Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 447 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

447opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    316
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

unappealing linens

By

25 julio 2017

All the pillows were the same so no choice available in either of the two beds. The linens especially the towels did not look or smell clean. Do you use soap in your laundry? This was very off putting and made us wary of the cleanliness of the entire room. The breakfast food looked very nice but had absolutely no taste whatsoever. The coffee was good. The attendant at breakfast was snarly and inattentive. She cleared our table of our drinks while we were getting our food and did not seem engaged in any way with the guests or what was going on in the breakfast room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Panhandle comfort

By

24 julio 2017

club

Beautiful spot to relax in the panhandle.. On another note Dumas, Tx is a nice small town with lots to offer..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last night of our vacation

By

22 julio 2017

club

While traveling all day and wanting a nice, clean comfortable place to stay, my hasbamd and I googled motels for Dumas, Tx., and got the number to Holiday Inn. We had observed the facility the week before and decided that we would stay on our way home. We called and spoke with the desk clerk, Samantha. She was so sweet and caring about our requests. We told her we would be there in approx. 4 hours and she assured us that our room would be waiting. Our suite was so clean and so comfortable. It was quiet and we slept like babies. We will definitely stay here when we go back through. Thank you for hiring people such as Samantha. She is such an asset to your wonderful facility!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comforfortable bed, great service

By

22 julio 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay in your hotel. The breakfast was typical U.S. Foods/Sysco fare that other hotels in your price range serve.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dumas

By

21 julio 2017

Stay often in route between Dallas and Denver. Always consistently clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for business lodging

By

18 julio 2017

club

I stayed for 1 week on a business trip. I worked the night shift so needed to sleep late. I hung the do not disturb sign and housekeeping was great and never bothered me once. My room had a fridge and microwave which is a must for me, great bedding, a big TV and soap/shampoo/ conditioner/lotion that was actually great quality, a first for me. I I got up for a bit just before the end of breakfast and it was still well stocked. I made up a plate to eat for lunch when I woke up later. I requested a ground floor room and that's what I got. If I am assigned to work up there again I will definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dumas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast area

By

16 julio 2017

Lack of tables and chairs in breakfast area. Several customers has this same problem; plates loaded with breakfast and no place to sit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

....

By

15 julio 2017

The room was lovely however the staff could have been a little friendlier

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Usually stay here once or twice a year

By

14 julio 2017

Clean room, good air conditioning
The walls are thin, so if you have neighbors that talk loud or listen to the TV loud, you almost feel as if they are in your room, but most hotels are that way.
Overall it is a safe, clean place to sleep and they don't mind late arrivals (after midnight). This is a good halfway stop between Colorado and South Texas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Good Place to Stay in Dumas, TX

By

14 julio 2017

club

We enjoyed the comfort of the hotel. The room was fresh and clean. We were able to relax after a long drive and just clill out. The happy hour was welcome. Breakfast was adequate, but could have been improved by a greater variety of hot foods.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

11 julio 2017

club

Very nice staff, clean room. Slept great and overall enjoyed the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best pillows ever.

By

10 julio 2017

club

Had a great stay in Dumas. After a long drive this Holiday Inn Express was just what we needed.
I can't remember the name of the person at front desk but he made check in very easy and our stay very comfy.
I wish I could have a couple of the pillows for home. The bed was also so comfortable, it's like sinking in to a puffy cloud. I did wish you served regular eggs verses the egg

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información