Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 416 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

comfortable

By

April 28, 2017

thank you for the service, the location was great for our visit and the hotel accommodated our large family group with a special price due to the circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds

By

April 27, 2017

club

The breakfast was great for myself and two grandkids. The beds were big and comfy !

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Edmonton north

By

April 24, 2017

club

Always a nice stay here. Comfy beds, clean room. Nice variety of complimentary breakfast. Friendly staff that gave us a complimentary room upgrade because it was our anniversary and we are multiple return customers.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

April 22, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. We liked that there was a pool and free breakfast. Our beds were comfortable and we got a good sleep. Close to restaurants and other stores.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing beds and wonderful staff!

By

April 21, 2017

club

The bed was amazing, I want to purchase one for myself! The staff went above and beyond when we left my daughters stuffed animal in the room after we checked out. There was a great selection for breakfast including pancakes, omlets, and sausage.
I have stayed at a lot of hotels and this hotel exceed my expectations. I would absolutely stay here again and recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

More than expected

By

April 21, 2017

club

We found the staff attentive and helpful. All the staff, not just at the front desk. Our room was a suite that met our needs very well as a family with young children.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 19, 2017

The trains on the west side of the hotel make some noise but not enough to disrupt my sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent weekend

By

April 15, 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel overall very satisfied with everything. Beds are extremely comfortable and cleaniness is terrific. Staff very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Family Get together

By

April 13, 2017

club

We were attending a family reunion outside the city. The hotel was close to visit family in the city as well as easy access to out of the city to get to the reunion venue.
The staff was friendly, and helpful, they were all attentive to our needs. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 12, 2017

club

Was good for location and cleanliness and breakfasts. Good for family.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

The staff are amazing! and the room was spacious. The hotel is good except that the aircondition did not work for most of the night. Pool and breakfast room are small. I would not recommend getting a room where the train track is. Kept us awake most of the night.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and quiet comfortable room

By

April 11, 2017

club

We enjoyed the great service, the quiet, clean and comfortable room and the variety and quality of the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less