Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Florence I-95 & I-20 Civic Ctr

3440 West Radio Drive , Florence, CAROLINA DEL SUR 29501

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1538 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1538opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1261
  • 4 Estrellas
    203
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Clean and comfortable

By

26 octubre 2020

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The shower pressure was meh but workable if you change the settings on shower head. Breakfast was ok but my biscuit was hard and the omelette was obviously a frozen one. Also I had to ask the attendant for salt and pepper and butter a couple times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Florence Stay

By

24 octubre 2020

club

very nice night at this property. Excellent staff. Very clean and clearly dealing with Covid seriously and effectively. Very comfortable hotel with easy access to local businesses and US95.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend

By

23 octubre 2020

I needed to travel and felt rather anxious in the midst of COVID-19 about what a hotel stay would be. The Holiday Inn Express took every concern away. All of the staff were so friendly and efficient, the hotel looks, smells and is very clean. The room was spacious and comfortable. I can't say enough about all of the good things in this stay. The hotel is also very conveniently located and there are lots of retail and dining options nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, very clean

By

23 octubre 2020

Close to restaurants and a mall, 10 minutes from downtown Florence, good job with cleanliness, friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

George LaBoy

By

22 octubre 2020

Everyone one was very friendly. Hotel was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, very helpful. Cleanliness was great!.

By

22 octubre 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express and would recommend to other travelers. Staff were great, the cons were the lack of amenities (which could not be helped) but the quality of the breakfast. Better selections could have been offered rather than rubber omelettes and.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty good!

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Rooms were a little small! The staff was nice and the hotel was clean. I wish the pool was open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

14 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The beds were impecable white and clean . The mattress was very comfortable especially for me who suffers from fibromyalgia. My husband even slept in until ten and missed breakfast. They were nice and gave him a plate from the kitchen with sausages and something else and a bowl of instant oatmeal. I would stay in this hotel again .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

11 octubre 2020

I drove in from Atlanta and had zero problems checking in. My room was clean and very neat. I always stay in this hotel when I visit Florence.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Review

By

08 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Excellent, easy access, easy checking, extremely clean and safe and pleasant staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight travel

By

02 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel just off of 95. Room was clean and staff friendly. Lots of restaurants nearby. Breakfast choices are limited due to Covid but we were still able to get a hot choice and juice, coffee, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Back to Florida

By

29 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Second time we have stayed here, great place. Even though some services were not available the most important one at this time, cleanliness, was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información