Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elizabethtown North

130 The Loop , Elizabethtown, Kentucky 42701

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 790 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

790reviews

  • 5 Stars
    665
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

Christmas Trip 2020

By

December 30, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly staff and clean rooms. The staff was very welcoming and always had a smile on their face. Only downside was the bedding is very hot.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient travel stopover

By

December 30, 2020

club

The property is new, clean and well maintained and the staff is courteous and professional. Other than the ridiculous state government mandates and corporate policy overreactions to the Chinese coronavirus, the stay was pleasant and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

December 29, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and when we got back from touring the town they asked how it went

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room and comfy bed

By

December 25, 2020

club

Whenever I travel, I always look for a holiday inn express because I know the room will be warm and clean and the beds are always comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, clean, welcoming, safe etc.

By

December 25, 2020

club

When my husband and I got there we were greeted right away, the staff was very responsible in wearing the masks as were we to keep everyone safe, the check in was very efficient, easy, and the staff was helpful at explaining the price before and after check in and check out, the room was easy to find, the keys worked perfectly, the whole room was clean, warm, great atmosphere, the bed was very clean, made and comfortable, and in general our stay was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for a dark, comfortable stay

By

December 23, 2020

platinumelite

We arrived late and wanted to sleep in. The dark blinds make that possible. The dog policy is easy and they even had treats for the dog. Candice (check-in) and Tina (check-out) were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

December 19, 2020

club

I was in town for local business. Hotel staff were very pleasant. Breakfast was lacking but probably due to COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed and excellent staff

By

December 09, 2020

We were there for a funeral. The staff gave us a sympathy card signed by the employees. We were allowed to check in a little early so we could change for the visitation. Food was good and the staff made a difficult time more bearable for us!

Read More
Read Less

Good safe stay

By

December 09, 2020

club

Felt very comfortable during the pandemic, safe stay and good breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 07, 2020

Great hotel! Comfortable, clean and well kept. Good close-by restaurant choice

Read More
Read Less

Clean and very comfortable

By

December 06, 2020

Overall stay excellent,I recommend this hotel if traveling in this area,I will be back again. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and excellent service

By

December 04, 2020

Excellent customer service! Room was very comfy and clean. Breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less