Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 760 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

760reviews

  • 5 Stars
    614
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    4

One night stay

By

June 25, 2017

Very polite staff. Facilities under remodeling, but very organized and clean. The room was neat, comfortable beds and had a microwave, k-cup machine and mini-fridge. The breakfast area was clean. They have a pancake machine, which we did not like, we think a waffle machine would be better. Everything else was ok, they had fruit, instant oatmeal, scrambled eggs, bread station and coffee station. We would definitely stay again and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Management Staff and Owners

By

June 24, 2017

club

Incompetancy at its worst...Staff could not meet what was prepaid for because manager overslept and didn't have keys to facilities necessary for our stay...we did not get to bed till 2am because of this and my son had to sleep on sofa cushions on floor...clean and new hotel, but utter ineptness and carelessness, as well as a lack of ability to meet basic needs

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 22, 2017

club

We stopped at this hotel over night on our way to Florida! I wanted to find a hotel that had an indoor pool for us to swim and relax after a long day of driving and before our second day of driving. The staff was very friendly, everything was very clean, the pool and hot tub were great! We always look for a Holiday Inn Express any time we need a place to stay, mostly because of the awesome breakfast! We ate Mexican food next door for dinner and that was great too!! I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

A Totally new look inside

By

June 20, 2017

club

On our way home from Florida, we usually try to stay in Florence, South Carolina as the Civic Center area has lots of choices for dinner or shopping. We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express there on many ocassions. We were pleasantly surprised this time when we entered our room to see a very new modern guest room. We loved it! New furniture items with a chaise lounge and small table instead of a love seat, desk, and closet. The bedding was very comfortable. New area with microwave/refrig/coffee pot(I have never used these).
Really modern bathroom with mirror lighted from the rear. Lots of US ports for charging devices.
Great job! Can't wait to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Midway stop to Florida

By

June 17, 2017

Nice clean hotel. Customer service is ok. Good for one night stay only.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 16, 2017

club

Love the area very clean and safe enjoy myself along with my family

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable came to see my little sister graduate and it was a great time

By

June 15, 2017

club

The only problem is the pool was under maintences. Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, cleanliness of rooms and baths. Good linens and pillows

By

June 13, 2017

Have been staying only in Holiday Express for years. We make several trips a year from Florida to Va, Washington, New York, Philadelphia , New Jersey

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 11, 2017

This is a very good hotel. Nice soft bed,very clean, nice and helpful staff. And nice tv.. The only bad thing thing was the price. It was overpriced and they would not even come down a single dollar. But overall a good hotel..

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

June 10, 2017

club

This property has great location from the interstate and easy access to many restaurants. Highly recommend for anyone to stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Normal stay

By

June 04, 2017

It's everything you'd expect from a middle of the road establishment trying to be better. Nothing mind blowing, but everything where it's supposed to be. Coffee could use some updating and slightly better attendance. But other than that, cookie cutter stay. Which is actually a kind of comfort for someone who travels frequently.
Can't wait to see what the place will be like after the remodel.

Read More
Read Less

Like new hotel

By

June 04, 2017

club

We like Holiday In Express when we travel because they are clean

Read More
Read Less