Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 26 nov 2015)
( e.j. vie 27 nov 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service we just recently made the change to this hotel and we are well pleased. We also had guest that travel a lot and they stated this was the cleanest hotel, the rooms where spacious and the staff was pleasant. thank you November 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at a nice hotel The hotel was very clean and nice. Great stay. I would not have a problem staying here again on a fututre trip. Hotel staff was very nice. November 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On The Road Always a great experience to stay at Holiday Inn Express October 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay. This is a relatively new HI Express (as of Oct 2015) so it's in good repair and still has a shiny new feel to it. The staff were courteous. Check-in and check-out were smooth and free of errors. I stayed there with my mom who has some mobility issues but is not in a wheelchair. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. That means, for me, not as hard as some of the other similarly priced chains like HI Express. There was noise outside the window from semi-trucks parked in the lot nearby but I turned the AC fan on and it was drowned out enough so I could sleep. The AC worked well and kept the room comfortable. The only complaints I have are that the AC wasn't controlled by a regular thermostat so I had to sort of guess where to turn the knob to get the temperature we like. Not a big problem at all. The water pressure in the shower lacked, too. There was a hand-held shower head in our room in addition to the mounted one and there was no way, that I could find, to turn one of the shower heads off. That would probably have helped with the pressure problem. The breakfast was pretty typical with a good variety of breads (pancakes, bagels, biscuits) and there were also proteins (egg/cheese omelets -- sort of, bacon). I wouldn't have paid extra for the breakfast but it came with the room so it was okay. The coffee was good. I will most likely stay here again on a return trip to Houston. I wish the prices were a little lower but we had a clean, comfortable, and safe room so it's worth it in the end. October 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service and comfortable bed This was a quick overnight stay and we got in late. We were able to get check in quickly and went straight to a nice room. the bed was comfortable and we got a great night's sleep. They did serve breakfast, which was your typical hotel free food. No complaints. October 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Girl at front desk very nice and helpful. Very nice hotel. Good value. Left something at the hotel but staff held onto it so that we could retrieve it later. Staff very professional. October 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HBE-Fairfield We use this hotel each June when we come to a family reunion and, unfortunately, for funerals. The facility is always spotless and the staff friendly and helpful. Families with children always find the pool inviting. The fitness room is adequate. It is the place to stay in Fairfield, Texas. September 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff made me feel at home The Front desk personnel remembered me by name even though I had not stayed at this property for 7 months. They made me feel like I was important to them. September 21, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T15:17:29.004-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_FRFES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>