Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 194 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

194opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    126
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

stay at Ennis, Tx

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Found the room to be very clean and easy access. Nearby rooms were quiet. Good breakfast and nice pool facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good hotel

By

12 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Standard quality of Holiday Inn Express. The only issue I had was the staff that gets the breakfast set up was late to work two days of my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice rooms

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Will definitely stay here again. Friendly staff, great location, and easy truck parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

07 febrero 2017

club

The service by the front desk staff was outstanding!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
The staff is happy that you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express - Ennis, TX We would like to have you stay with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel, bad service

By

29 enero 2017

club

This a nice hotel but, the service staff is hard to find and does not help with anything.

Breakfast was very good.

Housekeeping was hit or miss and, again, no one cared.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
I apologize for your less than exceptional stay with us. As I emailed to you prior I will surely address your issues with my staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ennis

By

23 enero 2017

club

Overall stay was good. Bed and pillows comfortable; room was really hot/muggy upon arrival. Room fan very noisy when on but worked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I had my maintenance fix the problem with the fan and have instructed my team to set a/c to 70 degrees so the rooms will not get muggy or hot prior to guest arrival. I appreciate your time and look forward to having you stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ennis businesses

By

15 enero 2017

Internet is awful and mgmnt fid not care. It was down all week and nothing was done to fix it and all I was told was Sorry, it happens

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
We apologize for your less than exceptional stay. We do have a business center that all guest have access to 24 hours a day. We are in process of repairing the wifi, it does take time to do. We are expecting the wifi issues to be fixed soon. In the meantime every room has hard connection and we have 2 computers for use by guests in our business center.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pros outweigh cons in Ennis, TX

By

14 enero 2017

club

This hotel was safe and comfortable. The only complaints I have are about the Internet and fitness center. If these two issues were fixed I would rate this hotel 5 out of 5.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. The internet is important to many travelers and we are in process of resolving the issue. The fitness center is also in process of upgraded equipment for our guests enjoyment.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Honeymoon Stop-Over

By

10 enero 2017

club

Needed a place to stay the night on our way to our honeymoon destination. I have always enjoyed the Holiday Inn Express locations. This was no different. Staff was friendly and the beds were wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us in Ennis. We look forward to future visits.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay

By

05 enero 2017

We arrived later in evening, our room was very clean, quiet, and the most comfortable bed we have slept on in a motel. We stay in motels usually from Monday evening through Friday . We got down for breakfast towards end of serving time n the omlettes was very rubbery n the biscuits were very hard on the bottoms. Everything else was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
We apologize for your less than exceptional experience in our breakfast. I will be sure to let me staff know to be more aware of the quality of our items even at closing time of breakfast area. We are glad that you did enjoy the other aspects of your stay and look forward to having you visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

consistent quality

By

31 diciembre 2016

I stay at this hotel often for business reasons, and the consistent quality, ease of booking and location are very important to me. My work vehicle is a truck and trailer which requires adequate secure parking, and this is always available.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
We are glad you are able to stay at our hotel and enjoy your time with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

20 diciembre 2016

Excellent place to stay at length. Friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
We appreciate your warm comments. My staff enjoys making all our guests feel at home. Long term guest we understand need a place they feel welcome.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información