Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 295 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very Enjoyable Visit

By

March 20, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is an outstanding place to stay in Eagle Pass. The employees were very helpful and friendly, from the front office to the cooks and huusekeepers.
The building is like new, in excellent condition and very clean. The guest room was super clean, very comfortable and quiet. The best pillows I've slept on in years.
The morning breakfast is truly OUTSTANDING as was the lady running the kitchen and serving.
I assure you I'll be staying at this facility anytime I'm in Eagle Pass.and will be using Holiday Inn more in my other travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rose, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, awesome customer service.

By

March 16, 2017

club

I loved everything about this hotel! The customer service was great. The bed was super comfortable. The housekeeping was great. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rose, S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Peace

By

March 13, 2017

club

During stay, hotel was peaceful and quiet. Hotel and rooms and clean (although I found an old soap bar in the shower). The breakfast food is good, but the automatic pancake maker makes "rubbery" pancakes and could be improved. The front brick covered area is distorted, so if you have an elderly person, just be careful.

Overall this hotel is a very comfortable, clean and good hotel to stay.

The hotel staff was very nice and accommodating to our needs. The breakfast staff was very nice and always willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Clean hotel

By

March 12, 2017

club

Everything was great. Service was very helpful and friendly. Room was clean. Breakfast was great. Will be returning soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear AureliaV03, Thank your for the review of your recent. We appreciate your feedback and rest assure that your comments will be shared with our staff to ensure our continued commitment to providing our guests the best possible service. Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to serve your lodging needs and we look forward to your next stay at the Holiday Inn Express Eagle Pass. Sincerely, Rose
Read More
Read Less

If hot tub was working would be perfect

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

Exactly what you expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Staff very friendly and efficient, usual breakfast spread. Cookies and lemonade in evening. Only complaint is the hot tub has been out of order for some time.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Dear Susan, We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and we are working to have the our hot tub repaired and available for your use as soon as possible; it is through comments such as yours that will help us improve our operation. Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to serve your lodging needs and we look forward to your next stay at the Holiday Inn Express Eagle Pass. Sincerely, Rose
Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

March 02, 2017

club

Staff is very pleasant and helpful
Breakfast was great and times for breakfast very nice
Will be staying there every time we are in Eagle Pass

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear OmaW, We are very happy to hear that your accommodations were to your satisfaction and that enjoyed our breakfast. We appreciate your feedback and rest assure that your comments will be shared with our staff to ensure our continued commitment to providing our guests the best possible service. Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to serve your lodging needs and we look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Rose
Read More
Read Less

Eagle Pass

By

March 01, 2017

club

Enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn Express. The price is just right and it is not far from the Lucky Eagle Casino. Better at Holiday Inn Express than the Lucky Eagle Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Dave, Thank your for the review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Eagle Pass. We are very happy to hear that your accommodations were to your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback and rest assure that your comments will be shared with our staff to ensure our continued commitment to providing our guests the best possible service. Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to serve your lodging needs and we look forward to your next stay at the Holiday Inn Express Eagle Pass. Rose, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place even with poor staff

By

March 01, 2017

club

We stay here frequently when we visit Kickapoo. Usually we have no problems. Last time though we called ahead with a specific request and they said they made a note of it on the account and when we arrived, it was as if we had never called. All we asked for was that the 2 new rooms we reserved be connected. Instead when we arrived and the rooms were no where near each other. They semi-resolved the issue after we brought it up. The rooms were next to each other but were not connected.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear danjsky77, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. I apologize for our mishandling of your reservation request. This is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us in the future. We appreciate your feedback and rest assured that your comments will be shared with my staff to assist us in improving our operation. Thanks again for your time, We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Rose GM
Read More
Read Less

Usual HI Express Quality

By

February 27, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. Employees were friendly. Price was very high, and internet was slow (typical hotel speed)

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

February 25, 2017

club

Facilities were very clean, staff was friendly and courteous, and the breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Frank, we are very happy to hear that your accommodations were to your satisfaction and that enjoyed our breakfast. We appreciate your feedback and rest assure that your comments will be shared with our staff to ensure our continued commitment to providing our guests the best possible service. Thank you, Rose, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 22, 2017

Hotel was very clean and staff was friendly. Loved the shuttle to and from the casino. Breakfast was good and included with the reservation.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear L. Rodriguez, Thank your for the review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Eagle Pass on. We are very happy to hear that your accommodations were to your expectations and that enjoyed your stay. Our staff takes pride in our work and in serving our guest. We appreciate your feedback and rest assure that your comments will be shared with our staff to ensure our continued commitment to providing our guests the best possible service. Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to serve your lodging needs and we look forward to your next stay at the Holiday Inn Express Eagle Pass. Sincerely, Rose, GM
Read More
Read Less

Excelente atencion en recepcion

By

February 20, 2017

club

El personal se porto de gran manera al recibirme sin reservaciones,

Read More
Read Less