please come see us again when your in town. Thanks again, Yolanda Petereit-Golec General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast choices!

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Very enjoyable stay. I was traveling with my elderly parents and the room was very easy to maneuver. No problems at all. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less