Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 273 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable accommodations

By

January 20, 2017

Well maintained facility, was comfortable for the one night we stayed. Would probably stay at this facility again if we needed to.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great value for the area. In never have to worry staying at any IHG property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 19, 2017

This property is managed and serviced well.
I wish the internet sign in would be valid for the whole stay instead of signing in every day. It's nuisance that other IHG properties overcome long time ago.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great hotel for the price and breakfast is included.

Read More
Read Less

The best Hotel in Eagle Pass

By

January 17, 2017

club

On our way to Mexico, we stayed at this wonderful hotel and I must say it was an amazing stay. The rooms were very clean and comfortabl, the WiFi was fast, and the customer service was excellent. I was even able to go to the fitness center and work out a bit. This will definitely be the hotel we will stay in during our future trips to Mexico.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

All staff and management were very helpful and curtious . The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was hot and tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Loved Our Stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Simply put.... I would stay at HOLIDAY Inn Express ,,,,any where in the world... Our Stay and the Staff are always Nice, Courteous, and helpful... And we love the Breakfast... LOL

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

January 02, 2017

club

Hotel and rooms very clean and comfortable. Highly recommend. Staff was curteous.

Down side... Breakfast hot foods was cold. Great selection though. Just wasn't kept heated enough.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

January 02, 2017

outgoing staff great food nice view pool clean beds comfortable and the place was quiet and peaceful

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

January 02, 2017

Beds were very comfortable. I loved the choice of soft pillow and my husband liked the firm pillow.

Read More
Read Less

Durchschnittshotel

By

December 29, 2016

Hotel war Ok aber nicht perfekt
Als Gold Status Kunde hätte ich mir schon ein wenig mehr erwartet.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 08, 2017
Sehr geehrter Rocky100, Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns im Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eagle Pass, TX. Wir freuen uns über Ihre durchaus positiven Kommentare bezüglich der Sauberkeit der Zimmer, unserem Service und der guten Schlafqualität in unserem Hotel. Ich teile Ihre lobende Bewertung sehr gerne mit unseren Angestellten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen und gerne stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit für weitere Anliegen und Wünsche zur Verfügung. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Habitación comoda y buen servicio

By

December 19, 2016

club

Lugar agradable y seguro, con una vista muy bonita.

Read More
Read Less