Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 304 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

304opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    217
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Comfortable room, great service, delicious breakfast

By

20 julio 2016

club

While all of the employees at the front desk were helpful, I was impressed with Amy's performance. She was very courteous and helpful. For example, after we checked in, we wanted to change rooms to get away from the noises in the elevator lobby on our floor, but Amy explained that several baseball teams occupied the other upper floors, so we would be better off staying in the fourth-floor room that we were assigned to, and her advice was correct because the room was quiet, and we slept well. A special "Thank you" to Amy for her good advice. In addition, it was very hot outside (July), so we were pleased that the AC in our room worked well and made the room cool and comfortable. Lastly, the buffet breakfast had lots of variety and was delicious especially the hot coffee.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are more than pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and that the staff was very helpful and courteous. We look forward to assisting you with any future stays. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT

By

13 julio 2016

Our stay was great and we will be back!! Holiday Inn Express is the only place we will stay in the future!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback we do appreciate it. We are happy to hear that everything was great with your stay, also that Holiday Inn Express is your number one choice and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Thank You Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Sservice and Staff

By

09 julio 2016

club

Some of the items in the breakfast bar could have been kept warmer for the customers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback we appreciate all feedback positive and negative. I'm sorry to hear that you were not that pleased with our breakfast. I will speak to our staff to ensure that we do better in the future and look foward to your next visit. Thank You Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location

By

06 julio 2016

Neat and clean fresh looking 4 story building with good parking. Very efficient check in. Quiet room with plenty of ice available down the hall. Got a great supper very close by. Breakfast was Holiday Inn perfection.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that every thing was so efficient and close by for your convenience. We look forward to your next visit here with us. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable Hotel

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

This is my go to Hotel when traveling between San Antonio and Denver. Very comfortable and convenient. Clean and staff is friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you for the feedback it is greatly appreciated. We are happy to know we are your go to hotel when taking your trip from San Antonio to Denver. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Inviting and Comfortable "Stopover"

By

28 junio 2016

club

We stayed overnight at the Inn on our way to New Mexico. (We stayed at two Inns on the trip - Dumas on the way out and Snyder on the way back.) Both were comfortable and inviting. Will probably make the same trip in the future and will plan our stops in the same way. Our thanks to the staff at both Inns for making us comfortable and welcome. J

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and are planning to return. We look forward to assisting you with your stay in the future. Thank You Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable,clean

By

25 junio 2016

club

Had a good night sleep. Tv a little small. Very comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated we are happy to hear that you had a restful night of sleep while visiting us at the Holiday Inn Express Dumas, and that you were very comfortable in one of our rooms. we look forward to your next visit with us. Thank You Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the nicer hotels in Dumas

By

22 junio 2016

club

The hotel was efficient in booking and check in. The room was nice and comfortable. Breakfast was OK, but not the best around. There are very few nice restaurants around town... mostly fast food or local establishments. It is a convenient mid-point for our usual summer trips and we know what to expect from HIE.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback we appreciate all feedback positive and negative we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you know what to expect when visiting the Holiday Inn Express in Dumas we look forward to being able to assist you with any future visits to Dumas. Thank You, Teresa Lombrana
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveling

By

20 junio 2016

Stopped for the night for rest to complete our trip.
Liked it well enought that we will stop there on our next trip

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time the let us know about your stay with us! We appreciate hearing the enjoyable times that you and your family encountered with us during your stay! We look forward to seeing in the future! Thank you, Amber Guerrero
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for our family - quite good breakfast too

By

16 junio 2016

club

We like that the rooms are large enough for our family of six (4 children). The hotel was clean, modern, and quiet. Breakfast had Chobani yogurts, in addition to the normal ones you find at other similar chains, and the pancake making machine, which our kids had to try. :)

I would recommend this hotel, and we will stay here in future visits to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, professional and courteous staff!

By

14 junio 2016

A great hotel. Relatively new, well kept and comfortable. Well worth the stay while in Dumas Texas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Dumas, TX. We love hearing feedback from our guests and hope that you continue to stay with us in the future! Thank you, Amber Guerrero
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room

By

13 junio 2016

platinumelite

excellent good srvicegreat staff greathousekeeping

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Dumas! We appreciate your feedback and can't wait to share with the staff! Hope to see you in the future! Thank you, Amber Guerrero
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información