Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 230 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

230opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    144
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Good clean rooms

By

20 julio 2016

club

Clean rooms, AC working, available towels, and toothbrushes, good breakfast, elevator working, swimming pool clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You won't be disappointed....

By

02 julio 2016

platinumelite

You will not be disappointed staying at HIE in Eagle Pass, TX. Great service, easy to find, close to everything you need. VERY QUIET inside.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No issues

By

02 julio 2016

No issues my stay was perfect, was safe and secure .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel at the Border

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel, nice, clean, and quiet. I wish that there was an indoor pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Sean52, Thank you for your kind review. We are grateful to have had you as our guest and that your experience with us was to your satisfaction. We look forward to be of service to you again. Thank you, Norma
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfrotable bed

By

27 junio 2016

the room was very spacious and well situated in the building; however, the air conditioning system did notwork 100%.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
rmalva, Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know that your comments and issues in regards to the A/C will be addressed. Thank you, Norma
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome customer friendly service

By

13 junio 2016

Staff did a great job to problem solve issues during stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paloma D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor A/c control

By

09 junio 2016

club

Poor A/c control, it would only stay on high and no medium fan control.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the A/C conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Paloma D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unsatisfied

By

07 junio 2016

The receptionist when we checked in was very rude. She didn't tell us that the swimming pool was out of commission when we stayed there. When we went to ask about the pool, she pointed to a sign that was taped to the counter. The sign was not there when we checked in so I didn't appreciate her sarcasm.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Paloma D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel is OK

By

18 mayo 2016

Room seemed clean. No hairdryer in room 103 and front desk would not bring one to room within the hour when I had to leave. AC unit fan ran all night long even though the unit was turned off. Room number doesn't match number on phone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 mayo 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Paloma D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

16 mayo 2016

club

Staff was friendly and pleasant to work with, hotel was recently remodeled and looks great

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paloma D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

16 mayo 2016

I stay at this site several times a year and I love seeing some of the same staff over and over. They treat me very well and are always professional and pleasant. If you go to eagle pass I would recommend this site. They just went thru a remodeling and the place looks fresh.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the recent remodeling. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paloma D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exercise room

By

09 mayo 2016

The exercise room was very poor with it being a very small room with only 2 pieces of equipment and the universal weight machine in very poor condition

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 mayo 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for your experience during your stay due to the exercise room. These issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Paloma D.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información