Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Danville

2121 Riverside Drive , Danville, Virginia 24540

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 825 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

825opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    572
  • 4 Estrellas
    169
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

VIR

By

24 noviembre 2020

My stay at the Danville HIE was for a weekend of racing at VIR
The HIE was / is local to the track and convenient to Downtown Danville VA. As normal the HIE staff were delightful and helpful whilst I was their... Thanks Karl

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed and Pillows was wonderful!

By

20 noviembre 2020

I am a freak about staying in hotels, I do not like laying in a bed where strangers stay. I usually spray everything down with lysol and wipes! I did that, but the soft bed and pillows were wonderful. The room (hotel) was clean and I was thankful for no wild colors on the comforter! It was white so I could see if it was dirty or not; it was not dirty! Bonus! If I had to suggest one thing, it would be better lighting in the bathroom and a hand held shower head. I had a very nice experience, with no complaints!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!!!

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

If you are on a business trip and you need a place to stay this is the place to stay everything was comfortable nice clean breakfast was great and the staff was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Bed and Hot Breakfast

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

The bed in my room was perfect! The side with river views are very pretty, and its the only hotel I could find with such views. Hot breakfast is still safely served to you by staff members, which was tasty, safe, and convenient. I saw a lot of housekeeping staff, so it seemed they were keeping up with cleaning and sanitizing. Overall, a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

16 noviembre 2020

Lovely hotel by some great restaurants. Most comfortable beds I’ve had at a hotel! Accommodating staff. Clean rooms and bathrooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

I’ve stayed at this hotel several times as each time is just as pleasant as the last. Staff is friendly, room are clean and it’s a great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay before going to see Tanks!

By

06 noviembre 2020

The wife and I came into town to see AAF which is also in the same town. With the late check out we was able to stay at the hotel until the museum opened and than drive over. Comfortable rooms, good night sleep. Just the whole Covid makes you wear a mask out in public slowed us down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleep and breakfast

By

02 noviembre 2020

Very clean room, comfortable bed, surprisingly normal breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel and helpful staff

By

31 octubre 2020

Great place to visit. There’s a really nice walking path behind the hotel that goes along the river that’s really beautiful. I highly recommend getting a river view suite. Overall this hotel is a safe, clean, and comfortable a place to sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a bad stay but limited parking based on other guest

By

24 octubre 2020

Would stay here again. Great staff attentive and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice, clean, and comfortable hotel

By

23 octubre 2020

club

Rooms are well maintained. All furniture and equipment is new. Rooms are very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

22 octubre 2020

This Hotel is modern, clean and has a good breakfast. Staff is friendly and makes you feel welcome. What's not to like!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información