Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 165 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

165opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    112
  • 4 Estrellas
    30
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Staff is extremely oriented to the customer.

By

01 julio 2016

club

I would recommend this location for anyone traveling. The staff is customer focused. The accommodations are very well kept and comfortable and the complimentary breakfast is a wide variety and top quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for your uplifting comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Ennis, TX.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

20 junio 2016

club

We did not have reservations. Arrived at about 1:30AM. Clerk at check-in was very helpful. We had a great night's sleep!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for submitting a review of your stay. We strive to make every guest experience an enjoyable one no matter what time of day it is.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express ENNIS is our FAVORITE IHG stay yet!!

By

17 junio 2016

Our favorites IHG stay yet! (And we've stayed at a lot of your hotels.) Would definitely recommend this hotel if you are staying anywhere in this area of Texas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
We appreciate your glowing review. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to serving you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

07 junio 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed the stay! Comfortable bed and great service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Ennis.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk staff.

By

02 junio 2016

club

Deborah and Nylex are just extraordinary! Their attentiveness to their guests went well beyond expected. Always cheerful, they were very helpful to us in getting the most out of our stay for the Czech festival in Ennis, TX. They are great ambassadors for your business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Thank you for your rave review. I will print out your praise and let my staff know their hard work is recognized. See you next year.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable.

By

19 mayo 2016

club

Site is very clean, staff very professional and helpful. Will stay here every time my job sends me to Ennis, Tx

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 mayo 2016
I appreciate you taking time to give a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Will be sure to let staff know you will be returning to stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Ennis, TX.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Going Down Hill

By

17 mayo 2016

club

We have been staying at this hotel for the past 3 years. The staff is always great, but it is sad to see the slow decline of the property. Things are just not being maintained so it is starting to look a bit worn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 mayo 2016
Thank you for completing a review. The hotel is scheduled to undergo a renovation soon so I hope you give us another opportunity to provide you with exceptional service on your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience in Ennis

By

01 mayo 2016

The staff were quite pleasant and very responsive to my questions. The room was adequate with the internet being marginal. Overall, things went well with the trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 mayo 2016
Thank you for taking time to complete survey. Your feedback is very valuable to us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

25 abril 2016

platinumelite

I highly reccommend this hotel. The staff was courteous, the room was large, comfortable and clean. It is conveniently located to restraunts and attractions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
We appreciate and thank you for your review. We are happy and proud we were able to exceed expectations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BIG ROOM

By

15 abril 2016

I'm not sure if all the rooms were as big as ours, but it was wonderful. The staff was very nice and helpful! I'm not sure I will be back in this area, but if I do, I will definitely stay here!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Thank you for your response. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wi fi

By

08 abril 2016

club

has a little trouble connection to wi-fi
loved the bathroom towels
food was a little cold, but good neverless

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
We appreciate your comments. I will address your issues with my staff as well as your satisfaction with your stay. We look forward to seeing you when you return to Ennis, TX
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not representative of the chain

By

06 abril 2016

More attention to detail is needed at this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
We apologize for your less than exceptional stay. We will be undergoing improvements in near future. We hope you consider staying with us again next Blue Bonnett season.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información