Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 96 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

96reviews

  • 5 Stars
    59
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good place to stay!

By

April 15, 2017

This an excellent Holiday Inn location. Very clean facility and rooms. The staff is very friendly and eager to assist with any issue you might have. Theee is plenty of parking and there are restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent day

By

March 18, 2017

club

I lOve the stay. In hotel i like me and beautiful day appretiation for the room space place

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great location to everything, easy access out of I-35.

Read More
Read Less

Cotulla

By

March 12, 2017

Very nice hotel, up to date and comfortable. Breakfast was average. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

February 27, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, comfortable room. Only stayed one night but enjoyed it. I was on business and had all my needs met. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alfredo, G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 23, 2017

The staff were amazing! Loved the environment of the hotel!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alfredo, G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to stay

By

February 08, 2017

I work in the oilfield and I travel a lot only staying at IHG locations and this one is very clean and the staff are professional. the staff at this location make the stay enjoyable and stress free.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alfredo G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

February 06, 2017

Hotel staff was very courteous and the rooms are always clean. I have stayed here on several different trips. The breakfast is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our fantastic breakfast. We hope to see you again as we continue to strive for excellence in cleanliness.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Sincerely, Alfredo G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

January 16, 2017

club

Service was excellent, was traveling for over 24 hours was exhausted but staff mademail me feel like home provide great service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Im glad you were able to relax after a long trip. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alfredo G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy checki/check Out

By

January 12, 2017

Hotel was what I have come to expect from a Holiday Inn express, easy check-in/check-out, clean rooms and fast and simple breakfast service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you enjoyed our breakfast buffet and tried our new Egg Whites! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Im glad you recognized our excellent check in process. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alfredo G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Room Great Price

By

January 08, 2017

club

Excellent Value! I travel to this area frequently for work and it's always a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again anytime your in our area. Sincerely, Alfredo G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great motel

By

January 06, 2017

We had a good stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was really good. It was a quiet and restful night for us. Overall it was as good of an experience as we could wish for. It is highly likely we will stay again if we are in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alfredo Gonzalez General Manager
Read More
Read Less