Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 315 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Review

By

August 05, 2016

club

Wonderful Experience with staff and features of the hotel. Great Breakfasts.
Comfortable beds.
Nice and spacious room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear DHMiller1 , Dear Sir/Mam , Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, JHEN SIMON GSA SHIFT LEADER
Read More
Read Less

Short, but sweet

By

August 02, 2016

club

We enjoyed our short stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff were friendly and efficient. Our room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast area was clean, and the choices were very good. The staff was very attentive in the breakfast area and made sure that the area was kept clean and selections were replenished. This is a great location for those using the North end of Edmonton.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Baf2, Dear Sir/Mam , Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, JHEN SIMON GSA SHIFT LEADER
Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear baf2, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express and Suites Edmonton North. Thank you very much for your time in telling everyone about your experienced during your stay with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward in welcoming you again soon! Jhen Simon , GSA Shift leader
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 28, 2016

club

Stayed here to attend a concert at Rexall Place. The room was very good and comfortable. The breakfast was better than average with sufficient selection of hot and cold items. The hotel is located in an area with lots of dining choices and within easy driving distance to many of Edmonton's attractions. The hotel is located next to the LRT line but the noise from passing trains was minimal inside the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear PrairieDog1950, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express and Suites Edmonton North. Thank you very much for your time in telling everyone about your experienced during your stay with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward in welcoming you again soon! Jhen Simon
Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Prairie Dog1950, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express and Suites Edmonton North. Thank you very much for your time in telling everyone about your experienced during your stay with us, rest assured that we will highlight all your concerns and will use this to improve our services. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward in welcoming you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

July 22, 2016

club

I always stay at this place, its clean, friendly, feel safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear ljkkt, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express and Suites Edmonton North. Thank you very much for your time in telling everyone about your experienced during your stay with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward in welcoming you again soon! Jhen Simon ,GSA shift leader
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room, service is great.

By

July 18, 2016

club

Everything about my stay was great! I highly recommend this place for any stay you might have in the Edmonton area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Chunk1, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express and Suites Edmonton North! Thank you for your time in letting everyone know about your recent stay with us. We are glad that you find everything great. Thank you for recommending our hotel. We are looking forward in welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Maribel L Halabi
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel near train tracks

By

July 16, 2016

club

Bit expensive for where it is and noisy as heck during the night being 100 meters from the train tracks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Mrs LePew, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Express and Suite Edmonton North. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experienced in our hotel. We have noted your valuable comments and rest assured that we will look into this. We value your feedback as this will help us to improve our facilities and services. We hope we could serve you again soon and we will surely give the best and quiet room we have. Thank you once again for choosing our hotel. We look forward in welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Maribel L Halabi Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great accommadations

By

July 11, 2016

club

All needs were meet to expectations the sleep was great, the rooms were very clean, great parking with pick-up truck and trailer, check in/out was hassle free. The breakfast selection was just right. My wake up call was on time compared to other places that means a lot in it's self to be up on time

Read More
Read Less

Cleann, Parking Ease and Excellent Breakfast

By

July 11, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express was very clean and the staff was accommodating. The breakfast had a wide variety of food, with excellent attendants. The pool has limitations, but meets the needs for a short stay.

This property has a relaxed pace and is accessible to several Edmonton amenities. I look forward to my next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Skykate69, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express and Suites Edmonton North. Thank you very much for your time in telling everyone about your experienced during your stay with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward in welcoming you again soon! Jhen Simon , GSA Shift leader
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel good location

By

July 08, 2016

nice hotel good location with friendly staff. Great for sports teams that will be playing in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again!

By

June 27, 2016

club

Very clean hotel. Location was perfect with access to restaurants and shopping. Very quiet even though the LRT runs right behind the hotel. Great breakfast with lots of variety. Will make this our go-to hotel when visiting Edmonton in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Donna T., Greetings from Holiday Inn Express and Suites Edmonton North. Thank you very much for your time in telling everyone about your experienced during your stay with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward in welcoming you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel/Great Service

By

June 27, 2016

Receiving a text advising me of successful registration and please contact if there is anything the Hotel could assist with.

Excellent Continental Breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear BunnieMan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

June 21, 2016

club

Not enough coffee in the rooms. Need more coffee or even a tassimo machine would be great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Hottotrot, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Edmonton North. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less