Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 90 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

90opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    53
  • 4 Estrellas
    21
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Good Place to stay

By

08 febrero 2017

I work in the oilfield and I travel a lot only staying at IHG locations and this one is very clean and the staff are professional. the staff at this location make the stay enjoyable and stress free.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alfredo G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean

By

06 febrero 2017

Hotel staff was very courteous and the rooms are always clean. I have stayed here on several different trips. The breakfast is great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our fantastic breakfast. We hope to see you again as we continue to strive for excellence in cleanliness.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Sincerely, Alfredo G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service

By

16 enero 2017

club

Service was excellent, was traveling for over 24 hours was exhausted but staff mademail me feel like home provide great service

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Im glad you were able to relax after a long trip. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alfredo G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy checki/check Out

By

12 enero 2017

Hotel was what I have come to expect from a Holiday Inn express, easy check-in/check-out, clean rooms and fast and simple breakfast service

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you enjoyed our breakfast buffet and tried our new Egg Whites! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Im glad you recognized our excellent check in process. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alfredo G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room Great Price

By

08 enero 2017

club

Excellent Value! I travel to this area frequently for work and it's always a great stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again anytime your in our area. Sincerely, Alfredo G General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great motel

By

06 enero 2017

We had a good stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was really good. It was a quiet and restful night for us. Overall it was as good of an experience as we could wish for. It is highly likely we will stay again if we are in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alfredo Gonzalez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful, clean, well-appointed room

By

06 septiembre 2016

Beautiful and new hotel. Check-in was easy and quick. The room was extremely clean, with very high ceilings. And the bathroom was spotless, and a generous size. The breakfast, as typical for HIE, was nothing special, but was decent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HOSPITALIDAD

By

30 agosto 2016

EXCELENTE UBICACION , ATENCION , SERVICIO , INSTLACIONES , TRATO , DESAYUNO , COMODIDAD

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio GOLD de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Alfredo Gonzalez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and friendly Hotel

By

08 agosto 2016

The Holiday- Inn in Cotulla has always been on the ball, they have always been friendly and helpful with any problems I've had, which has only been 2[too soft of pillows in the room and they swapped them out for firmer ones. They treat you like family and just a great example for Holiday-Inn. I would always tell others about the great stays I've experience when I stay at Holiday-Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alfredo Gonzalez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room temp

By

30 julio 2016

club

Other than the room temp being high this hotel is better than the other hotel I have try in Cotulla, cleaner, more modern, friendlier. I travel for business and first impressions are number one on the list. Most times the hotel does not get a second chance. This one is number one on my list in Cotulla.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 thumbs up

By

27 julio 2016

club

First time using Holiday Inn property. Very impressed and worth every penny.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your first stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Staff

By

01 julio 2016

The staff are very friendly and always take good care of me. When the see me they always call me by name. That makes me feel like I'm staying there with friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julian M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información