Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 385 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Hotel and staff

By

April 26, 2017

When we are out of town overnight we try to stay at Holiday Inn whenever possible. The hotels are always comfortable and clean and the staff are polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable

By

April 25, 2017

club

We choose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express because we can depend on them to be clean and usually have very comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Always a winner

By

April 22, 2017

club

We always stay at Holiday Inn Express because we can depend on them. Our experience is always a plus.

Read More
Read Less

De pasada por Dumas

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

Excelente opción para quedarse. Muy bien ubicado, limpio y agradable.
El personal sumamente amable y excelente el desayuno.
Las camas y las almohadas muy cómodas

Read More
Read Less

A terrific wonderful stay.

By

April 16, 2017

club

The Holiday inn is a wonderful and great place stay with your family and friends. All the staff greet everyone of us wonderful and respectful like other places don't. The rooms was very relaxing and peaceful and the room is very very clean. Also a wander breakfasts they have for everyone that stay in Holiday Inn. They also have other thing u can do. I Well recommend the Holiday Inn to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 07, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and staff was friendly, however I did not receive my welcome points for being a member.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 05, 2017

club

Whenever I look for a place to stay, this will be first on my list. Really happy with my experience there. Even the water pressure in the shower was better than I hoped for.

Read More
Read Less

Great place and location

By

April 02, 2017

The hotel is better than a lot of hotels I have been to. Dumas is a great little town.
i wish breakfast was better than it always is at Holday Inn. The eggs are NOT real eggs! Just simple fresh food would be so much better. Fresh Fruit is most of the time all I really want and sometimes they are out before I get there. I leave early for business so that is not the problem!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable,clean and great staff

By

March 31, 2017

club

Great experience at this Holiday Inn. Comfortable, clean and the staff always willing to assist you at any time. Very safe.

Read More
Read Less

Central location in TX panhandle

By

March 30, 2017

club

Nice newer hotel in central TX panhandle area. Convenient to Dalhart, Borger, Stinnett or passing through to other states. Friendly staff, clean modern rooms, comfortable bed and pillows. General items for breakfast like eggs, bacon, sausage, pancake machine, juices, coffee, yogurt, fruit and cereals - good selection. Did I mention bacon! In my room, fridge has freezer section too, not just fridge, which is handy to keep ice cream in for late night snacks! Newer Walmart across the road and a Dollar Tree to pick up any forgotten items. Kbob steakhouse two buildings south within walking distance, another restaurant (Manor) across the road, and another steak place north on same side of road. Only ate at Kbob which was reasonable with great salad bar. Would highly recommend this hotel and stay there again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to land in between TX and Co

By

March 26, 2017

Great place to stay when driving from Houston, TX area to Colorado Springs.

Read More
Read Less

Was given a occupied room

By

March 22, 2017

I was given keys to a room and after 3 trips back to the desk we found out that the room was occupied. So not only were we standing outside this room with all of our stuff and a 6 month old at 1030 at night but we also woke up the gentleman that was staying there.

Read More
Read Less