Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 287 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Easy access from Interstate Highway!

By

January 21, 2017

Very convenient access from the interstate highway!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room - Very Good Value

By

January 18, 2017

club

Comfortable and quiet, nice staff, nice breakfast, convenient, updated

Read More
Read Less

Great Stop

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

This location was very busy but maintained excellent attention to detail. The breakfast was well maintained and kept fresh and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Great Value!

By

January 11, 2017

club

Everyone there made us feel right at home and helped coordinate a lot of family members who were also staying at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Staff

By

January 10, 2017

This hotel has a great location, walking distance to many restaurants. Close to Downtown Dickson. Wifi was good, able to stream movies. Only knock on this place, was the towels are outdated, flat, they definitely need to be updated. Saying that, I will stay in this hotel next time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 08, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear ed55jackie27, Thank you so much for your review of our Hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our Staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

This location is a convenient stop off on my trips from Atlanta to Memphis. The staff is friendly and never fails to acknowledge my status. They honor the preferences I requested. The room and bathroom is clean and comfortable. The only improvement I would suggest are better quality pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Wildcat, Thank you for your feedback! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 02, 2017

Have stayed at this property before and will again - not pleased with the water pressure/shower head in the tub and not pleased with staff due to requesting late checkout / being guaranteed a 12pm checkout and then maid service knocking on the door just after 9am. Overall pleased as there aren't many quality hotels in Dickson - due to being a IHG rewards member, I will stay here again. Being fair - overall quality is worth the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear 1bigvolfan, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We value ALL feedback, both positive and negative, as it only helps us grow and become better. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced while you were here, and have addressed it with my Staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great pillows

By

December 21, 2016

Perfect bed, perfect pillows and a very relaxing night even after I realized I had forgotten my pillow.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear Knoxville Realtor Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay, I'm pleased you had a good visit and hope to see you again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Dickson

By

December 12, 2016

Clean rooms, excellent staff, nice hotel, highly recommended. Nicest hotel in Dickson

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear rrr250r, Thank you for your kind review of our Hotel. I'm happy to hear you had a great stay and that we lived up to your expectations of what a Great Hotel Guests Love should be! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Stuck in Dickson

By

December 10, 2016

Car broke down in Dickson and everything closes at noon on Saturday. We were lucky to have a few restaurants and a convience store right next to it. Walmart was 3 miles from the hotel. Without transportation you are STUCK at this hotel. No uber, no taxi, car rental places close on Saturday or Sunday. Luckily they let us stay a few extra hours on Monday until we figured out the car situation. This area is very repressed! Nothing happens quickly so do not get stuck in this town. Go to Nashville!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear Kadams333, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We're sorry to hear that you did not find our town to be efficient for your needs. I do hope that my Staff treated you well and that the hotel lived up to your expectations. Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Ok place

By

December 06, 2016

This was an OK hotel for the area. I stay at a lot of IHG properties and this one was a bit under what I usually expect from Holiday Inn Express. The staff was friendly, the commons areas were clean. The room had a musty smell to it though. It was clean, but the smell was outputting. The breakfast was okay, but cheese omelets everyday I was there was not great. There are not many options in Dickson, so this would be the one I most likely choose when I come back to town.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Roboguy, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We're very sorry you did not have an exceptional Guest Experience. We strive to offer the best Customer Service possible, and when we do not meet those expectations, it is feedback like yours that help us grown and become better. We hope you will give us another chance in the future to show you why we are a Great Hotel Guests Love! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less