Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 250 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

250opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    163
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Limpieza y confort para seguir trabajando y descansar

By

09 agosto 2016

Se puede descansar lo que ayuda a poder seguir trabajando con tranquilidad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Toilet was not flushed. Front Desk Did Not Offer Amenity Points

By

25 julio 2016

Clean, typical Holiday Inn Express. I did not have a reservation and was glad a room was available for me at 12:30 in the morning. The only issues I had were the front desk did not offer me my IHG bonus points and my toilet had not been flushed (Gross!). Otherwise, the room and bathroom was clean and the service was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quick good stay

By

19 julio 2016

club

room was very clean. the young man upfront was super helpful he even took a family picture for us. the business center could use another computer but easy to find.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hi Jackie_99, Thank you for your generous review! We are happy to hear that your room was to expectations and that a member of our Front Desk team was super helpful to you. Your concerns about the business center will be looked into. It may be that an additional computer could allow for more access. Thank you again, your business is very much appreciated and we hope to see you again real soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

18 julio 2016

Great staff, as a returning guest, remembers that I am returning and acknowledges me by name

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hi LA0730, Thank you for your generous 5star review! We are grateful for your loyalty and of course for your return business. We hope to see you again real soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

18 julio 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay. It was close to where I was working. The staff was helpful and the room was clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hi JIM716, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are very happy to hear your stay with us was to expectations. We are grateful for your business and look forward to be of service to you again real soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

July 2016

By

18 julio 2016

club

The staff was friendly, the hotel/room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was good and the fitness room met my needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hi Jesus16, We are very happy to hear that your stay with us was a 5 star stay! We are happy to hear that our services in the guestroom, breakfast, and fitness center were to your satisfaction. Thank you for generous review. We hope to be of service to you again real soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

13 julio 2016

club

Great stay, clean and comfortable rooms, greeted by a friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Hi dwe87, We are very happy to hear that your stay was a 5 star stay! Thank you for your review and kind words. We hope to see you again real soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just like all the rest

By

11 julio 2016

IHG properties strive to be similar and I like it I generally stay in a different place each night, and the familiarity of the IHG network helps out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Hi Gute-dude, We are very happy to hear that your stay at our properties-and with us!-is consistent and to your satisfaction. We strive to make the guest experience the best it can be across all of our brands. Your kind words and your loyalty means so much, and we appreciate it. Thank you for being our guest, and we hope to see you again real soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel

By

08 julio 2016

This is the ONLY place to stay in Del Rio. Friendly staff, great rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Camada comoda buen servicio

By

08 julio 2016

club

Buen hotel para descansar despues de un dia largo de trabajo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel,good location. Good value. Don't forget anything, though...

By

07 julio 2016

club

We found the hotel to be a good value for the experience provided. It was clean and in working order, felt safe ,and it was centrally located.

I left a white blouse that I'd purchased to wear on this trip in one of my rooms and had trouble getting a return phone call regarding its return. After 2 days' attempts at getting a reply I was able to contact the manager who told me he'd send it to me the every next day. He took my credit card info to bill the shipping and then didn't send it until a week later. (I'd spilled a fruit drink on it and had hoped to try to treat the stain right away. After this long I feel certain the blouse is ruined).

My husband's brother is recovering from aggressive cancer treatment. We visit Del Rio so that my husband can take his brother fishing. It is quality time and a good diversion from health issues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Hi br 549, We thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We are very happy to hear that your stay was good for the value and that all was clean and in working order. Regarding your item, please accept our apologies for the delay in getting it out to you. We are pleased to hear that you received it and hope that the stain was easily removed. Thank you again for your review. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Del Rio

By

02 julio 2016

club

Manager demonstrated his leadership at all times. The hotel is kept clean and well maintained. The fitness room has the essentials for a quick workout. However, I wish the room was larger and better equipped.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Hi JCW52L, Thank you for your very kind review! We are glad to hear your stay met expectations, and made for an excellent stay. Our manager passes along his gratitude for your nice words. We appreciate your business and loyalty. We look forward to be of service to you again real soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información