Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 273 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    2

Quiet room, dingy shower

By

January 12, 2017

The whole hotel had been updated nicely but they skipped the shower tubs. It was still original and cracked and dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Cmmrasmussen, We want to thank you for being our guest and for sharing your experience with us. We are very sorry to hear that the bathtub was not to expectations. This has since been addressed and improved on so that our valued guests get the best experience in our bathtubs. Dingy and cracked is NOT who we want to be. Thank you again for being our guest! We hope to be of service again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 02, 2017

club

After a 6 hour drive, we were greeted by a very friendly and helpful staff member.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hi Chulo22465, Your generous review is very much appreciated by all of us! We are very happy to hear that a member of our staff was helpful to you after a very long drive. Our guests are at the heart of all we do! Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to be of service to you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comentario personal

By

January 02, 2017

La atención y servicio del personal es de las mejores en el negocio, te brindan un servicio cordial y amigable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hola Rada is P, Gracias por su amable opinión! Estamos muy contentos de escuchar que su estancia fue placentera y que los servicios de nuestro personal excedieron sus expectativas. ¡Esperamos verte otra vez real pronto!
Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Travel

By

December 21, 2016

platinumelite

Would stay there again if needed, nice hotel. Only concern was that my room preference is the highest floor. They put me on first and since we were tired we slept on the 1st floor, and we heard noise.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Great Service

By

November 07, 2016

The staff at this hotel has always been amazing. I am very impressed with every single person I have met including the manager, front desk person, and breakfast people. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. I like the new coffee machines in the rooms. This is the best hotel in Del Rio! A++++

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Hi LisaAnn111, Thank you very much for your kind and generous review! Valued guests such as yourself are at the heart of all we do. Your generous recognition of our staff and hotel means everything to us. Thank you again, and we certainly hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 16, 2016

Great place for an overnight or short stay. Close to restaurants and local shops

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
Hi PeteC25, Thank you for your kind 5 star review! We're happy to hear that your stay was a pleasant one, and close to shops and restaurants for your enjoyment. Please come again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great hotel, clean

By

October 10, 2016

First time staying at Holiday Inn it was the best choice I made, had a wonderful stay, very clean, calm environment and comfortable beds . My family didn't want to leave and neither did I. It even included free hot breakfast. Everything was close by.
Would go back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
Hi villegaz210, Your generous review has made our day! Thank you very much for being our guest recently, and we can't wait to see you all again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

October 07, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is clean and quiet. No major problems. The staff was nice and helped. I would recommend this to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2016
Hi Keith9999, Thank you for a great 5 star review! Your generous words are very much appreciated and we are grateful for your kind recommendation. Please come again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Service

By

October 05, 2016

club

Excellent Service and Nice Hotel. Clean Rooms, Great Complimentary Breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2016
Hi Antonio1234, Your comments and 5 star review are much appreciated! Thank you for the kind words and generosity of your business. We hope to be of service to you again real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Don't stay anywhere else in Del Rio

By

October 02, 2016

Great room, wifi, breakfast. Room was big and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Pas digne d'une nuit récompense

By

September 28, 2016

Chambre exiguë, niveau d'éclairage faible.
Un client fidèle qui bénéficie d'une "nuit récompense" devrait être particulièrement soigné.
Au HIE de Del Rio ce fut l'inverse.
Cela remet en cause cette fidélité.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Bonjour Daniel 31416, Nous sommes désolés d’apprendre que votre séjour n’était pas à votre satisfaction. Nous valorisons nos membres du Club Rewards IHG, et nous regrettons que la chambre n’était pas aux attentes. Ce n'est pas ce que nous voulons être connus pour, donc nous nous sommes engagés à en faire juste pour vous. Nous apprécions votre entreprise et sommes reconnaissants pour votre fidélité en tant que membre de Club Rewards IHG. Je vous remercie pour vos commentaires honnêtes et sachez que nous allons partager vos commentaires avec notre équipe afin d’améliorer nos services.
Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones nuevas

By

September 26, 2016

club

Las instalaciones son nuevas y buena limpieza. El servicio de internet no fue bueno, y se caia mucho la senal de wifi. Muy buena ubicacion del hotel, ya que esta muy cercano a los centros comerciales de la localidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Hola Anónimo, Gracias por tu clase y revisión generosa. Estamos encantados de escuchar que su estancia con nosotros fue placentera, y que hayas podido disfrutar de las atracciones de los alrededores. Esperamos ser de servicio real pronto!
Read More
Read Less