Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux City North-Event Center

885 Cottonwood Lane , Dakota Dunes, DAKOTA DEL SUR 57049

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 604 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

604opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    523
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Clean new hotel

By

25 octubre 2021

Our stay was great. The hotel was very clean, new, quiet, and had good variety of food at breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and clean properties

By

23 octubre 2021

club

Best value priced hotel stay. Very clean rooms thanks to Lupe. Well appointed decor and bedding. Comfortable and quiet sleeping conditions. Staff was cheerful, welcoming, efficient, and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely clean, wonderful staff and complimentary breakfast

By

18 octubre 2021

club

I have stayed at this location 4 times and it never disappoints. Competent and friendly staff, very clean (one of the cleanest at any price point!), and a terrific complementary breakfast - many choices and all very good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy

By

14 octubre 2021

Our room was located very close to the interstate highway. The hotel wasn't very full so should of asked for another room....but it is hard to do once all moved in and in bed. Given it was a very slow night, wished that the staff would have placed us in a room farther away from the highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great facility.

By

13 octubre 2021

Great experience. This is what all Hi express hotels should strive to achieve.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

12 octubre 2021

Spacious, quiet, and clean room. Friendly staff. Very comfortable bed. We will stay here again on our next trip North.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best breakfast duo

By

11 octubre 2021

Two on duty fir breakfast were a dynamic duo. The two had great teamwork. Well prepared and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

10 octubre 2021

I loved everything about this stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Nice workout facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

06 octubre 2021

Stay was nice but never did daily cleaning or replacing of used towels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious, clean rooms

By

06 octubre 2021

We stayed one night as we were attending a concert at Tyson Event Center. Close drive, easy access to interstate. Hotel is very clean, modern, rooms are spacious, comfortable bed. Quick check in, friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this place

By

06 octubre 2021

club

Love,love,love this place !!!
Clean rooms, pool area immaculate
Staff friendly and remember me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All around excellent stay

By

05 octubre 2021

club

From checking in to checking out was great, room was very clean and comfortable.would most definitely recommend this hotel, for a great experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información