Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elizabethtown North

130 The Loop , Elizabethtown, Kentucky 42701

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 614 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    525
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Loved the breakfast

By

February 26, 2020

platinumelite

Up RIP the usual standards. I love Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Highly recommend.

By

February 25, 2020

Great hotel. Very clean and well staffed. Able to make room completely dark. Even though it is next to a parkway it is very quiet. Breakfast was well stocked and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean Hotel!

By

February 25, 2020

Excellent value. Very clean. Nice clean pool. Great breakfast. Staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

February 24, 2020

Extremely pleased with everything. I would stay here anytime in area. Was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Time Had by All

By

February 24, 2020

club

Our rooms were updated and very comfortable. The bed was comfortable and we all had a good nights sleep. The swimming pool was nice and the kids loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

February 22, 2020

This was a great place to stay . Will definitely stay again when we drive thru.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

February 21, 2020

club

Had a great room at this hotel. The staff was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding hotel.

By

February 21, 2020

club

This was a great hotel stay. The room was clean and well decorated. Outstanding shower in the bathroom. They served an excellent breakfast too.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 20, 2020

club

Very clean and comfortable rooms. Excellent service and amenities. In all a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience with staff and accommodations.

By

February 18, 2020

club

The hotel was very neat and clean ,the staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable, room was spacious. Would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Best in the business

By

February 17, 2020

club

Great people, place and comfort these are just a few of the important travel traits that we look for with all 9 of our kids. It’s a blessing to have a staff that is willing to help a family out in any manner needed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 16, 2020

Very nice quiet hotel good location good service. I travel to and from south bend Ind to Tennessee on a regular basis and either stop here or at the holiday inn in Glasgow both hotels are very nice and close to interstate 65 or the Cumberland parkway

Read More
Read Less