Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 245 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Updating is a good thing

By

July 19, 2016

club

Although this facility is in the middle of remodeling the staff was upbeat and friendly. The newly redecorated rooms are beautiful and very tasteful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your kind review !! We are very happy you enjoyed our staff, room and stay !! We look forward to your next visit !! Yolanda Petereit General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 19, 2016

club

Great place to stay once the construction is completed
Very reasonable rates and great access to I45

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
We thank you for your feedback , we are on our final stages of our construction and hope to be done by your next visit !! The HIE Team and myself look forward to your next visit, Yolanda Petereit General Manager
Read More
Read Less

In form guest of any remodling that is taking place upon booking

By

July 19, 2016

club

The hotel was an experience. If I had known that there was construction taking place I would have chosen another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 18, 2016

Very nice...very clean. Staff is friendly and helpful. Quiet location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
On behalf of the HIE Team we thank you for your review !! We hope to see you the next time you visit the Corsicana area !! Yolanda Petereit General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great food, cozy bedroom, and very clean restroom.

By

July 08, 2016

club

It was a pleasure doing business. When I'm in the area again I will sleep over again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
On behalf of the HIE Team in Corsicana we too thank you for your business and great review !! We look forward to your next visit !! Yolanda Petereit General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay with Excellent Service

By

July 01, 2016

club

A great hotel with great people working there. Very comfortable to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking time in writing a review about your stay. On behalf of myself and the HIE Team we thank you for your positive feedback! Once again thank you for choosing us as your choice hotel, Yolanda Petereit GM- Holiday Inn Express Corsicana, Texas
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 29, 2016

club

Bed was confortable there were enough supplies in the bathroom good TV reception they need to put a stand alone mirror in the bathroom for women to use.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hoot Hoot, We thank you for your review, and feedback regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Corsicana , Texas. I have made a suggestion regarding a stand up mirror in the bathroom and hope we are able to accommodate future guest. Once again thank you for your review and feedback, Yolanda Petereit GM- Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corsicana , Texas
Read More
Read Less

Ehh

By

June 29, 2016

I was not notified of the remodeling occuring during our stay, so cosmetically it was not appealing. Unpainted walls, side door not working with key card. The indoor pool area was messy, the bathroom at the pool was Out of Order. The indoor pool was not well ventilated, so it was like a sauna in there. Non-hotel occupants were in the pool and we grilling outside. there were no towels in the pool area. The front desk attendant was unprofessional, phone to her ear most of the time while talking to customers, and using foul language. While in the room on the first floor, you could hear the people above us walking around (footsteps), and every time they turned on water in their bathroom you could hear loudly through the pipes down through our wall. Also, directly outside our window was a couple of A/C units, which also created constant noise. And the breakfast was served directly across from our room in a meeting room, which made for loud commotion in the morning. And minor detail, the room was very plain and bland, with no decorations, and limited lighting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We are truly sorry for any inconveniences that we may have caused you during your stay and we hope that once our construction is done, you will find it in your hearts to give us another try and come stay with us to see how we have improved. Thank you for you feedback, Yolanda Petereit GM-Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corsicana, Texas
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

friendly front desk, excellent value, location, quality of room

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and customer service

By

June 07, 2016

club

Rooms were very nice!
Manager very responsive to us, the reasons for our choice of this hotel, and eager to make unnecessary accommodations, caused with on-going hotel upgrades. We were allowed to use breakfast area tables while we played family games during day, and in the evening.
Each of the staff were very friendly and courteous. Would return again!

Read More
Read Less

Kelton Cruise visit

By

June 02, 2016

club

This motel is well maintained. Staff was attentive and pleasant. Currently being remodeled but did not cause any inconvenience. Have stayed here several times passing thru from Oklahoma to Galveston.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 23, 2016

club

Everything here was pleasing. I wish i could say the same about all my other stays.

Read More
Read Less