Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 418 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

IHG is the best!

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

Hospitality hour is great. Request for certain rooms is almost always granted. Making reservations from my smart phone is fast and easy. Point system is great.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel

By

June 24, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel it met all our families needs while traveling on vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Dumas, TX

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

I stay with Holiday Inn Express exclusively for my business travels. This particular hotel needs some attention from management. The quality of service is lacking compared to other hotels in the chain and this is not what I expect from Holiday Inn Express. I rarely have an issue with HIE, but this hotel is an exception. I travel back and forth to Texas monthly and always stay with HIE but may reconsider my choices in Dumas. The hotel is great, just needs a little attention to service.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff comfortable bedsbeds

By

June 23, 2017

club

Had a fantastic stay, rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and staff was welcoming and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Dumas

By

June 21, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Dumas is a great facility in which to stay. The accommodations and the staff are all excellent. Rooms are comfortable, and the breakfast is a good variety. The hotel is an outstanding value for your stay in Dumas.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room for the disabled.

By

June 21, 2017

club

First time I had used a disabled room. Really enjoyed the shower and the ability to get my scooter into the bath. Able to maneuver in the room also.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Had a rally goo stay at this hotel. The room was very clean upon arrival. The room had a large TV, large fridge (for a hotel), king size bed that was really comfy, and very clean bathroom with all the necessities. you could hear people out in the hall and also the people upstairs stomping around, but that is on the people being inconsiderate to others around them.
The only problem we had was the WiFi, which we were told was on the fritz when we got there. I could find the WiFi service and pair with it, but the prompt to put in the password never came up when I opened my web browser on my phone.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Hotel was convenient, great room, comfy bed, excellent staff, love breakfast, easy checking

Read More
Read Less

dumas tx

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

great sleep great stay, very comfortable, pool was nice, just a pleasent stay altogether

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

June 19, 2017

club

Room was great, front desk workers not so much. Talked about taking a Zane because it was a crazy day.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

June 18, 2017

club

While there was nothing wrong with the room, there are some areas of improvement that I would recommend.
There was not a small table beside the 'easy' chair.
Both my husband and I had computers and one of us had to move the chair to use the bed as table.
Also the air conditioner was loud and stay on a long time.
We stayed at a Holiday Inn in Thornton CO and theirs was much quieter and was only on for a short period of time.
We really enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn Express and use if each year for our trip to Colorado.

Read More
Read Less

Texas trip

By

June 17, 2017

We stopped here halfway to Denver Colorado have stopped here a few times great place to stop and get some rest

Read More
Read Less