Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Edmonton North

13742 50th Street , Edmonton, Alberta T5A 5J6

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 966 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

966opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    565
  • 4 Estrellas
    277
  • 3 Estrellas
    64
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Good value for money

By

21 octubre 2020

We liked the holiday inn because the quality of the bed is excellent and you get a good night rest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

06 octubre 2020

Location was great to our venues, room was clean throughly - thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location ( for our needs)

By

06 octubre 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean , and our sleep was so comfortable. Even with following Covid19 protocol , the free breakfast had lots of good choices and served by one helpful and friendly young lady . Thank You for making our stay in Edmonton , good and relaxing once again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

03 octubre 2020

club

Out of all the places I’ve stayed in Edmonton this is by far my favorite. Great staff, clean rooms and close to everything you could need.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was booked by work

By

30 septiembre 2020

It was a good hotel and close to our jobsite. If we had another job close by would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

28 septiembre 2020

club

It’s a review nothing fancy about the place. Signage could be better. I’ve been a lot better holiday inns.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

25 septiembre 2020

Bed was very comfortabke.
Hotel was a good location for our business trip

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bien situé et tres propre

By

24 septiembre 2020

club

j'ai vraiment apprécié la proximité de l'hôtel avec tous les services, restaurant, centre commercial et la qualité du service ainsi que la propreté

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not happy

By

23 septiembre 2020

Heat not working... froze
Breakfast sandwich hard and disgusting
Had to call front desk to find out how to turn off air conditioning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect place to relax

By

23 septiembre 2020

I like the hotel because , nobody bother you , respect your privacy . At the begging of course they told me me the rules I have to follow because de Covid . But then it was a good place to relax , and sleep good before heading to work .
Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

20 septiembre 2020

club

Unfortunately they were not too busy, but service was great. The staff were always cleaning the service areas. We had a great stay. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

19 septiembre 2020

This hotel has an excellent staff. Beautiful accommodations and all amenities surrounding area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información