Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elizabethtown North

130 The Loop , Elizabethtown, Kentucky 42701

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 770 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

770opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    651
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

HIE Elizabethtown KY

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

This property is very clean and comfortable and excellently maintained. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Still serving full breakfast

By

18 noviembre 2020

During this covid issue most properties have cancelled breakfast all together or reduced it to pre-wrapped sandwiches. This property is still serving the full hot breakfast menu. They have a hotel employee plating as you request. This was a wonderful surprise and greatly appreciated they took the effort to make these arrangements.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was clean and comfortable

By

16 noviembre 2020

Convenient and good location with surrounding restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

15 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I always stay at this hotel when I visit Elizabethtown which is normally once a month for 3-4 nights. They have the best customer service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern hotel, easy I-65 access.

By

07 noviembre 2020

Very nice, newer hotel with well appointed modern rooms. Conveniently located right off I-65. Easy off, easy on. Many gas stations and restaurants located next to hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very convenient hotel

By

05 noviembre 2020

Updated rooms, very clean facilities, conveniently located (next to Kentucky Turnpike) and safety measures taken to keep serving breakfast were the features that like me about this hotel. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My travel to Florida

By

04 noviembre 2020

Love this hotel, Rokia at front desk was so helpful! Comfort was amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

04 noviembre 2020

We were only here one night but the bed was so much more comfortable than a competitor’s property we stayed the night before. I felt the staff tried to make us as comfortable as possible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

The staff was extremely pleasant and accommodating. Everything was very clean and COVID notices were posted in all locations. My only complaint is that the AC/Heat unit in the room was very noisy when it turned on and off.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

No complaints. Everything and the staff were great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay as usual

By

30 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Overall great stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room extremely clean and comfortable. Will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

29 octubre 2020

Staff is excellent! The room was clean and beds are comfortable. The pool was clean and warm. The hotel offers a beautiful outdoor seating area, pool, fitness center and office space in the main lobby. We had a very loud heater but told the front desk upon checkout and she said it would be handled. With Covid you have to order breakfast at a table and then the staff will prepare it. This was a great option but most hot foods had ran out. Would stay again, easy to access from highway and many restaurants around hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información