Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 166 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

166reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Recomend

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

Great friendly staff, very clean through and through, very quiet, warm and cozy

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for taking time to give us such a positive review. I will be sure to inform my staff that they exceeded your expectations.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for your recent review. I will be sure to let me staff know that you enjoyed their friendliness.
Read More
Read Less

Staff is extremely oriented to the customer.

By

July 01, 2016

club

I would recommend this location for anyone traveling. The staff is customer focused. The accommodations are very well kept and comfortable and the complimentary breakfast is a wide variety and top quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your uplifting comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Ennis, TX.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 20, 2016

club

We did not have reservations. Arrived at about 1:30AM. Clerk at check-in was very helpful. We had a great night's sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for submitting a review of your stay. We strive to make every guest experience an enjoyable one no matter what time of day it is.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express ENNIS is our FAVORITE IHG stay yet!!

By

June 17, 2016

Our favorites IHG stay yet! (And we've stayed at a lot of your hotels.) Would definitely recommend this hotel if you are staying anywhere in this area of Texas.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
We appreciate your glowing review. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed the stay! Comfortable bed and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Ennis.
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff.

By

June 02, 2016

club

Deborah and Nylex are just extraordinary! Their attentiveness to their guests went well beyond expected. Always cheerful, they were very helpful to us in getting the most out of our stay for the Czech festival in Ennis, TX. They are great ambassadors for your business.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for your rave review. I will print out your praise and let my staff know their hard work is recognized. See you next year.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

May 19, 2016

club

Site is very clean, staff very professional and helpful. Will stay here every time my job sends me to Ennis, Tx

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
I appreciate you taking time to give a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Will be sure to let staff know you will be returning to stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Ennis, TX.
Read More
Read Less

Going Down Hill

By

May 17, 2016

club

We have been staying at this hotel for the past 3 years. The staff is always great, but it is sad to see the slow decline of the property. Things are just not being maintained so it is starting to look a bit worn.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
Thank you for completing a review. The hotel is scheduled to undergo a renovation soon so I hope you give us another opportunity to provide you with exceptional service on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience in Ennis

By

May 01, 2016

The staff were quite pleasant and very responsive to my questions. The room was adequate with the internet being marginal. Overall, things went well with the trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 04, 2016
Thank you for taking time to complete survey. Your feedback is very valuable to us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 25, 2016

platinumelite

I highly reccommend this hotel. The staff was courteous, the room was large, comfortable and clean. It is conveniently located to restraunts and attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
We appreciate and thank you for your review. We are happy and proud we were able to exceed expectations.
Read More
Read Less

BIG ROOM

By

April 15, 2016

I'm not sure if all the rooms were as big as ours, but it was wonderful. The staff was very nice and helpful! I'm not sure I will be back in this area, but if I do, I will definitely stay here!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Thank you for your response. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

wi fi

By

April 08, 2016

club

has a little trouble connection to wi-fi
loved the bathroom towels
food was a little cold, but good neverless

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
We appreciate your comments. I will address your issues with my staff as well as your satisfaction with your stay. We look forward to seeing you when you return to Ennis, TX
Read More
Read Less