Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 376 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great service, clean and relaxing.

By

February 22, 2017

club

Service was great. The overall experience was very relaxing, one of my best hotel stays.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

February 22, 2017

club

Comfortable place to stay for trips with my young family or on business. I will consider this place again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Not too bad

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and quiet but not quite up to the Holliday inn standards I've been used to. I was not given the proper type of room when I checked in and the climate control was out dated and sketchy to use at best.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in NE Edmonton!

By

February 21, 2017

A great place, near the LRT. Great staff, breakfast, and room.

Read More
Read Less

great service and comfortable pillows

By

February 21, 2017

club

great hotel, clean, quiet, great service, and great pillows

Read More
Read Less

varied choices for breakfast meal

By

February 21, 2017

club

additional food choices will be much appreciated by your customers for your breakfast perks.

Read More
Read Less

awesome

By

February 20, 2017

club

Comfortable beds, awesome breakfast, great location would stay their again when coming into Edmonton again. Thank you for the great hospitality

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jocelyn Capulong FO Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

great friendly service

By

February 18, 2017

club

good breakfast lots of variety clean facility in every area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear srl1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jocelyn Capulong FO Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice hot tub

By

February 17, 2017

Nice place, ugly area of town. How tub was nice but felt tacked on.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Brad, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Edmonton North. Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you choose our hotel to stay during your visit in Edmonton. We trust that you had a wonderful stay with us. Sincerely, Jocelyn Capulong FO Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and convenient

By

February 15, 2017

club

Was a very relaxed stay on short notice. Friendly and very acomadating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Dave09, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express and Suites Edmonton North. Thank you very much for your time in telling everyone about your experienced during your stay with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward in welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Jocelyn Capulong FO Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Mr B Mann

By

February 15, 2017

club

Good clean comfortable hotel. Close to restaurants for supper.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Boss, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jocelyn Capulong FO Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Excellent Service

By

February 15, 2017

club

The beds here are amazing. My husband and I always have such a great sleep when we stay! The staff is very friendly and efficient, and the rooms are clean and large. Plenty of space which is awesome. The location is also great, lots of restaurants and shopping nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Shaythor, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jocelyn Capulong FO Supervisor
Read More
Read Less