Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 353 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Beds were comfortable, service was great

By

January 20, 2017

club

Checking in and out were fast and easy. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, warm and quiet.
The only draw back was the tv channels were listed but there was no menu to tell what was playing.
The wireless internet worked fine.
Our overall stay was very enjoyable, I would recommend staying here to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service!

By

January 02, 2017

club

Recommend to stay here when in Edmonton North side.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear JL59, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jocelyn Capulong FO Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

my short stay

By

December 28, 2016

staff was very helpful and were pleasant. they all had great smiles which made you feel welcomed. I would definitely return to this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Dear BrucerP, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jocelyn Capulong FO Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very good all around

By

December 20, 2016

club

Excellent stay, enjoyable to sleep, friendly staff
would stay again, have stayed before

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear eaglewings8, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jocelyn Capulong GSA Shift report
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room, nice for business

By

December 17, 2016

club

comfortable accommodations for business travel. Reasonable selections for dining close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Marks!70, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jocelyn Capulong GSA Shift Leader
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Friendly

By

December 14, 2016

club

We enjoyed our brief stay and the highlights were the cleanliness of the facility and the friendliness of the staff. Definitely on our list the next time we're in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear MithPo, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jocelyn Capulong GSA Shift Leader
Read More
Read Less

Really great rooms and service

By

December 09, 2016

club

Great clean and comfortable rooms, excellent friendly customer service. A great continental breakfast. the pool was clean but a bit heavy on chlorine. Our overall experience was excellent,

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Dear Electric1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jocelyn Capulong GSA Shift Leader
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

December 08, 2016

club

Bathroom really needs a makeover.Dirt or mold around tub on floor.. Sink would not drain with plug..
When I call hotel before booking I was told there was no joining rooms at this hotel but other couple we were with had a joining room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear meme24, Thank you for taking the time to write your review about our hotel. It is much regret to know that we were not able to provide you with a memorable stay due to our room conditiontons please accept our sincerest apologies. We have taken note of your valuable feedback to improve our facilities to provide our guest with an enjoyable stay. Sincerely, Jocelyn Capulong GSA Shift Leader
Read More
Read Less

average at best

By

December 05, 2016

rooms are tired and need a facelift, internet sucks. No fitness center. Tv's are old

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear nightsofneep: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jocelyn Capulong GSA Shift Leader
Read More
Read Less

Great Fitness

By

November 26, 2016

club

Access, no cost, to health club next door. Quiet hotel. Many restaurants near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Active Guy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jocelyn Capulong GSA Shift Leader
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

November 25, 2016

club

It is ok, not to fancy, not too shabby. Breakfast lasts till 12, yet the choices are rather limited. Room clean but small. Mattress is ok but not great. Close to shopping and no view to mention. Hotel is small, had to use outside gym, Pool small and can be viewed from the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Dear Hubert; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jocelyn Capulong GSA Shift Leader
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay - Clean, Comfortable and Good Breakfast

By

November 05, 2016

club

We stayed for 1 evening and the hotel was good. The location is by the transit line so not overly picturesque scenery. Hotel was well kept and rooms clean and comfortable. They offered checkout until noon and breakfast until noon as well. The breakfast was quite good (modest selection but fresh and tasty). I would recommend a stay here and note is was reasonable value.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Dear Grgaj, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jocelyn Capulong GSA Shift Leader
Read More
Read Less