Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eagle Pass

2007 Veterans Boulevard , Eagle Pass, Texas 78852

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 864 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

864reviews

  • 5 Stars
    623
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    19

Awesome Stay

By

November 17, 2020

club

Had a great stay at holiday inn, allowed me to check in early and was delighted by the cleanliness of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 16, 2020

platinumelite

We had a very good experience staying at this location and are looking forward to our next trip so we can stay here and highly recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Won't stay there again

By

November 12, 2020

The only thing positive I can say is that the bed was comfortable, and the room stayed cool. Breakfast was horrible, there was no cable TV, and elevator was out of order.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay. Looking forward to coming back!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

November 06, 2020

club

My stay wasn’t bad but the only time that wrong is that I was getting an estimate of how much ihg reward point I would received but after the check out dates, it’s says my account is not qualified for rewards.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and cozy

By

October 28, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The breakfast was wonderful. The. Staff was nice. Hotel was clean. Just an nice astomophere overall

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

October 28, 2020

club

Came back from the casino at 3am and room was HOT!!! Ac never worked and nobody was able to be notified until 7am so had no sleep in a hot room with the floor AC barely blowing cool air and smelling like burnt dust and “new wall” thermostat said ERROR. Outside patio doors propped open making the hallways smell like smoke from people smoking, carpets in hallway were stained everywhere!! Manager seemed like she had an issue trying to help solve the problem and come to find out it was more than half the 3rd floor that had no ac. Paid for a king suite because all rooms were booked and this is the experience we had.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 28, 2020

club

My stay was very nice and Comfortable, Employees are really friendly. If you want to relax i would recommend you staying in this Hotel. Also, they give you points if you stay here. It was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Eagle Pass, Tx IHG

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed/pillows which made for a good nights sleep. Room was dark in the morning, so I liked that.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

October 27, 2020

Comfortable bed and excellent breakfast , great coffee !!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

October 24, 2020

The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was very professional and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

October 21, 2020

A little outdated, but clean sheets, clean towels, clean linens are the most important to us. But could use some updates for the price we paid.

Read More
Read Less