Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 385 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

385opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    275
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Hotel and staff

By

26 abril 2017

When we are out of town overnight we try to stay at Holiday Inn whenever possible. The hotels are always comfortable and clean and the staff are polite and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliable

By

25 abril 2017

club

We choose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express because we can depend on them to be clean and usually have very comfortable beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a winner

By

22 abril 2017

club

We always stay at Holiday Inn Express because we can depend on them. Our experience is always a plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

De pasada por Dumas

By

17 abril 2017

platinumelite

Excelente opción para quedarse. Muy bien ubicado, limpio y agradable.
El personal sumamente amable y excelente el desayuno.
Las camas y las almohadas muy cómodas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A terrific wonderful stay.

By

16 abril 2017

club

The Holiday inn is a wonderful and great place stay with your family and friends. All the staff greet everyone of us wonderful and respectful like other places don't. The rooms was very relaxing and peaceful and the room is very very clean. Also a wander breakfasts they have for everyone that stay in Holiday Inn. They also have other thing u can do. I Well recommend the Holiday Inn to everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

07 abril 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and staff was friendly, however I did not receive my welcome points for being a member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

05 abril 2017

club

Whenever I look for a place to stay, this will be first on my list. Really happy with my experience there. Even the water pressure in the shower was better than I hoped for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place and location

By

02 abril 2017

The hotel is better than a lot of hotels I have been to. Dumas is a great little town.
i wish breakfast was better than it always is at Holday Inn. The eggs are NOT real eggs! Just simple fresh food would be so much better. Fresh Fruit is most of the time all I really want and sometimes they are out before I get there. I leave early for business so that is not the problem!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable,clean and great staff

By

31 marzo 2017

club

Great experience at this Holiday Inn. Comfortable, clean and the staff always willing to assist you at any time. Very safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Central location in TX panhandle

By

30 marzo 2017

club

Nice newer hotel in central TX panhandle area. Convenient to Dalhart, Borger, Stinnett or passing through to other states. Friendly staff, clean modern rooms, comfortable bed and pillows. General items for breakfast like eggs, bacon, sausage, pancake machine, juices, coffee, yogurt, fruit and cereals - good selection. Did I mention bacon! In my room, fridge has freezer section too, not just fridge, which is handy to keep ice cream in for late night snacks! Newer Walmart across the road and a Dollar Tree to pick up any forgotten items. Kbob steakhouse two buildings south within walking distance, another restaurant (Manor) across the road, and another steak place north on same side of road. Only ate at Kbob which was reasonable with great salad bar. Would highly recommend this hotel and stay there again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to land in between TX and Co

By

26 marzo 2017

Great place to stay when driving from Houston, TX area to Colorado Springs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was given a occupied room

By

22 marzo 2017

I was given keys to a room and after 3 trips back to the desk we found out that the room was occupied. So not only were we standing outside this room with all of our stuff and a 6 month old at 1030 at night but we also woke up the gentleman that was staying there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información