Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 250 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    2

Limpieza y confort para seguir trabajando y descansar

By

August 09, 2016

Se puede descansar lo que ayuda a poder seguir trabajando con tranquilidad.

Read More
Read Less

Toilet was not flushed. Front Desk Did Not Offer Amenity Points

By

July 25, 2016

Clean, typical Holiday Inn Express. I did not have a reservation and was glad a room was available for me at 12:30 in the morning. The only issues I had were the front desk did not offer me my IHG bonus points and my toilet had not been flushed (Gross!). Otherwise, the room and bathroom was clean and the service was great.

Read More
Read Less

quick good stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

room was very clean. the young man upfront was super helpful he even took a family picture for us. the business center could use another computer but easy to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi Jackie_99, Thank you for your generous review! We are happy to hear that your room was to expectations and that a member of our Front Desk team was super helpful to you. Your concerns about the business center will be looked into. It may be that an additional computer could allow for more access. Thank you again, your business is very much appreciated and we hope to see you again real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 18, 2016

Great staff, as a returning guest, remembers that I am returning and acknowledges me by name

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi LA0730, Thank you for your generous 5star review! We are grateful for your loyalty and of course for your return business. We hope to see you again real soon!
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay. It was close to where I was working. The staff was helpful and the room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi JIM716, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are very happy to hear your stay with us was to expectations. We are grateful for your business and look forward to be of service to you again real soon!
Read More
Read Less

July 2016

By

July 18, 2016

club

The staff was friendly, the hotel/room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was good and the fitness room met my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi Jesus16, We are very happy to hear that your stay with us was a 5 star stay! We are happy to hear that our services in the guestroom, breakfast, and fitness center were to your satisfaction. Thank you for generous review. We hope to be of service to you again real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

Great stay, clean and comfortable rooms, greeted by a friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hi dwe87, We are very happy to hear that your stay was a 5 star stay! Thank you for your review and kind words. We hope to see you again real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Just like all the rest

By

July 11, 2016

IHG properties strive to be similar and I like it I generally stay in a different place each night, and the familiarity of the IHG network helps out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hi Gute-dude, We are very happy to hear that your stay at our properties-and with us!-is consistent and to your satisfaction. We strive to make the guest experience the best it can be across all of our brands. Your kind words and your loyalty means so much, and we appreciate it. Thank you for being our guest, and we hope to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

July 08, 2016

This is the ONLY place to stay in Del Rio. Friendly staff, great rooms

Read More
Read Less

Camada comoda buen servicio

By

July 08, 2016

club

Buen hotel para descansar despues de un dia largo de trabajo

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel,good location. Good value. Don't forget anything, though...

By

July 07, 2016

club

We found the hotel to be a good value for the experience provided. It was clean and in working order, felt safe ,and it was centrally located.

I left a white blouse that I'd purchased to wear on this trip in one of my rooms and had trouble getting a return phone call regarding its return. After 2 days' attempts at getting a reply I was able to contact the manager who told me he'd send it to me the every next day. He took my credit card info to bill the shipping and then didn't send it until a week later. (I'd spilled a fruit drink on it and had hoped to try to treat the stain right away. After this long I feel certain the blouse is ruined).

My husband's brother is recovering from aggressive cancer treatment. We visit Del Rio so that my husband can take his brother fishing. It is quality time and a good diversion from health issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hi br 549, We thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We are very happy to hear that your stay was good for the value and that all was clean and in working order. Regarding your item, please accept our apologies for the delay in getting it out to you. We are pleased to hear that you received it and hope that the stain was easily removed. Thank you again for your review. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Del Rio

By

July 02, 2016

club

Manager demonstrated his leadership at all times. The hotel is kept clean and well maintained. The fitness room has the essentials for a quick workout. However, I wish the room was larger and better equipped.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hi JCW52L, Thank you for your very kind review! We are glad to hear your stay met expectations, and made for an excellent stay. Our manager passes along his gratitude for your nice words. We appreciate your business and loyalty. We look forward to be of service to you again real soon!
Read More
Read Less