Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 374 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Was given a occupied room

By

March 22, 2017

I was given keys to a room and after 3 trips back to the desk we found out that the room was occupied. So not only were we standing outside this room with all of our stuff and a 6 month old at 1030 at night but we also woke up the gentleman that was staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

The room was comfortable and it was an ok stay. We encountered a few problems that were eventually corrected. One of the beds were not made and the door lock malfunctioned. Because there was only one person at the front desk it did take awhile to fix the issue. The staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 21, 2017

When traveling to Colorado we usually stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Raton, NM; however this year there was no vacancies, so we decided to stay in Dumas, TX. I called two different hotels to compare prices and the Holiday Inn Express had the cheapest price between the two. The young lady at the desk assisted me in what I was needed and when we got there we were efficiently checked in. The next morning was really crowded in the breakfast area so we passed on breakfast; but in the past the it has always been good.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 18, 2017

Excellent place. Super friendly and helpful staff. Very neat and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive, and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share this review with the staff, to let them know what a great job they are all doing! We look forward to seeing you again. Hope to see you soon!! Thank you, Teresa Lombraña
Read More
Read Less

make sure the front desk has the outside music off at night

By

March 16, 2017

constant music from outside speakers made our sleep next to impossible. we had no idea where the music was coming from until the next morning when we walked out to pack our car .... to make it worse, the music was a horrible mix!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I will personally look into what we can do about the rooms by the speaker. Again I do apologize for the sleepless night. Thank you, Teresa Lombraña
Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I will personally look into what we can do about the rooms by the speaker. Again I do apologize for the sleepless night. Thank you, Teresa Lombraña
Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I will personally look into what we can do about the rooms by the speaker. Again I do apologize for the sleepless night. Thank you, Teresa Lombraña
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday In Express in Dumas, TX

By

March 13, 2017

This is a newer hotel. The premises are very clean and well maintained. I stayed two nights in two different rooms. First night's stay in a double bed arrangement, well laid out. Second night one queen bed and setting area with couch and chair. Both rooms equipped with coffee bar, and small refrigerator, and very clean, nice bathrooms. Beds and pillows very comfortable. A/C and heat combination equipped with a wall thermostat that worked perfectly. Great HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive, and negative. We all are excited to hear that you had such a great experience at our hotel. First off I would like to thank you for picking us out of all the hotels in town. We know you do have a variety of options, with whom you choose to stay with. We are always grateful to the guest that choose us!! I am happy to hear that everything in your room was to your liking as well as the rest of our hotel. I will surely share this review with the staff. That way they know what a great job they are doing. We cant wait to see you again at our property. Hope to see you soon!!! Thank you, Teresa Lombraña
Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive, and negative. We all are excited to hear that you had such a great experience at our hotel. First off I would like to thank you for picking us out of all the hotels in town. We know you do have a variety of options, with whom you choose to stay with. We are always grateful to the guest that choose us!! I am happy to hear that everything in your room was to your liking as well as the rest of our hotel. I will surely share this review with the staff. That way they know what a great job they are doing. We cant wait to see you again at our property. Hope to see you soon!!! Thank you, Teresa Lombraña
Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive, and negative. We all are excited to hear that you had such a great experience at our hotel. First off I would like to thank you for picking us out of all the hotels in town. We know you do have a variety of options, with whom you choose to stay with. We are always grateful to the guest that choose us!! I am happy to hear that everything in your room was to your liking as well as the rest of our hotel. I will surely share this review with the staff. That way they know what a great job they are doing. We cant wait to see you again at our property. Hope to see you soon!!! Thank you, Teresa Lombraña
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and good service. Also a good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assisting you with any future stays you might have with us. Hope to see you soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Dumas stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

Very clean. Great experience. We had a great nights sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to any future stays you might have with us. Hope to see you soon. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel.

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

very nice hotel. hotel is new in 2016 and still smells like new.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We actually opened the hotel back in 2010. We are happy to get feedback that lets us know that we are doing a good job with the upkeep of our hotel. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Hope to see you soon. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and awesome breakfast

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were so spacious with microwave and fridge!Beds so comfortable I slept so well! It was a quiet hotel ! The breakfast had so many choices it was hard to decide what to eat! Stayed here many times and will continue to stay here when passing through Dumas!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us from the spacious rooms, the quality of your bed, and the breakfast. We look forward to assisting you on any future stays you might have with us. Hope to see you soon. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less

HI EXPRESS DUMAS TX

By

February 10, 2017

Nice facility and great staff. No complaints excepts that Breakfast is a bit borning. Over all goid place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay for my stuff, to the overall of the hotel. I will try my best to look for ways to improve on breakfast. We look forward to any future stays you might have with us. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 04, 2017

This hotel was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback positive and negative. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, from the clean rooms and the friendly staff. We look forward to assisting you on any future stays. Hope to see you soon. Thank you, Teresa Lombrana
Read More
Read Less