Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 374 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

374opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    265
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Was given a occupied room

By

22 marzo 2017

I was given keys to a room and after 3 trips back to the desk we found out that the room was occupied. So not only were we standing outside this room with all of our stuff and a 6 month old at 1030 at night but we also woke up the gentleman that was staying there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok stay

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The room was comfortable and it was an ok stay. We encountered a few problems that were eventually corrected. One of the beds were not made and the door lock malfunctioned. Because there was only one person at the front desk it did take awhile to fix the issue. The staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

21 marzo 2017

When traveling to Colorado we usually stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Raton, NM; however this year there was no vacancies, so we decided to stay in Dumas, TX. I called two different hotels to compare prices and the Holiday Inn Express had the cheapest price between the two. The young lady at the desk assisted me in what I was needed and when we got there we were efficiently checked in. The next morning was really crowded in the breakfast area so we passed on breakfast; but in the past the it has always been good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

18 marzo 2017

Excellent place. Super friendly and helpful staff. Very neat and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive, and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share this review with the staff, to let them know what a great job they are all doing! We look forward to seeing you again. Hope to see you soon!! Thank you, Teresa Lombraña
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

make sure the front desk has the outside music off at night

By

16 marzo 2017

constant music from outside speakers made our sleep next to impossible. we had no idea where the music was coming from until the next morning when we walked out to pack our car .... to make it worse, the music was a horrible mix!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I will personally look into what we can do about the rooms by the speaker. Again I do apologize for the sleepless night. Thank you, Teresa Lombraña
Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I will personally look into what we can do about the rooms by the speaker. Again I do apologize for the sleepless night. Thank you, Teresa Lombraña
Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I will personally look into what we can do about the rooms by the speaker. Again I do apologize for the sleepless night. Thank you, Teresa Lombraña
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Holiday In Express in Dumas, TX

By

13 marzo 2017

This is a newer hotel. The premises are very clean and well maintained. I stayed two nights in two different rooms. First night's stay in a double bed arrangement, well laid out. Second night one queen bed and setting area with couch and chair. Both rooms equipped with coffee bar, and small refrigerator, and very clean, nice bathrooms. Beds and pillows very comfortable. A/C and heat combination equipped with a wall thermostat that worked perfectly. Great HIE.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive, and negative. We all are excited to hear that you had such a great experience at our hotel. First off I would like to thank you for picking us out of all the hotels in town. We know you do have a variety of options, with whom you choose to stay with. We are always grateful to the guest that choose us!! I am happy to hear that everything in your room was to your liking as well as the rest of our hotel. I will surely share this review with the staff. That way they know what a great job they are doing. We cant wait to see you again at our property. Hope to see you soon!!! Thank you, Teresa Lombraña
Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive, and negative. We all are excited to hear that you had such a great experience at our hotel. First off I would like to thank you for picking us out of all the hotels in town. We know you do have a variety of options, with whom you choose to stay with. We are always grateful to the guest that choose us!! I am happy to hear that everything in your room was to your liking as well as the rest of our hotel. I will surely share this review with the staff. That way they know what a great job they are doing. We cant wait to see you again at our property. Hope to see you soon!!! Thank you, Teresa Lombraña
Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive, and negative. We all are excited to hear that you had such a great experience at our hotel. First off I would like to thank you for picking us out of all the hotels in town. We know you do have a variety of options, with whom you choose to stay with. We are always grateful to the guest that choose us!! I am happy to hear that everything in your room was to your liking as well as the rest of our hotel. I will surely share this review with the staff. That way they know what a great job they are doing. We cant wait to see you again at our property. Hope to see you soon!!! Thank you, Teresa Lombraña
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

03 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and good service. Also a good location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assisting you with any future stays you might have with us. Hope to see you soon!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dumas stay

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Very clean. Great experience. We had a great nights sleep

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to any future stays you might have with us. Hope to see you soon. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice hotel.

By

23 febrero 2017

platinumelite

very nice hotel. hotel is new in 2016 and still smells like new.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We actually opened the hotel back in 2010. We are happy to get feedback that lets us know that we are doing a good job with the upkeep of our hotel. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Hope to see you soon. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious rooms and awesome breakfast

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were so spacious with microwave and fridge!Beds so comfortable I slept so well! It was a quiet hotel ! The breakfast had so many choices it was hard to decide what to eat! Stayed here many times and will continue to stay here when passing through Dumas!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us from the spacious rooms, the quality of your bed, and the breakfast. We look forward to assisting you on any future stays you might have with us. Hope to see you soon. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI EXPRESS DUMAS TX

By

10 febrero 2017

Nice facility and great staff. No complaints excepts that Breakfast is a bit borning. Over all goid place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay for my stuff, to the overall of the hotel. I will try my best to look for ways to improve on breakfast. We look forward to any future stays you might have with us. We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

04 febrero 2017

This hotel was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, from the clean rooms and the friendly staff. We look forward to assisting you on any future stays. Hope to see you soon. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información