Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 451 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good Stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

Good stay for my family while a contractor was working in our home.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast room

By

June 22, 2017

club

Better cereal choices , no more Fruitloops!better bread, add wraps and yogurt to choices

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 22, 2017

club

The hotel room was very quiet. Neighbouring guests were very respectful. The bed and pillows were so comfortable. Hotel was central to many things. Walking distance to restaurants and walmart.

Read More
Read Less

billing

By

June 22, 2017

overcharged $260 All other things comfortable. Water in lobby from swimmers.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!

By

June 21, 2017

club

Excellent service by staff. Hotel was clean, and was able to get a good sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

June 20, 2017

Basic hotel. Friendly staff. Probably what one expects from a HI Express. Buffet was reasonable. Room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service/delicious breakfast

By

June 20, 2017

club

Couldn't ask for much more when staying two weeks on business. Breakfast had such a variety I didn't need to venture out of the hotel at breakfast. Best gym facilities I've used at a hotel (World Gym attached). Comfortable and clean rooms, great to have a choice of pillows. Only thing I was less the pleased about was the coffee, found the Timothy's coffee terrible and went out and bought a box of K-cups. Pool was too cold for my 2 year old to swim in when she visited for a weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

The staff were very helpful with any needs I had. Made my stay very comfortable. The hotels location was convenient for me because it was quite close to where my children live. Not being familiar with Edmonton this was very convenient. My stay was short but definitely will be using this hotel again for any future visits to the Edmonton area.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff clean place.

By

June 14, 2017

club

There are train tracks on the North side of the building so look to get a room on the South side of the building.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort out of the beaten track

By

June 14, 2017

club

If u find yourself in the far northwest of Edmonton this place is convenient, cost effective and close to lots of facilities.....the hotel is modern well kept and relaxed. A great business/travellers rest!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and great service

By

June 10, 2017

club

the room was clean and comfortable. the air/heat worked well and we had good sleeps. the breakfast in the morning was decent with a good variety to chose from.
the only downside was there was no info on what channels there were to watch only which channels were available. it would have been nice to know what was playing and at what time it could be watched.

Read More
Read Less

A quiet and clean place to stay

By

June 10, 2017

club

The hotel was easy to find. It was quiet. The bed was comfortable. Staff were friendly. It was clean.

Read More
Read Less