Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 230 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

230opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    143
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

I will not stay here again

By

23 junio 2017

club

I have been staying at HIE properties for years and this was the worst one I have stayed in. The hotel is undergoing renovations, the décor was awful, the fitness center shut down, the breakfast in the meeting/conference room. If it weren't for the noise outside the room the next morning I would have thought we were the only guest in the hotel. I will stay in another town next time I have to go to that area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

17 junio 2017

club

Staff at the Front Desk are accommodating and friendly. Rooms are large, clean and updated. Great value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under construction

By

17 junio 2017

Very nice staff , clean room but under construction and very incomplete. Will be nice in a few months

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 years I've come to this hotel in Ennis

By

14 junio 2017

club

I have had consistent quality service, the rooms are impeccable, and the bed is cozy. I will continue stopping here on my way to houston every time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean Facility with excellent staff

By

13 junio 2017

Even though they are undergoing renovation they provided an excellent experience overall. The breakfast area was in a temporary room and selection less than the other HIE facilities but that was because of having to use renovation areas. Breakfast staff employee was excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very accessible and comfortable.

By

11 junio 2017

club

I'm a car hauler and ease of access is important. This motel is very accessible with plenty of room to park. Very clean and the hospitality was superb (only in the south). Rooms are very nice and modern. There is a great restaurant next door with great food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Polka Fest weekend

By

08 junio 2017

club

We've stayed at this hotel several times during the Memorial Day weekend and have always been satisfied. Current renovations to the dining and lobby areas made this trip a little less comfortable, but staff were very helpful and doing the best they could. Definitely would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

01 junio 2017

club

The rooms are up to date, very clean and very large. The staff are extremely nice and helpful. The beds are comfortable. The only negative is the pool was cloudy and stinky. They are doing construction right now, so I am not sure if that had something to do with the quality of the pool. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding in Ennis

By

31 mayo 2017

club

Our friend's son was getting married in Ennis and we stayed at Holiday Inn Express. The manager was friendly and added our IHG rewards number to our hotel stay record.
The hotel is well located with a restaurant and shopping areas within a short drive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, nice bathroom!

By

30 mayo 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, the rooms were comfortable, the hotel was clean and the bathroom was clean and nice size.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay over Wedding Weekend

By

23 mayo 2017

club

We had a great stay in two king suites for the night of our rehearsal and rehearsal dinner until it was time to leave for our wedding the next day. We both really enjoyed the pool and breakfast and the beds. So comfortable! Anything we needed was there and if we forgot anything it was brought to us promptly. Wonderful stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Very clean, easy to get to, and polite service. I have a complaint with this survey. I did Ok until you demanded we do start 2. I do not feel that is necessary. Should be able to pass it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información