Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 311 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

311opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    221
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Very Nice Over all!

By

10 agosto 2016

This was a very nice place to stay. There are some other choices just right beside each other, but I had to go with Holiday Inn. You can always count on the name to have great accommodations, and once again they did not let me down. Thanks again!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback we appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are more than happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always try and deliver the IHG brand standards, that way guest like yourself know what to expect at our hotel. We look forward to assisting you in your next visit. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dumas Holiday Inn Express

By

09 agosto 2016

this is a clean, newer hotel that has great beds and cool dark rooms to sleep. Perfect for the summer traveler.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback we appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We were happy to hear that you did enjoy your stay with us and that the room was perfect for summer travelers. We look forward to you next visit with us. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Be prepared to eat breakfast in your room

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Stay was just OK. The seating in the breakfast area is totally inadequate. The room furnishing could use a coffee table since you'll need a place to eat your breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback we do appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are sorry to hear that you were not entirely satisfied with your stay with us. I do apologize that the dinning area was full at the time of breakfast and you could not find a table. We hope this issue does not affect any future stays you may have with us. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dumas apparently a newly opened HIExp

By

09 agosto 2016

Have used HIEXP often. Was glad to get their last handicapped room. BUT the a/c was not working. The plumbing at the sink had no way to empty the water. The TV would not work. The staff did supply us with a floor fan.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback we do appreciate all feedback positive and negative. I was sad to hear that you did not have the best experience at our property. We did address the issues that you mentioned and all things have been taken care of. My sincerest apologies and we look forward to any future stays with us. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and clean room

By

31 julio 2016

Both rooms that we booked were clean and comfortable. The hotel also made sure that we had rooms next to each other. The breakfast was very good and had a nice variety of foods.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback we greatly appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us from the clean rooms to the breakfast. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing thru

By

24 julio 2016

club

Great clean, quite and safe hotel. I strongly recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback we greatly appreciate it. We are please to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Also thank you for strongly recommending us. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Air Conditioning and Breakfast

By

23 julio 2016

club

Truly enjoyed how cool the room and hallways were. The breakfast was well stocked and had several filling choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we are pleased to know that the hotel was at a good cool temperature for you and that are breakfast was to your satisfaction. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, great service, delicious breakfast

By

20 julio 2016

club

While all of the employees at the front desk were helpful, I was impressed with Amy's performance. She was very courteous and helpful. For example, after we checked in, we wanted to change rooms to get away from the noises in the elevator lobby on our floor, but Amy explained that several baseball teams occupied the other upper floors, so we would be better off staying in the fourth-floor room that we were assigned to, and her advice was correct because the room was quiet, and we slept well. A special "Thank you" to Amy for her good advice. In addition, it was very hot outside (July), so we were pleased that the AC in our room worked well and made the room cool and comfortable. Lastly, the buffet breakfast had lots of variety and was delicious especially the hot coffee.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are more than pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and that the staff was very helpful and courteous. We look forward to assisting you with any future stays. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT

By

13 julio 2016

Our stay was great and we will be back!! Holiday Inn Express is the only place we will stay in the future!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback we do appreciate it. We are happy to hear that everything was great with your stay, also that Holiday Inn Express is your number one choice and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Thank You Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Sservice and Staff

By

09 julio 2016

club

Some of the items in the breakfast bar could have been kept warmer for the customers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback we appreciate all feedback positive and negative. I'm sorry to hear that you were not that pleased with our breakfast. I will speak to our staff to ensure that we do better in the future and look foward to your next visit. Thank You Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location

By

06 julio 2016

Neat and clean fresh looking 4 story building with good parking. Very efficient check in. Quiet room with plenty of ice available down the hall. Got a great supper very close by. Breakfast was Holiday Inn perfection.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that every thing was so efficient and close by for your convenience. We look forward to your next visit here with us. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable Hotel

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

This is my go to Hotel when traveling between San Antonio and Denver. Very comfortable and convenient. Clean and staff is friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you for the feedback it is greatly appreciated. We are happy to know we are your go to hotel when taking your trip from San Antonio to Denver. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información