Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 414 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

414opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    291
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great Stay in Dumas

By

21 junio 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Dumas is a great facility in which to stay. The accommodations and the staff are all excellent. Rooms are comfortable, and the breakfast is a good variety. The hotel is an outstanding value for your stay in Dumas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room for the disabled.

By

21 junio 2017

club

First time I had used a disabled room. Really enjoyed the shower and the ability to get my scooter into the bath. Able to maneuver in the room also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Stay

By

21 junio 2017

club

Had a rally goo stay at this hotel. The room was very clean upon arrival. The room had a large TV, large fridge (for a hotel), king size bed that was really comfy, and very clean bathroom with all the necessities. you could hear people out in the hall and also the people upstairs stomping around, but that is on the people being inconsiderate to others around them.
The only problem we had was the WiFi, which we were told was on the fritz when we got there. I could find the WiFi service and pair with it, but the prompt to put in the password never came up when I opened my web browser on my phone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

20 junio 2017

club

Hotel was convenient, great room, comfy bed, excellent staff, love breakfast, easy checking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dumas tx

By

20 junio 2017

platinumelite

great sleep great stay, very comfortable, pool was nice, just a pleasent stay altogether

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs

By

19 junio 2017

club

Room was great, front desk workers not so much. Talked about taking a Zane because it was a crazy day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

18 junio 2017

club

While there was nothing wrong with the room, there are some areas of improvement that I would recommend.
There was not a small table beside the 'easy' chair.
Both my husband and I had computers and one of us had to move the chair to use the bed as table.
Also the air conditioner was loud and stay on a long time.
We stayed at a Holiday Inn in Thornton CO and theirs was much quieter and was only on for a short period of time.
We really enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn Express and use if each year for our trip to Colorado.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Texas trip

By

17 junio 2017

We stopped here halfway to Denver Colorado have stopped here a few times great place to stop and get some rest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable stay

By

17 junio 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We had stayed previously and were not disappointed with our return. Staff friendly and courteous, room clean and comfortable and pleasant view from window!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay

By

13 junio 2017

club

Rooms are comfortable. The Staff is very friendly and very accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mueck

By

12 junio 2017

club

Hotel was great and staff friendly and accommodating. TV's were ok, but worked poorly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and staff but improvements needed

By

11 junio 2017

club

You need to improve the quality of your towels and toilet paper. The toilet paper was so rough I would not use on delicate skin. You could use better quality towels.

We have stayed at this hotel many times and never noticed the problem with the birds and their nest at the entrance and on the side of the building. It is not a pleasant site and makes for a negative impression on the cleanliness of the outdoor entrance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información