Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 273 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

great place to stay the night

By

November 30, 2016

I don't always travel, but when I do I stay at Holiday Inn Express. Affordable, clean and they are everywhere I go. You can't beat that.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear brfiredude, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your loyalty to our brand, and hope we see you here in Dickson again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

November 25, 2016

club

Very Nice place. Right off of the interstate and near a variety of places to eat and shop.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear leelong, Thank you for your review of our Hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed you stay and hope to see you again in the future! And as always, thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Reward Progran! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Viaje 14-17 Nov 2016

By

November 18, 2016

Hola,

el hotel esta ubicado cerca de la autopista y se escucha el trafico a todas horas, es algo caro para lo que ofrece, y el personal no es muy amable que se diga.

Les pedí cambiar mi dirección en la cuenta al momento de la salida y primero me dijeron que no podían, cuando les dije que en otros lados lo hacían sin problemas entonce fueron a hablar con el supervisor y lo hicieron, esta es la diferencia entre dar servicio y no tener ganas de hacerlo.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear gluigi, Thank you for sharing your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an Exceptional Guest Experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to show you why we are a Great Hotel Guests Love! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Dickson

By

November 16, 2016

club

Dickson staff were very attentive and helpful. The grounds and the room were clean and orderly. As with most, if not all, Holiday Inn Expresses, the beds were so comfortable and the breakfast mini cinnamon buns are delicious. I do have to say that my favorite thing about this particular Holiday Inn Express is that it was able to accommodate dogs!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear GillieStout, Thank you for the kind review! We are very glad we were able to accommodate you AND your fur baby! We hope to see you again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Great locations and service

By

November 09, 2016

Use this location while traveling on motorcycle. Was allowed to park it under front canopy.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear PLTANT, Thank you for your review! I hope you will visit us again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

November 06, 2016

When traveling it is all about the comfort of the beds and a bathroom big enough to get in and out of the tub without hitting the toilet or wracking your elbow on the door. This hotel was awesome in that it exceeded my expectations. We plan to stay there again on our way back from our trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Dear Tipper4, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your stay with us. We are proud to know we exceeded your expectations of what a Great Hotel Guests Love should be! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed stay

By

November 06, 2016

club

Front desk staff very efficient. Accommodations very good and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Dear Ginny S, Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

November 02, 2016

platinumelite

Very happy with my stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The bed was comfortable, as well as the pillows. The room was clean so was the bathroom. I had good internet reception.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Dear kitty55998, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We are proud to know you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Product

By

October 26, 2016

Great hotel, staff very friendly and helpful. Arrived late and found the property very close to Interstate. Breakfast choices were great and had many choices to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Dear WHO-DAT, Thank you for your kind feedback regarding your stay! We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay and that we lived up to your expectations of what a Great Hotel Guests Love should be! Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Common areas nice, rooms not so much

By

October 19, 2016

club

There is a smell to the rooms, the noise is louder than your average Holiday Inn and what one has come to expect. Pillows were lumpy and bed was hard. Breakfast was fine, morning staff kind, and common areas looked clean, well lit and well maintained. Ask for room AWAY from elevator and on third floor to help cut down on some of the noise. Dickson does not have many good hotel options so I guess this hotel gets away with a little lower standards....

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Dear Lynn1938, Thank you for sharing your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an Exceptional Guest Experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to show you why we are a Great Hotel Guests Love! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Dependable

By

October 13, 2016

club

You can almost always depend on HIE for a clean and convenient place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Dear Sherry H, Thank you for your kind review! We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards
Read More
Read Less

Great for Business Trip!

By

October 13, 2016

Encountered a booking error but the staff contacted me personally to fix it instead of just giving away my room. Very nice when you arrive at nearly midnight!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Dear Scott876, Thank you for your review of our Hotel! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay, and that we were able to help you with the booking error! We do hope to see you again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less