Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Evansville

220 Kirkwood Drive , Evansville, Indiana 47715

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 660 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

660opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    560
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

great property and staff

By

04 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Best experience at a hotel in a long time. Staff was absolutely great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and efficient

By

04 agosto 2020

club

Nice, clean and efficient hotel. Great location for business trips to Evansville.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Covid Measures Being Taken

By

28 julio 2020

club

My family very much appreciated the frequent cleaning that we saw happening, as well as the safety measures when getting breakfast and swimming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

22 julio 2020

Comfortable bed and quiet in the evenings. The staff also allowed us to use their facility to have team meals in the evenings. The staff was always asking if there was anything that we needed. Very friendly! We also enjoyed sitting outside in the evenings in front of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD SERVICE

By

21 julio 2020

All precautionary measures were taken and the staff was extremely nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great choice

By

20 julio 2020

club

Staff were always pleasant and met any problem with a solution quickly. Food choices for breakfast were nice and the facilities were extremely clean! Highly recommended!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

20 julio 2020

club

I was there from Sunday to Friday I have zero complaint everything was fine the breakfast staff took care of me Every morning the clerk's were very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Express Evansville

By

14 julio 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was extremely clean and staff was great. They were in constant communication during our stay and it could not have been better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1 night stay

By

11 julio 2020

Bed was comfortable. Bathroom had hair shavings all over and long hairs in the shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean facilities and great breakfast

By

09 julio 2020

club

Receptionist was very helpful and nice. Everything was very clean and many options for breakfast!! Great experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

07 julio 2020

club

Very nice and clean, quiet room.close to restaurant’s and major attractions

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and property

By

07 julio 2020

platinumelite

The hotel staff was exceptional and honored my request without hesitation. My room was ready when I arrived and I was always greeted with a smile when I came into the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información