Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Evansville

220 Kirkwood Drive , Evansville, Indiana 47715

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 638 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    546
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Hotel

By

May 28, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this particular hotel numerous times, and will stay again. Friendly staff and very clean property

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

May 13, 2020

Enjoyed every thing about this hotel. Since we started bringing our oldest to college at the University of Evansville we have been here at least 4 times and want to keep coming back with the extras that are offered such as the University Discount as well. It is within at least 10 minutes of the UE Experience.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Evansville

By

May 12, 2020

We stay at this hotel several times a year as our son attends college nearby. Everything is always great at this location.

Read More
Read Less

None I do not not wish or take the time to express myself at thidtime

By

May 11, 2020

club

None I do not wish to express my self on the no breakfast that it was acauf

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and polite helpful service

By

May 10, 2020

club

The room and bathroom was very clean and neat, the staff was nice polite and helpful. Breakfast could be better, but due to covid im sure it cant be helped. We did get a goody bag for breakfast which is better than nothing.

Read More
Read Less

Inhospitable

By

May 06, 2020

club

We came during a difficult time for everyone one (covid19) and understand that breakfast can’t be what it normally is, but when I come down to get the to-go breakfast bag while you are putting them away and I’m told that there aren’t any available. That is poor service. We were practically the only ones staying in the hotel. The rooms weren’t cleaned. I initially got a single room for my wife and 3 children. I went down to ask for the adjoining room but was told that it was taken, which was hard for me to believe. I came back down later and asked for any additional room in close proximity to my current room. It was then that I was told that the adjoining one was available. It just seems that if you are in the hospitality business, you should be hospitable.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 17, 2020

club

The property was well maintain and clean, also the customer service was great

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 07, 2020

The room and hotel was very nice and updated!! Great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

April 06, 2020

Staff are all very welcoming and friendly. I love when you enter the clean smell of the hotel. It’s by far my favorite. Makes you feel very calm and relaxed. Hotel is beautiful and very clean.! My family and I are staying here while waiting for our home to be finished. We are here during the COVID-19 so we aren’t able to use the fitness room, pool or breakfast. We have looked at the pool and fitness room and it looks amazing. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and clean

By

April 05, 2020

club

Every aspect of my room was neat and clean. Table in room was broken.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

March 12, 2020

Nice clean hotel would stay again if I am in this area

Read More
Read Less

Very decent place to stay

By

March 10, 2020

club

We’ve stayed here multiple times. We don’t plan on trying any other place as we’ve always been satisfied with our stays.

Read More
Read Less