Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dakota Dunes – Event Center

885 Cottonwood Lane , Dakota Dunes, South Dakota 57049

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 398 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great hotel close to town

By

December 30, 2020

Attached to the conference center. Quiet area close to parks and easy short drive to town

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed and great service

By

December 23, 2020

club

I had a very confortable stay. I had great service, and the room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming pit stop

By

December 22, 2020

club

We love stopping at this hotel on our way through to Rapid City. Hotel is always clean, comfy bed, and quiet. The hotel staff is always friendly and accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 17, 2020

Clean quiet hotel with friendly staff. Very accommodating and snack availability

Read More
Read Less

Stay Away from this hotel

By

December 12, 2020

they dont care about you
i expect pool and hot tub to be operational
called ahead
they said it's working
colder than an ice cube
stay away
they do not care
dont' even try to know if s7u*t is working
good bye

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

December 08, 2020

Comfortable clean and relaxing. Overall, no complaints. Got a great nights sleep which is hard for me in hotels normally.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 08, 2020

Wonderful experience! We attended for wedding and the place was beautiful, the food was excellent, and the staff was very helpful and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent place to stay

By

November 25, 2020

We flew to Sioux City for a family wedding and stayed at this hotel. The wedding reception was also at this hotel. We had a fantastic room, great bed and shower. The staff is friendly, professional and very attentive to their guests needs. The price was very fair. The wedding reception was also excellent! We highly recommend !

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

November 22, 2020

club

This hotel is by far one of the cleanest staff is great and very helpful. Will always stay at this hotel when in the area

Read More
Read Less

clean clean clean!

By

November 20, 2020

I rarely do reviews but the HI Express was extremely clean. Recently remodeled from my stay there last year the staff did a great job of keeping the lobby, room and hallways spotless. During hunting season hunters tend to track in a lot of mud but the staff was on top of it. I was there for 5 nights and my room was always ready for me. My compliments to the staff in Winner.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Family

By

November 19, 2020

This is the second time we have stayed here. Beautiful hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff. Breakfast was good. We will definitely be back. This room was over $30.cheaper than Sioux City.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 19, 2020

The hotel was very clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. I had no complaints with anything during our stay. The beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less