Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 88 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

88reviews

  • 5 Stars
    51
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Customer service

By

January 16, 2017

club

Service was excellent, was traveling for over 24 hours was exhausted but staff mademail me feel like home provide great service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Im glad you were able to relax after a long trip. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alfredo G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy checki/check Out

By

January 12, 2017

Hotel was what I have come to expect from a Holiday Inn express, easy check-in/check-out, clean rooms and fast and simple breakfast service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you enjoyed our breakfast buffet and tried our new Egg Whites! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Im glad you recognized our excellent check in process. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alfredo G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Room Great Price

By

January 08, 2017

club

Excellent Value! I travel to this area frequently for work and it's always a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again anytime your in our area. Sincerely, Alfredo G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great motel

By

January 06, 2017

We had a good stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was really good. It was a quiet and restful night for us. Overall it was as good of an experience as we could wish for. It is highly likely we will stay again if we are in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alfredo Gonzalez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, clean, well-appointed room

By

September 06, 2016

Beautiful and new hotel. Check-in was easy and quick. The room was extremely clean, with very high ceilings. And the bathroom was spotless, and a generous size. The breakfast, as typical for HIE, was nothing special, but was decent.

Read More
Read Less

HOSPITALIDAD

By

August 30, 2016

EXCELENTE UBICACION , ATENCION , SERVICIO , INSTLACIONES , TRATO , DESAYUNO , COMODIDAD

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio GOLD de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Alfredo Gonzalez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly Hotel

By

August 08, 2016

The Holiday- Inn in Cotulla has always been on the ball, they have always been friendly and helpful with any problems I've had, which has only been 2[too soft of pillows in the room and they swapped them out for firmer ones. They treat you like family and just a great example for Holiday-Inn. I would always tell others about the great stays I've experience when I stay at Holiday-Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alfredo Gonzalez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room temp

By

July 30, 2016

club

Other than the room temp being high this hotel is better than the other hotel I have try in Cotulla, cleaner, more modern, friendlier. I travel for business and first impressions are number one on the list. Most times the hotel does not get a second chance. This one is number one on my list in Cotulla.

Read More
Read Less

2 thumbs up

By

July 27, 2016

club

First time using Holiday Inn property. Very impressed and worth every penny.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your first stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

The Staff

By

July 01, 2016

The staff are very friendly and always take good care of me. When the see me they always call me by name. That makes me feel like I'm staying there with friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julian M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality service

By

June 08, 2016

club

My recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Cotulla was most enjoyable and relaxing. The hotel itself is impeccable in all areas. The environment was very welcoming. Staff can only be described as "The Best In Texas!"

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julian M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location.

By

June 05, 2016

platinumelite

When I visit Cotulla I am there for my job. I work hard during my shift and I need to get a good rest when I am not working. I have been extremely satisfied with the Holiday Inn in Cotulla for that reason.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Julian M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less