Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corsicana I-45

620 Bryant'S Way , Corsicana, Texas 75109

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 783 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

783reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    42

Broken Elevator

By

November 03, 2020

On Oct 28 I stayed in Holiday Inn Corsicana Texas & got locked INSIDE their ELEVATOR!
The emergency/fire buttons AND the emergency phone inside DID NOT work. Luckily I had my cell phone & LUCKILY it worked to call my wife- my wife called the Holiday Inn Corsicana & front desk clerk told my wife to call 911.. 35 min later the Fire Dept was able to open the doors to the elevator.
If it were a real fire/emergency I could of lost my life..
Then- realized they had not recognized my platinum elite status & didn’t receive reward points for the last 2 stays at Corsicana Texas- We called 1week later & front desk didn’t know how to give me my points for the 2 stays, I had to call Corporate to get points.
Other hotel chains don’t put regular guest through this.

Read More
Read Less

Stuck in ELEVATOR

By

November 03, 2020

I was stuck in THEIR ELEVATOR for over an hour!
The fire/emergency button didn’t work AND the EMERGENCY PHONE wasn’t able to even call the front desk.
Luckily I had my cell phone

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

October 26, 2020

club

The hotel itself was nice. The room was great and the staff were so kind. I wish there had been breakfast but I understand that COVID-19 has restricted some things.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed 10 nights for business

By

October 01, 2020

I'm a loyal IHG customer and generally enjoy my stays at their hotels, especially Holiday Inn Expresses. I know it only because of Covid, but was disappointed in the lack of housekeeping. Seems like they only clean the place once a week and only come into the rooms to clean/tidy/fresh towels every 4-5 days. Had to ask for fresh towels every other day. Garbage cans outside were full/overflowing. When housekeeping did come in, they did a good job. Overall, an average experience, but not best one I've had. Would probably been different if only staying one night.

Read More
Read Less

Not good experience

By

September 29, 2020

already said my review in other................................

Read More
Read Less

Room issues

By

September 23, 2020

The tub wouldn't drain and the thermostat was broke. We had to use a metal thing to turn it up and down. On top of that it was a suite. Bed was comfy and it was spacious. Bathroom was a little small but still good. I liked how they provided shampoo and conditioner.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 20, 2020

club

Over alm its a good place to stay at a reasonable price point.

Read More
Read Less

Best nights rest

By

September 14, 2020

club

Had a very comfortable nights rest in a safe clean room

Read More
Read Less

Corsicana Texas

By

September 09, 2020

club

Pandemic sucks. No clean towels, no room cleaning for 3 days, no breakfast, had to ask 3 times for clean towels finally went down and found some towels. I get we are in a pandemic but come on.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

September 09, 2020

club

Loved my stay here I am a clean fanatic and everything was so nice and clean including the guest bathrooms downstairs the staff was so lovely and was able to help me out in the media room to Be able to finish my work due to hurricane Laura I left home without my computer and thank God for the staff I was able to finish my work with the hotels computer thumbs up for this hotel stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 07, 2020

club

I rented a room for about 2 weeks for my son birthday

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Great Room, Only got a Sack Breakfast

By

September 02, 2020

platinumelite

Nice Hotels, Freeway access, Great Room, Only got a Sack Breakfast

Read More
Read Less