Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dickson

100 Barzani Blvd. , Dickson, Tennessee 37055

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 923 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

923reviews

  • 5 Stars
    598
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    43

Clean friendly

By

October 15, 2020

We have stayed here several times, both before Covid and during. We are always greeted by friendly staff no matter what time we arrive and our accommodations are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 15, 2020

Staff and facilty was very nice. Did over charge me for pet fee and it wasn't clearly explained. Ended up getting some money back. No hot breakfast and grab and go was not the best. Very comfy bed. Loved the shampoo offered. Good security.

Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing stay

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean property. Friendly staff and above and beyond to make your stay as great as possible. Very satisfied with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overnight Stay

By

October 11, 2020

Comfortable stay for our family or four. Slept really well. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Disbelief In Management

By

October 06, 2020

I was charged and was not supposed to be. They tried to retrieve funds from my account seven times and this made my account frozen from fraudulent use.

Read More
Read Less

I Wouldn’t Go Back

By

October 06, 2020

club

The room price was expensive. There is only a shade on the window, no blinds. The shade doesn’t keep out the landscape lights in front. The room smelled damp/moldy.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 04, 2020

Okay experience, room smelled musty but otherwise fine.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

October 03, 2020

Much nicer than some of the other hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service nice rooms

By

October 01, 2020

club

It was a great experience and it was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 30, 2020

club

Spent many a nights at this hotel over the last couple of years , the staff are always great and the whole place was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

September 29, 2020

Cant express how good this place is from the room to the staff. If you need a place to stay on the road or for holiday stay Id highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

I loved the rooms and the bathrooms and the pool

By

September 27, 2020

This hotel was the nicest hotel we stayed In during our whole traveling experience I loved the pool it was nice that it was indoors we played in it for over an hour we got out dried off and went to the gym which was nice to the beds were extremely comfortable felt like my own bed at home

Read More
Read Less