Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 250 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

guest service above and beyond

By

August 08, 2016

We were visiting the area for the day and had a blow out on the interstate headed home. We had no spare and 7 at night. What turned into an unplanned night away from home became so much less stressful with our interaction with Michelle at the front desk. We had to get our car towed and didn't have so much as a tooth brush with us. She gave us tooth brushes tooth paste and combs. My children were hungry after finally getting the hotel at 10. She gave them cereal with milk and said to let her know if they wanted more. She really made our night so much easier. She was very sweet and we will go back just because of the great customer service we received. Room was clean

Read More
Read Less

TENNESSEE VACATION

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

GREAT ACCOMODATIONS! BED AND PILLOWS VERY COMFORTABLE !

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 28, 2016

Nice hotel overall. Internet speed a bit slow. The staff was very helpful. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear wildcat1986, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We have checked into the Internet issue and have it resolved. We hope you will stay with us again! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 27, 2016

Easy checkin and check out. I recommend this property. Unable to eat breakfast because I left before it was setup.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Joseph1803 Thank you for your review of our Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff!

By

July 24, 2016

club

The front desk staff are very friendly and approachable!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Captain_America, Thank you for your wonderful compliment on our Staff! We strive to provide an excellent Guest Experience and are pleased that we did just that for you! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

BAD SERVICE

By

July 10, 2016

club

bad customer service and the front desk staff have no clue what they are doing. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 20, 2016
Dear EMayorga, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for your dissatisfaction on some of our staff and services. Please be assured that this is not the norm. Your comments were duly noted and will be passed on to the appropriate departments for review. We appreciate feedback from our valued guests as this is our best resource for improving our hotel Again, many thanks for the feedback and our apologies for the shortfalls. We hope that we can better serve you next time. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel and Accomodations

By

July 09, 2016

club

Up to date, clean, quiet, friendly and great amenities. Best hotel I have stayed at in a long time. Comforting and relaxing, excellent indoor pool and fitness center and a superb contenintal breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear savesomesorrow, Thank you for your kind words regarding our hotel. We always strive to give an excellent Guest Experience and hope you stay with us in the future so we can take care of you again! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Fair value

By

July 07, 2016

club

Our stay at this particular Holiday Inn was below what we have experienced in the past. There was mold in the bathroom growing on the wall. Our King size bed was in dire need of being replaced as we rolled toward the middle when laying down on it. The overall appearance of the room was dark and did not have a fresh clean appearance. For the money we paid I was expecting higher quality. I was also disappointed with the staff. They were not rude but were not friendly either.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear 2Travelers**, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We value your loyalty to our brand and hotels. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations in many aspects. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Thank You!

By

June 29, 2016

club

I was a little apprehensive about this stay due to a few negative reviews that I saw. This was a great stay! I travel often for business, and I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the room, the superb service at the front desk and the overall staff is so friendly and helpful. I would definitely book this hotel again if the area.
Thank you for an excellent stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Hope8, We are the ones who should thank YOU for your kind words and for giving us a chance! We are very happy you were pleased with your decision to choose us for your accommodations during your travels and hope to see you again sometime soon!!! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Great room, great experiance!

By

June 28, 2016

club

I have used this hotel several times and it is always a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear BusyBeeMomof3, Thank you for choosing us when you need hotel accommodations! We are pleased you enjoy your stays with us and look forward to seeing you again! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, and good value

By

June 28, 2016

club

This hotel was an excellent stay. Quite, comfortable and clean. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Sabylynn, Thank you for your kind words regarding our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again should your travels bring you back to Dickson! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel!

By

June 20, 2016

club

If you can stay at this Hotel, while in the area, you absolutely should!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear LFS1226, Thank you so much for your rave review of our hotel! We are pleased you enjoy it here and look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less