Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 349 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

349opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    236
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Comfortable atmosphere

By

20 julio 2017

club

Friendly staff that are willing to go out there way to make your stay enjoyable. I would highly recommend this hotel and location in Del Rio.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Didn't disappoint

By

19 julio 2017

platinumelite

We have never had a bad experience with the Del Rio Holiday Inn Express. This is the 3rd or 4th time we have stayed here and every time, the service is top notch. Our room was clean and updated. On this particular stay, there had to be a baseball tournament because there were a lot of teams staying here. I will admit, I was really worried about noise levels and rowdy teenagers running around but that was not the case at all. We couldn't hear anything going on in the hallways or even outside, which is uncommon not hearing noise through the walls. We were quite pleased. There was even food left in the breakfast area. The staff did a great job preparing for this large group.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 julio 2017

club

I had a great and relaxing stay with my family as we always do when we stay at this location. Great pool, good breakfast, clean room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

15 julio 2017

Great location for our stay. Was disappointed when arrived asked for connected rooms since my son and family were with us but we had separate rooms. We traveled in the same vehicle for this trip which took us 7 hours and 4 minutes. Was told the connecting room was not the same as what we had wanted. Ok just made it a little difficult. When the next guest arrived they we're given the room that connects to theirs. Low and behold it was the exact same room as ours. I do not like being lied to. So after that I was furious with the front desk. Luckily I just left it alone. We knew the people that were in that room. As we were all there for the same reason. And their air conditioner was not cooling. They sent someone to fix it all he did was tell them it was froze gave them a fan. Never returned. Front desk never did a thing about it. We stayed there for 4 nights.
Housekeeping made our beds daily and put clean towels but never wiped down tops of tables or cleaned bathroom floors. Think goodness it was just me and my husband as we do not make big messes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location, clean, comfortable bed, good breakfast, l

By

12 julio 2017

Great motel experience. Friendly and accommodating staff. The room was clean and comfortable. Bath room was clean and had good lighting. Loved the Keurig coffee maker!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Del Rio and Delighted

By

10 julio 2017

club

Always feel at home here. Friendly staff, clean and fresh and great breakfast bar. Can't wait until my next business trip here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oasis in der Wueste

By

10 julio 2017

alles was sauber und angenehm, das Essen war gut, das Bett war bequem, mein Auto war sicher, Walmart war gleich um die Ecke, alles was perfect, danke

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly front desk staff

By

02 julio 2017

club

The best part of my stay in Del Rio by far was the friendly and upbeat front desk staff. Most especially a young man named Pete who greeted me daily with a smile and small talk. After a day teaching, it was just what I needed. He was more than happy to tell me about local restaurants as well. Big thank you to Pete.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay

By

01 julio 2017

Fantastic staff, clean, comfortable room. Delicious breakfast with some of the best cinnamon rolls anywhere! The only place I stay while in Del Rio.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

28 junio 2017

club

AC was the most important feature.... really relaxing stay when DEL RIO REACHED 109 while visiting... cooled down the room quick...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

27 junio 2017

club

A bit hard to find ,can see the sign, but difficult to find the entrance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

26 junio 2017

club

Went to Del Rio for business, my only regret was I wish I could have stayed at the hotel longer. Best nights sleep I have had in a long time. Customer service was top notch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información