Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 188 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

188opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    124
  • 4 Estrellas
    37
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Ennis businesses

By

15 enero 2017

Internet is awful and mgmnt fid not care. It was down all week and nothing was done to fix it and all I was told was Sorry, it happens

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pros outweigh cons in Ennis, TX

By

14 enero 2017

club

This hotel was safe and comfortable. The only complaints I have are about the Internet and fitness center. If these two issues were fixed I would rate this hotel 5 out of 5.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. The internet is important to many travelers and we are in process of resolving the issue. The fitness center is also in process of upgraded equipment for our guests enjoyment.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Honeymoon Stop-Over

By

10 enero 2017

club

Needed a place to stay the night on our way to our honeymoon destination. I have always enjoyed the Holiday Inn Express locations. This was no different. Staff was friendly and the beds were wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us in Ennis. We look forward to future visits.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay

By

05 enero 2017

We arrived later in evening, our room was very clean, quiet, and the most comfortable bed we have slept on in a motel. We stay in motels usually from Monday evening through Friday . We got down for breakfast towards end of serving time n the omlettes was very rubbery n the biscuits were very hard on the bottoms. Everything else was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
We apologize for your less than exceptional experience in our breakfast. I will be sure to let me staff know to be more aware of the quality of our items even at closing time of breakfast area. We are glad that you did enjoy the other aspects of your stay and look forward to having you visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

consistent quality

By

31 diciembre 2016

I stay at this hotel often for business reasons, and the consistent quality, ease of booking and location are very important to me. My work vehicle is a truck and trailer which requires adequate secure parking, and this is always available.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
We are glad you are able to stay at our hotel and enjoy your time with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

20 diciembre 2016

Excellent place to stay at length. Friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
We appreciate your warm comments. My staff enjoys making all our guests feel at home. Long term guest we understand need a place they feel welcome.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No wifi the entire stay- no communication

By

12 diciembre 2016

I stayed there last week and had no wifi the entire time. There was no communication from staff regarding the outage. I had to inquire with staff to get any info and they told me every day they were expecting to have it fixed soon. It never was. I just called because I have to stay in Ennis again and it is still not fixed. The staff told me the owner doesn't want to spend the money to get it fixed. I will not stay at a hotel that the owner doesn't want to maintain their property. Other than the wifi, my stay was fine regarding cleanliness and comfort.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
I apologize for your internet issues. I do not know what or who told you that the owner doesn't want to pay to fix it. That is untrue. My owner is doing what is necessary to fix issue as soon as possible but the issue is not an easy fix. It takes time to fix. There are plenty of areas in hotel, including lobby and breakfast areas that do get strong wifi signal. Every room has a hard wire connection for your laptop computers. We can also move you rooms to find a room that has a strong signal for you to work from a tablet or other wireless device. I hope you will give us another chance in the future to provide you with an excellent stay as you did state your stay was fine regarding cleanliness and comfort.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable room and great breakfast

By

02 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is very clean and I feel safe here. I like the friendly staff and enjoy the excellent breakfast.I love Holiday Inn.I am traveling with my 99 year old mother -in-law and her pet,Boston Terrier.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
I know the feeling of having a safe place to stay while traveling. I am happy that we were able to provide you with a great hotel to stay at. I will be sure to let me staff know your feelings on their service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great escape from Dallas gridlock traffic

By

01 diciembre 2016

club

After 2 hours in Dallas gridlock traffic, we found sanctuary at the Ennis, TX Holiday Inn Express. Friendly, clean, quiet and available. Breakfast was a delight!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your break from traffic. I commute everyday so I feel your pain.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location , needs a makeover

By

29 noviembre 2016

I like staying there when we go North and it is very conveniently situated. In the past years we stayed there a few times a year and the place while clean needs some updating and some repairs. Nice personnel and I wish it would look and feel just as nice at it used to a few years back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to you staying with us in the new year. There will be some big changes in the look of our lobby next year. Hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS STAY ENNIS TEXAS

By

28 noviembre 2016

I WOULD RECOMMEND HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS AND SUITES TO ANY ONE ON THE ROAD TRAVELING , FOR A NICE PLACE TO STAY, VERY ENJOYABLE EXPERIANCE

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. It is nice to have a warm, welcoming, and comfortable place to rest your head after a long day of traveling.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and great stay!

By

27 noviembre 2016

club

Our stay was great for the most part. I was disappointed that the fitness room was not available. Perfect place to stay and make a day trip to Dallas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Please accept our sincere apology that our fitness room was closed. With two machines out of order and the other having issues it was safer to put room out. We value our guests safety. We are undergoing renovations soon so I do hope you will stay with us again. Renovations should be completed early part of 2017.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información