Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Danville

2121 Riverside Drive , Danville, Virginia 24540

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 933 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

933reviews

  • 5 Stars
    660
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    14

Enjoyed our stay

By

October 22, 2021

club

Room was clean and beds wonderful for a night's sleep
Staff was professional and personable
Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Awesome !!!!

By

October 21, 2021

club

So we decided to stay at this hotel but holy convocation for True Holiness NC global churches. Everything from checking to check out was awesome. The front desk was friendly and always welcoming as well as lending a helping hand when needed. The room was beautiful and clean and the bed was magical, a couple of times I was afraid to lay on the bed because I was afraid that I was going to fall asleep. The breakfast area was nice and hot and I definitely enjoyed it. The only thing that was bad was the light in the elevator which was fixed less than 24 hours. I would be if we stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds for sure

By

October 20, 2021

We were able to get excellent sleep during our stay. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I didn't get breakfast on this stay but I have had it before and it was good then.

Read More
Read Less

I will be back !!!

By

October 18, 2021

In a time of change and often chaos, this place gave hope that there is still a team effort willing to put the customer first...
From Gary at the front desk, to the sweetest ladies serving breakfast, to the many professionals cleaning during the day; I felt at home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

October 12, 2021

club

Stayed due to my family and I coming to town for a funeral. Definitely would stay here again if necessary. Was very pleased with my overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

October 08, 2021

club

I've been staying at this hotel for years (12). It's always clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 08, 2021

I loved my stay! The bed was just what I needed after attending a football game and sitting on bleachers fir most of the day. I live the fact that checkout is at 12 so it gave me a little extra time to prepare to leave!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

October 06, 2021

Another wonderful experience at the Holiday Inn Express Danville. Have stayed here many times and this may have been the best. Thank you for your outstanding service

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 23, 2021

Close to everything nice river view. Very friendly staff. Ask for a river view room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and clean rooms and excellent staff

By

September 21, 2021

Comfortable beds and clean rooms and excellent staff. I arrive there after being on a bike ride for eight hours and the staff was wonderful for checking me in . I have no complaints at all .the whole weekend I was there any questions I had the staff would answer them and was very friendly and the breakfast is the best breakfast I had in any hotel for a long time I would definitely recommend this place . I was there with a group of army veterans and I did not hear one complaint everyone was very happy with the staff and the cleanliness of the rooms. I give the staffing of the hotel a 5 stars rating

Read More
Read Less

Stat

By

September 21, 2021

Better then good . I enjoyed my stay. Room was very nice and clean. Only complaint is I wish toilets were higher

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 20, 2021

club

Clean and courteous, close and convenient. Would recommend when in Danville.

Read More
Read Less