Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 261 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Overall an excellent place to stay

By

December 05, 2016

platinumelite

We enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn in Eagle Pass Texas. From the hospitality, and professional service to the amities within the hotel its a total incredible experience, We truly have enjoyed all our stays there the rooms are very comfortable, nicely furnished, very clean and very inviting,

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 28, 2016

club

nice and friendly staff, very clean rooms and place and felt safe

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. My staff works very hard to make sure you have a nice clean room and that they are always here to make sure you are safe. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

the unknown

By

November 15, 2016

club

This was the first time in this town, I felt safe when I walk in the door, I ask how much was the room, the front desk told me, I left to find another hotel that was in budget, but found myself back at the Holiday Inn. I ask about food delivery, and how to get to a certain town, they was very helpful at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

November 10, 2016

I love the pillows and sometimes mattress are very soft and comfortable, internet is fast, friendly employers, very quiet and relaxing hotel

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE CLEAN ROOMS

By

November 08, 2016

club

WE REALY ENJOY OUR STAYS HERE IT IS ALWAYS CLEAN AND FRIENDLY AND THE FOOD HOT AND FRESH THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL ALWAYS LEAVE THERE FEELING RESTED AND HAPPY GREAT JOB TO U ALL..... WITH LOTS OF THANKS .... THE TRUEBAS FLORESVILLE TX....

Read More
Read Less

Eagle Pass

By

November 07, 2016

Ok hotel, clean room. Internet so so and room are a little dated.

Read More
Read Less

great sleep, great breakfast, great staff

By

November 06, 2016

club

enjoyed my overnight in Eagle Pass..., great breakfast, great staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

November 02, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in Eagle Pass was an outstanding selection my wife and I for a weekend. The facilities were just outstanding and super clean. The staff was always friendly and helpful every time I had a question or needed information about the area. I have visited Eagle Pass before but this was my first stay at this Hotel ans I will definitely visit it again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Lone-Ranger, thank you for your kind and generous review. We are pleased that your experience with us was a pleasant one. Our valued guest are what we are all about. Thank you and we eagerly look forward to being of service to you again. Norma C.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and accomodations

By

November 01, 2016

platinumelite

Had a very good and relaxed experience and would recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Locations is easy to find and safe to go in and out of facilities. has plenty of parking spaces

Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

November 01, 2016

Very friendly and attentive staff. The salesman even offered to drive us to our business location if we needed directions.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
squatty217, Thank you for your kind review. Our team is very pleased that your experience with us was a pleasant one. We truly are all about valued guests like you. Thank you, and we certainly look forward to be of service to you again. Norma C.
Read More
Read Less

Agardebla remodelación

By

November 01, 2016

Me agaradó la remodelación que han llevado acabo. Quizá podrían modernizar los equi´pos de aire acondicionado (cambiarlos).

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
guillermsrt, Thank you so much for your review. We do apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We are addressing all issues stated. We definitely hope you are able to give us another chance. Thank you, Norma C.
Read More
Read Less

DIRTY TOWELS

By

October 31, 2016

club

VERIFY TOWELS CONDITIONS, AN HOTEL LIKE HOLIDAY INN CAN NOT SHOW THEIR GUEST LACK OF CLEAN , BAD TOWELS, DIRTY ROOM

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
EaglePass 89, Thank you so much for your review. We do apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We are addressing all issues stated. We definitely hope you are able to give us another chance in the future. Thank you, Norma C.
Read More
Read Less