Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Covington

14450 Paras Drive , Covington, Georgia 30014

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 841 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

841reviews

  • 5 Stars
    718
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent service

By

August 06, 2020

platinumelite

Perfect stay wouldn't change a thing. Being able to see my family and had a great time. Pool was excellent would recommend the place to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Had the little things that are typically overlooked

By

August 04, 2020

platinumelite

Had comfortable beds, good water pressure, and hot water. TV had an articulated mount so you could see the TV from anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Covington visit

By

August 03, 2020

Room was great, had a nice modern feel to it. Close to everything in town. Will stay again on future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

August 01, 2020

platinumelite

The half body length pillows are really annoying. Why not just use regular size pillows? The towel racks are usually partially broken. Also, the water pressure is awful.

Overall despite my notes, I still recommend and give a good rating.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and clean room

By

July 28, 2020

My stay was great. I will come back again. I live in Lithonia and drove 26 miles to stay here and will do it again. I was very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Elevator noise

By

July 28, 2020

platinumelite

My room was on the wall with the elevator, so every time the elevator moved it was heard through the walls, which made it very difficult to hear TV or get a restful night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

July 28, 2020

club

This hotel was excellent!!!! Very clean, bed was extremely comfy. Bathroom was super clean and I loved the shower! Definitely would highly recommend!

R. Hixson

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 27, 2020

From the reservation process to the checkout, all the staff were very friendly and helpful. Kim, Joseph and Tatiana had the answer to all our questions and had all our rooms in order when everyone arrived! We cannot thank you enough for relieving the stress of a place to rest while we took care of the details for our daughter's wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome facility. Staff and amenities top notch

By

July 27, 2020

club

Great stay. Highly recommend Everyone was accommodating and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Don't expect a Clean Room

By

July 23, 2020

club

I almost hate to put this because it may be like this at a number of different hotels right now due to Covid. I like a clean room when I return from being out all day and this was not an option. I may not have had a problem with it if I had been offered a discount but I was not. Also breakfast was very limited. The first day the cook made what I wanted (which was a modified item) with no problem. The next day when I asked for the same thing a different cook was very rude about it and at first said I couldn't get it that way. Not the greatest experience

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

July 21, 2020

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

July 21, 2020

club

Nice Hotel to stay close to restaurants and stores.

Read More
Read Less