Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 296 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

296opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    196
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

casino trip

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Great place to stay away from the noise of the casino.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Enjoyable Visit

By

20 marzo 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is an outstanding place to stay in Eagle Pass. The employees were very helpful and friendly, from the front office to the cooks and huusekeepers.
The building is like new, in excellent condition and very clean. The guest room was super clean, very comfortable and quiet. The best pillows I've slept on in years.
The morning breakfast is truly OUTSTANDING as was the lady running the kitchen and serving.
I assure you I'll be staying at this facility anytime I'm in Eagle Pass.and will be using Holiday Inn more in my other travels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rose, S General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, awesome customer service.

By

16 marzo 2017

club

I loved everything about this hotel! The customer service was great. The bed was super comfortable. The housekeeping was great. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rose, S General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peace

By

13 marzo 2017

club

During stay, hotel was peaceful and quiet. Hotel and rooms and clean (although I found an old soap bar in the shower). The breakfast food is good, but the automatic pancake maker makes "rubbery" pancakes and could be improved. The front brick covered area is distorted, so if you have an elderly person, just be careful.

Overall this hotel is a very comfortable, clean and good hotel to stay.

The hotel staff was very nice and accommodating to our needs. The breakfast staff was very nice and always willing to help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, Clean hotel

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Everything was great. Service was very helpful and friendly. Room was clean. Breakfast was great. Will be returning soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear AureliaV03, Thank your for the review of your recent. We appreciate your feedback and rest assure that your comments will be shared with our staff to ensure our continued commitment to providing our guests the best possible service. Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to serve your lodging needs and we look forward to your next stay at the Holiday Inn Express Eagle Pass. Sincerely, Rose
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If hot tub was working would be perfect

By

04 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Exactly what you expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Staff very friendly and efficient, usual breakfast spread. Cookies and lemonade in evening. Only complaint is the hot tub has been out of order for some time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Dear Susan, We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and we are working to have the our hot tub repaired and available for your use as soon as possible; it is through comments such as yours that will help us improve our operation. Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to serve your lodging needs and we look forward to your next stay at the Holiday Inn Express Eagle Pass. Sincerely, Rose
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than expected

By

02 marzo 2017

club

Staff is very pleasant and helpful
Breakfast was great and times for breakfast very nice
Will be staying there every time we are in Eagle Pass

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Dear OmaW, We are very happy to hear that your accommodations were to your satisfaction and that enjoyed our breakfast. We appreciate your feedback and rest assure that your comments will be shared with our staff to ensure our continued commitment to providing our guests the best possible service. Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to serve your lodging needs and we look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Rose
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Eagle Pass

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn Express. The price is just right and it is not far from the Lucky Eagle Casino. Better at Holiday Inn Express than the Lucky Eagle Hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 marzo 2017
Dave, Thank your for the review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Eagle Pass. We are very happy to hear that your accommodations were to your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback and rest assure that your comments will be shared with our staff to ensure our continued commitment to providing our guests the best possible service. Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to serve your lodging needs and we look forward to your next stay at the Holiday Inn Express Eagle Pass. Rose, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place even with poor staff

By

01 marzo 2017

club

We stay here frequently when we visit Kickapoo. Usually we have no problems. Last time though we called ahead with a specific request and they said they made a note of it on the account and when we arrived, it was as if we had never called. All we asked for was that the 2 new rooms we reserved be connected. Instead when we arrived and the rooms were no where near each other. They semi-resolved the issue after we brought it up. The rooms were next to each other but were not connected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Dear danjsky77, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. I apologize for our mishandling of your reservation request. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us in the future. We appreciate your feedback and rest assured that your comments will be shared with my staff to assist us in improving our operation. Thanks again for your time, We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Rose GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Usual HI Express Quality

By

27 febrero 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. Employees were friendly. Price was very high, and internet was slow (typical hotel speed)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

25 febrero 2017

club

Facilities were very clean, staff was friendly and courteous, and the breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 febrero 2017
Frank, we are very happy to hear that your accommodations were to your satisfaction and that enjoyed our breakfast. We appreciate your feedback and rest assure that your comments will be shared with our staff to ensure our continued commitment to providing our guests the best possible service. Thank you, Rose, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

22 febrero 2017

Hotel was very clean and staff was friendly. Loved the shuttle to and from the casino. Breakfast was good and included with the reservation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear L. Rodriguez, Thank your for the review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Eagle Pass on. We are very happy to hear that your accommodations were to your expectations and that enjoyed your stay. Our staff takes pride in our work and in serving our guest. We appreciate your feedback and rest assure that your comments will be shared with our staff to ensure our continued commitment to providing our guests the best possible service. Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to serve your lodging needs and we look forward to your next stay at the Holiday Inn Express Eagle Pass. Sincerely, Rose, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información