Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Covington

14450 Paras Drive , Covington, Georgia 30014

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 814 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

814opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    697
  • 4 Estrellas
    89
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Comfortable, Clean,

By

30 junio 2020

Great bed, room was very clean, and the staff were absolutely some of the friendliest group of people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean establishment with great service

By

30 junio 2020

club

Our visit to your location was very pleasing. Our room as well as he rest of the facility was clean. Our bed was comfortable, but could have been a little softer. Other than that, we were happy with everything. The staff were friendly and very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

26 junio 2020

club

Great stay just limited options for breakfast during this “coronavirus” times. Don’t count on your breakfast favorites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT HOTEL

By

24 junio 2020

EVERYTHING WAS CLEAN AND STAFF VERY PROFESSIONAL. ALL PRECAUTIONS WERE TAKEN
TO ENSURE SAFETY OF CUSTOMERS

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and great rooms

By

24 junio 2020

As soon as I exited my car I noticed the Covid 19 signs at the entrance of the Holiday Inn Express. The staff was practicing covid 19 protocols which made me feel safe, especially having my 77 year old mother with me. The rooms were clean the beds and pillows were so comfortable. The breakfast was great! I rate our overall stay a 10.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was excellent

By

24 junio 2020

Girl was nice. Need to improve on b b as thrown cleaning but overall nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

23 junio 2020

club

The staff made me feel welcomed and took care of any issues that I had. The room was clean and had everything I needed for my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean room.

By

22 junio 2020

club

Room and bathroom were very clean. The front desk was very helpful and friendly and efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay. Very clean

By

22 junio 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay. I slept well. Room was clean. Hotel staff were kind and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay!

By

17 junio 2020

club

Best hotel in Covington for price and comfort. The staff were very professional and pleasant. The room was very clean and the bed was very cozy. I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I had to choose.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

16 junio 2020

club

comfortable beds friendly staff. Everyone was very helpful. Clean pool, great morning breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel stay

By

16 junio 2020

club

We booked multiple rooms for our daughter's wedding guests to stay and everything was very nice and clean. The hotel staff was very kind, patient, and helpful. The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, and breakfasts were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información