Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dickson

100 Barzani Blvd. , Dickson, Tennessee 37055

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1021 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1021opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    662
  • 4 Estrellas
    193
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Sincere welcome and great pool.

By

24 julio 2021

After a long day of traveling, a very sincere welcome from the front desk clerk was encouraging. The cleanliness the room was to be expected of Holiday Inn Express. Our children greatly enjoyed the indoor swimming pool. In fact, this was a determining factor in our choice of hotels. The breakfast options were more than we had expected and we enjoyed it very much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pleasant stay

By

18 julio 2021

room clean and comfortable, breakfast plentiful and hot (i went shortly after it opened), staff friendly and helpful. it was a most pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay with terrific staff

By

16 julio 2021

Simply put: this Holiday Inn like most all of them was a great place to stay because of the warm, welcoming, helpful, and understanding staff. The rooms were comfortable (and clean!); the amenities were good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

15 julio 2021

We have stayed in Dickson, TN twice while traveling to visit family in North Carolina. This is the first time that we stayed at this Holiday Inn Express. We love the free breakfast that comes with the price and they are always clean. Our room had the security latch missing and some of the linen, carpet, etc. seemed dated. Otherwise, everything was great! The front desk clerk was very courteous and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

14 julio 2021

Staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Breakfast had a good variety of choices. Room was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smells, not very clean

By

08 julio 2021

I stay in a lot of hotels for work and this was one of the worst stays I've had so far. I was only in the area for one night and tired and didn't want to find another place to stay but the moment I pulled up I had a feeling the stay wasn't going to be pleasant. First the pictures on the website were a but deceiving. The hotel was more rough looking in person that was just the outside. As soon as i walked in the smell was strong, very musty, kinda smelled like an old persons house. The elevator was filthy, hallways were dirty, and room wasn't cleaned well at all, there was dirt and trash in the closet, giant cob webs in the corners of the room, and the tub looked like someone was murdered in it with the rust and chips in it. The room smelled worse than the lobby so if you stay here bring some air freshener. I wont be staying here again. I chose this hotel because it was close to the location i was working but I would rather stay a few towns away and drive in than stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

07 julio 2021

club

Hotel was close to highway. This means a little road noise occasionally but it wasn’t bad and well worth it for the location. Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, room was nice. Shower pressure was lacking but that’s common in hotels. Breakfast was great. Check in and out were simple and fast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Can't get receipt Online

By

06 julio 2021

platinumelite

So frustrating that I stay in a holiday Inn and my receipt is not emailed or available online.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service. Room was nice and clean

By

01 julio 2021

Surprised at check out with increase in room price for 2nd and 3rd night which I WAS NOT informed about when I made reservations nor when I checked it. That is a major concern

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and clean

By

29 junio 2021

club

The hotel staff were very friendly and the hotel and room were very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So nice and inviting

By

29 junio 2021

Beds and room is so comfortable and the whole hotel was so clean and smelled fresh. The employees were so nice and friendly and contacting asking if everything is okay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy In

By

28 junio 2021

Easy to get in and out of Nashville from here. Stay was Ok. The rooms are reasonably clean. Rarely saw a guest wear a mask, which was uncomfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información