Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Evansville North

324 Rusher Creek Road , Evansville, Indiana 47725

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 538 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

538opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    378
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Very Good Experience

By

10 agosto 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. I had no serious issues with the hotel. The bed and room were nice and everything worked well. I do have a few minor complaints though.. The first is that I wish the room got colder, but I will say that I do like to sleep in a very cold room (67ish). The second is that since the hotel is right next to a cornfield the parking lot smelled of fertilizer, however the inside of the hotel didn't smell so this isn't a big issue. Lastly I felt that the toilet was too short and confined for my personal taste. Overall though the hotel was very good and would recommend it to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely Clean and Comfortable

By

10 agosto 2020

This hotel feels brand new, the rooms are very clean and neat, in addition the staff is very professional and friendly. Great Place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a bad experience

By

08 agosto 2020

A few things went wrong during my one night stay that was not the fault of staff. The worst was the individual occupying the room directly above mine apparently had a very bad day and was stomping constantly across the room and back for an hour at a time. Either that or his preferred pet was a small rino. I complained and asked to be moved to another room to no avail. Gave up and got to sleep in between the stomping. The shower drain was slow in that room also. Holiday inn express is known for business trips and internet access to work from your room, but there was a lack of convienent access to USB ports even to charge a phone. None of this was awful and I intend to continue staying with Holiday Inn as I travel. The value is still good in my opinion

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel, nice staff.

By

04 agosto 2020

club

Beds were comfortable. Room was clean. A/C worked great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great, except for no breakfast ( covid 19 )

By

29 julio 2020

club

no breakfast. Personell very polite. Rooms were clean. Could have better shower heads

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

STAY AWAY.

By

29 julio 2020

Employees are NOT trained correctly. TV channels are a joke. No programming Times, Remote control died because of so much flipping channels. Maid almost walked in on me with a locked door. I had to slam the door on her. No acknowledgement of maids goof up. Quest relations was very unprofessional when I voiced my concerns. Bathroom Fan didnt work. Had to smell others farts throughout room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience

By

27 julio 2020

platinumelite

As senior citizens, we are currently basically not traveling. This trip was necessary to visit a dear life-long friend who is dying. The front desk staff made us feel very welcome the minute we walked in the front door and comfortable with the distancing and other precautions. It was a good experience despite fears of the Covid 19 pandemic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room from Hades

By

23 julio 2020

I was pleased to get a free upgrade to a suite, but that quickly changed. Dried on crud on armchair, dirty fingerprints on shower wall...nowhere near Covid clean!
Shower head was left pointing at shower wall edge which triggered a flood on bath floor using all my towels to mop up. Shower tub was so slow draining I had to keep shutting off water during shower to keep it lower than 3 inches deep!
Breakfast choice was Danish or muffin...both extremely sweet... no juice, no cereal alternative...awful.
Front desk at check in could have cared less...couldn't even tell me that the town listed on nearby restaurants was just 3 miles away...comment from her..."use your smart phone to find out"
Will never go to this hotel again & definitely not recommend it to anyone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An Outstanding Place to Stay On Business or Vacation

By

22 julio 2020

I have used this hotel a number of times for work travel, and have never been disappointed! My only concern on this trip was I came back one night to find that room service had been in (even though the do-not-disturb sign was up). I called the front desk and found out it was a new staff member who may have just overlooked it, so I wasn't hurt by it at all.

Overall an amazing experience as always!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room but no breakfast and 8:30 AM room clean

By

21 julio 2020

club

The room was clean however there was not a breakfast available due to COVID-19 which was disappointing. It was also very disappointing that the cleaning staff arrived at 8:30 AM and woke us up every morning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Improved stay.

By

17 julio 2020

My first stay here was 3 years ago. At the time i wasn't happy because they didn't install the blackout shade correctly and wouldn't fix it even though i showed them why it wasn't working. This stay was a 180 turnaround. I had arrived a little early and Wilke who was working the front desk worked. I had never checked in so quickly and i even ended up in a much better room than i had booked. The love seat in the room had me nodding off as soon as i sat down on it. Honestly i could have slept on that instead of the huge bed it was so comfortable. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere so there was plenty on TV to watch. The pool and the gym were open but i was so tired i ended up not using them like i had planned. I am just glad they were open if i had needed. The water pressure in the sink was a little low but i am not holding that against the hotel because the shower was just fine and the water was nice and hot. They had my final bill under the door nice and early because i was up at 5:30 am and it was already there. I had no problems leaving the next morning. Hopefully i will be back this way next year when i go back for my refresher class so i can stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 julio 2020

My experience was very good as always. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and the bed very comfortable. Thanks for the hospitality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información