Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 345 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Disappointed

By

December 03, 2016

club

This hotel has a lot of issues. Front desk personnel was not properly trained and needed some attitude adjustments. Got curt w/some other guests. Only one elevator was working on a holiday weekend. Front desk had issues w/paperwork and did not know how to fix them. Mgr was not around. Breakfast was pathetic! Personnel did NOT speak ENGLISH. Ran out of food. Trash bins were running over, no where to put trash. Coffee was cold, numerous issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. I do apologize for the issues you encountered on your visit. I assure you these things will be addressed immediately. I hope this will not affect your decision to stay with us again. Once again I do apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Problem w/location

By

November 29, 2016

Personnel at front desk had attitude problems. The 2 ladies were inexperienced and couldn't make changes on accommodations. Had to get manger who was not around at busy check in time. Breakfast next AM was terrible. Only had one B'fast personnel and she didn't understand ENGLISH!! Ran out of eggs, gravy, biscuits and cinnamon rolls. Finally had to show her what we were talking about. Trash cans were full and running over w/no place to put your trash. Coffee was COLD. Only ONE elevator working! All in all, it was a bad experience. Mgmt needs to check in on personnel and make sure they are trained, know their jobs and speak ENGLISH!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for your time to write a review. I appreciate all feedback positive and negative. I do apologize for the issues that you encountered on your stay with us. We are still training a few new people for the front desk. As for the elevator we are waiting for a part to come in, so we can have it up and running again. I am so sorry to hear that you disliked the breakfast so much. I will talk to my breakfast attendant about the lack of food and also the overflow of the trash. Once again I do apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Best in Dumas Texas - USA

By

November 25, 2016

On the main highway - close to downtown and other shopping, friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. I will share this great review with the staff. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable.

By

November 22, 2016

club

The management and staff were super friendly and eager to make sure all of our needs were met.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for you time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share this review with the staff and let them know they are doing a good job. We look forward to your next visit here with us. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Room was clean. Bed not as comfortable as I have experienced in the past.

By

November 18, 2016

Working out of town and very tired. Checked into room, unpacked, showered and ready to relax and watch a little TV until bedtime.

Unable to access local or any cable channels. About 4 or 5 channels were all that showed. Tried everything I knew to do-instructions say call front desk if need assistance.

First thing front desk told me is they would move me to another room. Not willing to do so after I had unpacked, etc.

Next response was, "I don't know how their TV's work.
Didn't go prepared to read, so spend 3 hours in hotel room with no TV, no reading material.

My company spends at least 25 nights per week at this hotel in the past. Had trouble at last stay also.

Will not stay at this Holiday Inn Express again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Thank you for your time to let us know how your stay was. I do apologize for any of the inconvenience you encountered at our location. I have personally worked with our maintenance man to fix this issue and I can assure you that this will not happen again. We hope that you will reconsider your decision on not staying with Holiday Inn Express. We value our guest and would really love to see you again. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

November 09, 2016

club

The morning and evening front desk staff, Christie and Iris, went well beyond expectations in assisting our family group who had assembled for a funeral. They were both welcoming and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that the staff could assist you during your stay. I am always pleased to hear our staff mentioned by name in a review. It really lets us know we are doing a good job assisting our guests. We look forward to any future stays you might have with us. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

The room was very nice and comfortable

By

November 04, 2016

platinumelite

From the time we entered the hotel the staff recognized us as reward members and treated us as such. Our desk representative recommended a restaurant which turned to be very nice. We asked about other tourist attractions and were very pleased with the results.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 05, 2016
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. I am please to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, from the staff to the surrounding area. I will be sure to share this review with the staff. We look forward to any future visit. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for such a small town

By

October 31, 2016

platinumelite

We were very pleased with the friendly staff and condition of our room and the hotel in general. Chips, dips and beer was a nice treat after a long day on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you for your feedback we appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm also happy to hear that you enjoyed the friendly staff along with the happy hour we have. We look forward to your next visit here with us. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Good quite place to stay

By

October 31, 2016

platinumelite

Off the main road and clean. Dark room and the breakfast was good

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you for your feedback we appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. From the dark rooms to the breakfast we are always happy to help in eveyway possible. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

October 08, 2016

platinumelite

love this hotel always stay when in the area. service is always great.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2016
Thank you for your feedback we appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you love to stay with us every time your in the area. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel. We look forward to seeing and assisting you with your next stay with us. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Comfort in Dumas, TX

By

October 01, 2016

club

Upon entering the motel, the front desk clerk was friendly and helpful. Check-in was fast and efficient. The room was very clean, odorless and quiet. Breakfast was adequate, the coffee was good. Absolutely no complaints about the stay at this Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 03, 2016
Thank you for your feedback we appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It makes us even more happy to know the staff was friendly and helpful. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Dumas

By

September 25, 2016

club

We have stayed in various Holiday Inn Express hotels in various cities over the past few years. The Dumas hotel is by far our favorite. We will most likely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for your feedback we appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are more than pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. It makes us so proud to know that we are by far your favorite Holiday Inn Express to stay at. We look forward to you next visit with us. Thank you Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less