Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 208 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great service and clean room

By

April 26, 2017

The staff was very friendly and accomadating. The room was very clean. The hotel was being renovated so the common areas were a little dusty. The breakfast was good and offered many choices. However, I believe it was over priced considering the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed in a construction zone

By

April 25, 2017

Comfortable bed in a construction zone that we weren't expecting.

Read More
Read Less

Ihg stay

By

April 16, 2017

I enjoyed my time at this hotel just like i do at all ihg property's

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff/Dinning area needs update

By

April 15, 2017

For the most part this HIE is everything you expect. Good service, great staff, clean, quite, good beds great cinnamon rolls. But the dinning area seating looks so bad I didn't want to sit on it. It is a disgrace. The leatherette is about 80 percent peeled off. This did not just happen in a few weeks this has been an on-going process and should have been address a long time ago. Who wants to sit on a nasty looking chair to eat their breakfast? And, I have the same complaints about the breakfast as most other HIE. The sausage patties look like some grey hockey puck from Mars, totally unappealing. Sausage is supposed to be brown, not gray.

Read More
Read Less

Was A Pain

By

April 13, 2017

club

We arrived and had to wait three hours late to check in. Was placed in two wrong rooms. I had to fix the toilet my self.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great free breakfast and high speed wifi!

By

April 08, 2017

club

Nice and clean hotel with comfortable beds. Had a good breakfast selection and good wifi, which is important to our family when traveling. Staff was pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in transition

By

April 06, 2017

club

This location was under a little remodeling construction, so growing pains could be expected, and I understand that. However, there are common things toy can expect from this hotel from city to city, and state to state which makes it a dependable brand.
Here, our room was not ready at check in. Our room had a strong odor of some cleaning solution. There were hairs in our sheets. Those missteps are things I do not expect to find at a holiday Inn express, so it disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 05, 2017

club

Nice Hotel! I would recommend this to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 04, 2017

club

The hotel provides a great atmosphere. The rooms are very clean and well maintained. the beds are also very comfortable. The staff were all very friendly, courteous and professional. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 28, 2017

Great place to stay clean and friendly. Breakfast had lots of choices and fresh and warm.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice rooms and friendly staff

By

March 28, 2017

club

Excellent in all regards except for the hot water, I travel a lot for work and this is not uncommon, but at 6 am there was almost no hot water for a shower.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room and friendly staff

By

March 23, 2017

club

I greatly enjoyed my stay at the Ennis Holiday Inn Express. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the check-in staff was very friendly and helpful, and we were greeted the next morning as we left our room by smiling staff member who was cleaning rooms.

Overall this seems to be a excellent Hotel with excellent employees. I look forward to staying at this hotel again in the future.

Read More
Read Less