Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Donaldsonville

2280 Business Park Blvd , Donaldsonville, Louisiana 70346

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 211 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

211opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    147
  • 4 Estrellas
    33
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Start serving Breakfast

By

24 octubre 2020

Would be great if they were serving breakfast. Cant even get a good cup of coffee. Machines in room make horrible coffee

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

18 octubre 2020

I have been staying at this hotel since August for work and the staff is friendly and very comfortable beds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

16 octubre 2020

Everything was good at this location comfortable bed clean room great service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

16 octubre 2020

Although the room was clean towles were stained an dingy sheets had Stains for the price of the stay it could have new sheets an towles

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

14 octubre 2020

Great hotel. Staff was awesome. Very quiet location. Just a nice stay. Only downside is places to chose from to dine, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Showers ONLY facility, poor location

By

12 octubre 2020

Please review your hotel accommodations thoroughly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

04 octubre 2020

comfortable bed, good tv, good shower, good value, good hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

03 octubre 2020

Staff was very friendly. Close to the job site. Need more options for dinning in this area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

We had two rooms reserved and checked in over the phone. By the time we arrived it was the middle of night and our rooms was not clean. The next room was not a double and the sofa bed was broke the 4th room was good but to little to late and we still had to call the front desk for a pull out bed and then again for blankets. The staff was wonderful, the manager was very apologetic so we will give them another chance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

26 septiembre 2020

Good stay. Bed was ok. Clean room. No breakfast due to COVID-19

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed and pillows.

By

25 septiembre 2020

I value most about my stay is great bed and pillows. Very comfortable. The entire property was very clean. It was great that you had working cloths washer and dryer. This area was kept very clean. I was confident to be able to use the equipment in a safe manner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for the area

By

14 septiembre 2020

Good staff. Good rooms, close enough to food places.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información