Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 535 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

pool closed

By

October 16, 2017

club

travelling with our grandson
huge dissappointment that the pool is closed

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for price

By

October 13, 2017

club

Bed was excellent. King room was a little small for my liking, but amenities were good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleep, nice getaway

By

October 13, 2017

club

enjoyed my stay , very relaxed , staff was perfect couldn't ask for anything better

Read More
Read Less

Concert Event

By

October 10, 2017

club

Great hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Recommend staying for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and friendly staff

By

October 09, 2017

club

Luv this hotel, always stay at this location when I am in Edmonton, staff is very friendly and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Transportation

By

October 06, 2017

club

Since there is no shuttlebus to this hotel from the airport, I took the shuttle as close to the hotel as possible, then took a cab the remainder of the way. I found out, however, that one can catch the 747 bus outside the air terminal, then get on the LRT and travel north from there. Total cost, only about $8.00, as opposed to the $60.00 cab fee, or the $36.00 shuttle/cab fee. I did inform the front desk clerk of this option, in case other travelers phone to ask about transportation.

Read More
Read Less

Great staffs

By

October 06, 2017

club

All the staffs were very helpful and friendly. Only thing was that it was a bit noisy dur to the train track on my side of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 04, 2017

club

GreAt value for a hotel in edmonton and near all surrounding attractions. Highly recommend it. Close to Costco , ciniplex, shopping , clubs and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great Night's Stay

By

October 04, 2017

club

We were in Edmonton to visit our granddaughter and this hotel was convenient to where she lives. The front desk staff were friendly both at checki in and check out. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was hot and had a good variety. The staff in the breakfast room was very efficient in keeping the tables clean and replenishing food. I would definitely stay here again; very good value for the rate paid.

Read More
Read Less

Family Time

By

October 02, 2017

club

We travelled to Edmonton to visit our son's family and see our newest granddaughter for the first time. Since I am disabled we need special facilities and support. The manger, Belle, and all of her staff ensured that we were looked after at every turn. We were greated by a good morning, hello, whenever we encoiuntered a member of the HIX team. The onsite breakfast more that satisfied out needs and was clean and well organized. The room had evey aid possblie to assist in getting around and being comfortable. The location of the room in relation to the front door and breakfast area was a great help in making the trips back and forth. The hotel itself was located less that 5 minutes from our son's home, extenting visit time, not travel time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 02, 2017

Room was clean, beds are comfortable. Breakfast needs more choices for people that don't want the eggs or bacon/sausage, etc. Better pastries, 2-3 different types bagels, boiled eggs.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms

By

September 26, 2017

club

I would recommend this to friends and family
But i would make sure the bathrooms are very clean... The last thing you want is to walk in on someone's hair in the bathroom.
This was a down fall for me.
Other than that everything else was wonderful

Read More
Read Less