Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 170 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

170reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice room

By

April 25, 2017

Staff was great and Room was comfortable and spacious

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

Comfortable. Quiet. Friendly staff. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

IHG INCREASES ROOM RATES

By

April 25, 2017

club

Loved the hotel and people.
Hate IHG's practice of significantly increasing room rates when special events are held in the area. This is not the first IHG property where I encountered this practice.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 16, 2017

Always been staying here for my business trip. Clean holiday, very nice night of sleep. A

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!!

By

April 11, 2017

club

Was greeted by a friendly staff. I would highly recommend this as a stop if you are in the area or just wanting a little getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very thoughtful

By

April 07, 2017

club

I wanted to check on my priority club status and the lady at the desk provided me with a telephone number to call for that information. I found out that my points had expired, whereas I had been told by other Holiday Inn Express hotels that they did not expire. That caused me some concern, and caused me to think about staying at the Holiday Inn Express. I was a little disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 06, 2017

The best part of the day is breakfast! In this case it really is a great place to stay. The Breakfast Hostess does an awesome job to see to it that all your needs are met.

Read More
Read Less

Poor stay at Holiday Inn Express in Fairfield-North

By

April 05, 2017

platinumelite

There are too many items to mention that were negative about this facility. The following were notable with my guest suite:

-Non-smoking room that reaked of smoke
-Curtains containing numerous amounts of holes causing light to shine through
-AC unit which jarred and made an extremely loud bang when kicking on every 5-10 minutes
-Lukewarm water (no hot)
-Breakfast was not served at scheduled time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 03, 2017

Said for work trip, friendly staff, clean nice room and quiet for sleeping

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff at check in

By

March 30, 2017

The staff at check in were friendly and made me feel welcome. The room was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 28, 2017

club

front desk staff were friendly and attentive to our needs, rooms were nice and cozy and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet room

By

March 02, 2017

club

Our unexpected stop along I-45. Just couldn't finish the drive into Dallas that night.
This hotel was our little oasis to recharge and get back on the road. Comfortable bed, nice pillows. A/C unit was a little loud but white noise put us to sleep and drowned out any outside noise. Adults thought the breakfast was so-so, but the youngest one loved the pancake maker and muffins.

Read More
Read Less