Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 312 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    20

Disappointed

By

March 28, 2017

club

Had to climb out of the bed. Felt like a huge hole in the center of it. Furniture had lots of scratches

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 28, 2017

club

Cosy, quite and nice Place to stay !
I would recommend this hotel to all who want to stay in a comfortable hotel for leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Parent

By

March 24, 2017

club

Clean rooms and friendly staff. Will stay there next time. Recommend to thers

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 23, 2017

club

My stay was relaxing and refreshing. My family and I will be returning the next time we decided to travel outside our general area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay, Will Definitely Be Back!

By

March 21, 2017

club

Traveling from Oklahoma to Virginia, this was a great midway point of my travels and I was not disappointed in this hotel. Fantastic customer service, great amenities (pool, continental breakfast, suites), overall just a fantastic experience. I will definitely be back to stay in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

March 16, 2017

club

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We asked for a suite. The room was not what I considered a suite, but it was oversized with a couch and table. The breakfast area was nice with a variety of choices. It was a step above a continental breakfast, but not really a buffet. I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

awlful for the price you pay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Lukewarm water, not hot at all. The beds are hard as a brick!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 13, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Always clean and friendly

By

March 13, 2017

club

We love staying at Holiday Inn Express. The staff is always friendly, the rooms are always clean, the selection and comfort of the pillows is great, the mattresses are always the best. Our number one choice of quick stay hotels!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean

By

March 01, 2017

club

We had a great experience for our 2 night stay. We were in town visiting family, so we're gone after breakfast and back to sleep. Staff was very sweet to call after we had checked out to let me know that my daughter had left her stuffed penguin. Since my brother works in Dickson, he was able to pick it up but I'm sure they would've mailed it to me if necessary.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful

By

February 25, 2017

club

Helpful lady @ front desk. Comfortable room. Convenient parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and great service

By

February 20, 2017

I stay here about every 4 weeks with work. Everyone is nice and helpful. A great place to stay- clean, comfortable, well kept. And great service by employees.

Read More
Read Less