Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Covington

14450 Paras Drive , Covington, Georgia 30014

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1028 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1028opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    869
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Enroute to Auburn, AL for Grandson Graduation.

By

02 mayo 2021

club

Exceptional in all catagories!
!
Enjoyed the pool and complimentary breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed but dirty room

By

02 mayo 2021

club

The room was nice and very comfortable bed. However the room had not been cleaned well. The ice bucket had not been emptied from guest before. The refrigerator had stuff in it and had not been wiped out. The shower had hair on the shelf where it looked like someone had put their razor. Advised hotel staff and they said they would have manager contact us about this but nobody ever did.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay here

By

30 abril 2021

club

Very clean, newly updated. Awesome staff
Very close to vampire diaries tour, this is why we came and would definitely stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

30 abril 2021

This is a newer hotel in a good location. The price per night is a little high but it is better than staying in Lithonia where I had a bad experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Night's Sleep

By

29 abril 2021

My only complaint is, due to Covid-19, their kitchen was not operating as normal so breakfast was running very slow and many people were waiting so we had to get breakfast on the road somewhere to not be held up any longer. If you're going to offer a warm breakfast to your paying customers, you should have more people working in your kitchen to make it happen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

28 abril 2021

The stay at the hotel was the worst I’ve ever experienced

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always Great

By

28 abril 2021

club

I stay at this hotel pretty frequently over the past 4 years and all my experiences are fantastic. The receptionist are always nice and the place is always clean which I appreciate even during Covid-19 new precautions are in place, but it's still very much a normal experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

FANTASTIC

By

27 abril 2021

One of the absolute nicest hotels I have ever stayed at. The staff was incredible on making sure we knew where all the locals went and how to get there. The cleaning staff was super friendly! Everything was absolutely perfect and I could not think of a better hotel to stay at for my 24th birthday celebration!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

25 abril 2021

I travel all over for work this is is a good place close to food nice area a little hidden but easy to find

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beard Stay

By

23 abril 2021

The hotel was Very Clean and staff was very polite. The outdoor patio has very nice flowers planted along the fence and was relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

highly recommend

By

22 abril 2021

Very clean, pleasant staff, great breakfast.The staff is always very friendly and the room is always clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

22 abril 2021

club

The front desk were very polite and attentive , the room were clean and comfortable, the parking lot was limited and had no space for my trailer. The breakfast was poor, but overall the stay was very good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información