Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 684 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    3

comfortable bed and great room

By

February 26, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay. I loved the upgrades in the room, including the shower with the glass sliding doors. The cleanliness and all around service of the hotel was outstanding. I will be back again. Thank you very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you for this wonderful review! We take pride in making sure our guests are satisfied with their stay! We will be sure to pass this along to the entire team! Thank you for staying with us! We're looking forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Holiday Inn

By

February 23, 2017

Great overnight stay. Updated facilities were well done.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you for your comments! We're glad to know that you had a great overnight stay and that you enjoyed one of our newly renovated rooms! Thank you for staying with us! Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, convenient location, affordable price

By

February 21, 2017

club

very nice room, good free breakfast, lots of restaurants to choose from nearby. Excellent value

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for the great review! It is our pleasure to make sure your stay meets your expectations from our affordable prices to the cleanliness of our property! Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Had a wonderful stay. Breakfast was good. Room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Nothing makes us happier than to hear how pleased our guests were with their stay! A clean room with a comfortable bed and a good breakfast really attributes to a wonderful stay! Thanks again for staying with us! Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Small shower

By

February 15, 2017

My only criticism is that while the living/sleeping area of the room was more than we needed the width of your shower was tight. Utilizing an extra foot or two of the main room to enlarge the shower would allow you to take your facilities from a nice place to stay to a memorable one.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you your comments and suggestions! We apologize that our shower area was not up to your expectations. We will be sure to pass this idea along to our design team! We're happy to know that the rest of your stay met your needs! Thank you for staying with us! Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 15, 2017

They make you feel like family. Couldn't ask for better service or more polite people.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for the compliments on our team! We have one of the most hospitable teams in the industry! It's our pleasure to make sure every guest feels like family! It makes us proud to know that we succeeded with your visit! Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful, extremely courteous, and knowledgably. Superb staff!

Read More
Read Less

My stay in FLORENCE, SC

By

February 14, 2017

club

Just an overall enjoyable experience, friendly staff and great accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

Stopped here on our way to Florida. The room was a suite. Recently remodled. The bed was very comfortable and there was a lot of room to just stretch out and be comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for making us your stopping point on your way to Florida! Your comments mean a lot to us and we appreciate your business! Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

February 11, 2017

Stayed during a business trip - Comfortable bed, clean room, and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We're happy to know that we were able to meet your needs while staying with us on your business trip! Next time in you're in town, please visit with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and relaxing atmosphere

By

February 11, 2017

Got in late and was greeted in a friendly manner. Room made it great to relax and rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! After travelling and getting in late, nothing is more welcoming than a friendly greeting and a relaxing atmosphere! We're pleased to know that we were able to provide those services to you! Next time you're in Florence, SC, please visit with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 07, 2017

club

Comfortable, friendly staff, walking distance to movies

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! It makes us proud to know that you were pleased with your stay! We are located in a great area where there are many things to do including shopping, eating and the movie theater! We're looking forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less