Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Del Rio

2410 Bedell Ave , Del Rio, Texas 78840

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 730 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    9

Del Rio

By

August 03, 2020

platinumelite

Felt comfortable staying in this hotel even with everything going on.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Very Nice

By

July 25, 2020

club

I arrived after a 6 hour drive at 4:30pm. I was told my room was not ready yet and to come back in 30 minutes. Check in time is 3:00pm. So I went to Sonic and got a coke and drove around about 45 minutes. Came back to hotel and was told the room was still not ready. That's when I said it was supposed to be ready at 3:00pm. At that point the staff person said he could put me in a different room and did so. Why did he not do that in the first place?? It was a little annoying....but overall the hotel was very nice and I had no other problems. I would recommend this hotel. It was very quiet, which was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 18, 2020

Great experience, comfortable room, nice and cold, lots of channels on TV, nice hot shower, quiet room without disturbing me while I sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Staff doesn’t care.

By

July 08, 2020

club

The staff seems to be on vacation. The hotel was dirty. AC broken and blamed us for it. Moved rooms second room AC was loud. Do pay the extra 40 for the suit all you get is a couch.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 06, 2020

It's scary to travel and stay at hotels during this time but I felt safe and secure and did not worry about getting sick or not having social distancing I hardly saw any other guests during the time I was there. Everyone was keeping safe distance.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stop

By

July 04, 2020

club

Clean and comfortable and close to Ruby’s barbecue. Very nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed, friendly staff.

By

June 29, 2020

club

Overall this hotel is the nicer hotel in the area. The front area is clean and the staff is nice. The housekeeping does a good job on the daily cleans, however: the deep cleans are what is lacking. The exhaust fan in my bathroom was caked with dust and scuff and marks on the wood work needs to be cleaned or painted.

Read More
Read Less

Del rio visit

By

June 28, 2020

platinumelite

Overall hotel was okay. My main concern was a dirty restroom makes you wonder if it was cleaned correctly. In today’s environment I believe that a deep cleaning is extremely important

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 20, 2020

club

Clean and friendly staff. Grounds are well kept and clean front desk personnel were attentive, willing to help and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 09, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was nice. And close to many restaurants of our choosing.

Read More
Read Less

Delrio visit

By

June 03, 2020

club

Very clean and friendly staff. Parking was good noise level very low. Close to facilities and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

great bed and pillows

By

May 30, 2020

enjoy the room and sleep good but hated the air-conditioning system for me.

Read More
Read Less