Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Donaldsonville

2280 Business Park Blvd , Donaldsonville, Louisiana 70346

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 247 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 13, 2021

I didn't have a chance to enjoy your property since I was in town for a family gathering. It had very up-to-date amenities and I could see that it would be a great property for guests who would be in town for business meetings, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Mississippi River Relaxation

By

July 02, 2021

platinumelite

We were visiting the Louisiana Sugarcane Plantations with family. The Holiday Inn Express in Donelsonville is the perfect location to stay. The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bedding

By

June 26, 2021

club

The overall hotel and experience was great the only problem was they put us in a room they was still working on and the bathroom had working supplies in the way and no one never checked on us or moved us to another room and the breakfast choices are so little...

Read More
Read Less

Overall average

By

June 26, 2021

My stay was okay there was a car break in during my stay .I was one of the fortunate ones that wasn’t affected by this event.Staff was nice I probably won’t be staying back at Holiday Inn, I just recently found out that Marriot still award points for your stay even if you use CORPORATE LODGING CARD . I will most likely start staying at Marriot properties I informed management about my decision.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

June 16, 2021

My experience was great. Friendly staff and comfortable rooms. My grand babies had fun by the pool. Overall a great getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs. Rogers

By

June 10, 2021

Our stay there was very comfortable. We came in for my dad’s funeral in PAINCOURTVILLE LA. We were able to come in after the funeral and truly relax ourselves after being very overwhelmed. The only cons I have is that the pool wasn’t yet open and the breakfast did not last at all!! Other than that, we were very very comfortable and pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty rooms,stained sheets and towels, laxed staff

By

June 02, 2021

I had a terrible experience. First room was filthy, second room was still dirty. I don’t prefer to pay for dirty rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was awesome

By

May 24, 2021

club

The staff was courteous and attentive from the front desk to the cleaning staff the Hotel is in a nice location I will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 19, 2021

I enjoyed my stay! It was great I really enjoy it!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 19, 2021

Everything was great. I was moving so it was good to be able to relax during the process.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the couch lounge sectional

By

May 13, 2021

platinumelite

I was able to sleep in peace love the pull out couch want expecting that at all. but was accommodating for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Property But Dismal Internet and Cell Signal

By

May 10, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is very clean and professional staff. Most cell phones won't work here. Hotel furnished internet was dismal at best and staff were clueless. When asked about the COST of using room phone to dial long distance, staff were clueless about the cost. Since my phone did not work, I was willing to pay for long distance but the inability to quote the cost was a deterrence and can potentially be a violation of the Americans With Disabilities Act since no stable connection for phone service or internet service was afforded. I am disappointed and don't plan to return here if if I do not have to for work.

Read More
Read Less