Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 358 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

358opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    252
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Clean, lovely hotel

By

17 enero 2017

Great place to stay on a long road trip. Would highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Hope to see you soon. Thank your, Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

13 enero 2017

The room was large and clean and comfortable. Front desk staff was inviting and efficient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in the room, also that the front desk is doing a good job at check-in. We look forward to assisting you in your next visit to Dumas. Hope to see you soon. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

12 enero 2017

All good gyjhddhhh hyfff hggffgjdcbjg bhfdfgffgggffh

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A perfect Hotel

By

12 enero 2017

club

From the moment I walked in. I was greeted by the wonderful lady at the front desk. She was out going and very helpful. I was checked in with in less then 5 minutes. When I got to my room. It was clean and everything was clean and perfect. The next time I stayed here again. The front desk remembered me and greeted me by my name. It's greet to feel like there is such a wonderful staff working here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much, from check-in to the room accommodation. I will share this review with my staff to let them know what a great job they are doing. We look forward to assisting you with your next visit. Hope to see you soon. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to start after long drive.

By

08 enero 2017

club

Clean and quiet room after a long 7-hour drive. Plenty of room for a family of 4.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank your for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you had plenty of room with a family of four. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff

By

06 enero 2017

i was a bother to the staff. they would rather visit with themselves

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. First off let me sincerely apologize for the behavior of the staff. I will be addressing this issue with the staff A.S.A.P. Once again I am very sorry for this behavior. We hope to make it up to you in the future. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weather conditions required a stop!

By

05 enero 2017

We were driving from Austin, TX to Dillon, CO and had planned to venture as far as Trinidad, CO the first day of our drive. A winter storm developed, shortening our trip to just the Texas panhandle. At the last minute, we decided to stop for the night in Dumas,TX since ice and snow would affect further travel. We usually pre-book our stays with the IHG Rewards call center, but this was a last-minute stop. The clerk at the front desk checked us in quickly - in time to take advantage of the hotel's Happy Hour!! Free beer - 2/person! It was great!
We found a local diner for a delicious dinner, and settled in for a comfortable night's rest.
Overall, a great stay at this Holiday Inn Express in Dumas, Texas.
Only wish they offered Red Delicious instead of sour green apples for breakfast the next morning ;-) !
ATX Gal

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your time and writing a review. We appreciate all feedback, positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you had a quick and efficient check-in for you to have enjoyed the happy hour. I will share this review with the staff and let them know what a great job they are all doing. We look forward to any future stays you might have with us. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in Dumas, Texas

By

03 enero 2017

club

We tried them all and liked Holiday Inn the best in Dumas, Texas

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, that it was the BEST. It truly does mean a lot to hear a guest think so highly of us. We hope to see you soon. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs

By

02 enero 2017

club

Clean beds, quite rooms large roomy great breakfast. Big variety

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Thank you, Iris Quitana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay for a night.

By

01 enero 2017

club

Hotel staff were very nice and friendly. The hotel and the rooms were in excellent shape. The breakfast options were good and on par with all other Holiday Inn Express hotels. My only complaint is that the walls are so thin, you can hear noise from other rooms if the a/c is not running continuously. We would stay here again when traveling to Colorado.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback, positive and negative. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, from the rooms to the breakfast items. However, we do apologize for the walls being so thin. I will speak with the owner to see how we can address this issue. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Iris Quintana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

Finding the driveway was a challenge, but once we entered the lobby we were able to relax. The Desk person greeted me as I walked in the door and quickly checked me in, told me about happy hour and handed me the keys.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass this review along to my staff. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

19 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Really tired right now. This hotel far exceeded all my expectations and then some. Only thing that wouldn't get a 10 out of 10 was the breakfast. I'd give it an 8 but I am very peculiar about what I eat. The average person would probably rate it a 9 or a 10! Anyway, I'll be back. Great hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be adding a new egg white & veggie omelet to our breakfast choices next month. We hope next time you do stay with us your visit with us will exceed this stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información