Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Florence I-95 @ Hwy 327

2101 Florence Harllee Blvd, Hwy 327 , Florence, CAROLINA DEL SUR 29506

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1467 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1467opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1133
  • 4 Estrellas
    212
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Comfortable place

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Beds are so comfortable very clean stay here every time we drive back to Florida

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Very friendly and accommodating I will stay there again for sure as I travel past there frequently

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip South

By

20 octubre 2020

Liked location right off RT95 easy overnight stop when traveling south. After long day driving it was a pleasure to stop at such a well ran establishment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay!

By

14 octubre 2020

platinumelite

This is one of the nicest hotels off the interstate that we have ever stayed in. It appeared to have been newly renovated. From the time we walked through the front door until our departure with a lovely choice of breakfast foods to take on the road.....we were impressed. We will be passing through again this weekend and certainly plan on spending the night there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay, clean facility and great staff

By

12 octubre 2020

club

This is a wonderful hotel. Doing the best they can regarding Covid restrictions. Breakfast offerings are minimal but 100% due to Covid restrictions. Will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

12 octubre 2020

We were in Florence to pack and move a family member. Having a clean, comfortable and safe location at the end of the day was most welcomed. We were able th relax and regenerate at the end of long, hot days. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The facility is clean and well maintained. I highly recommend this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

07 octubre 2020

club

the GM Angela Barrentine and the from desk clerk Rakeim made this stay the most enjoyable and comforting experience. We lost. family member due to illness but these two made me feel like I as home and loved. It was beyond what they needed to do and their kindness and appreciation for me as a guest was heartfelt . I thank God for people like them as then help to restore faith in a dreadful humanity. Thank you Angela and Rakeim, you are forever a part of my family and I will highly recommend this location for any and all visits we need.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

another pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn we know and love

By

06 octubre 2020

club

no matter which state we are in, Holiday Inn is always consistently Holiday Inn. this is good. thank you for continuing to serve breakfast for guests even through the pandemic. the food was much desired and very delicious. staff was friendly both on the phone and in person; each member i interacted with. my only complaint is that in our room (200) the outlets/usb slot did not have power. so it was a bit unfortunate to have settled on not charging my phone for the night because there was no working outlet near me. I was extremely tired and didn't want to get out of bed and wake my partner, either. I did, however, bring this to the attention of the desk manager who processed my check out the next morning, and she was very receptive about the problem and asked questions to verify her understanding and said she would get it fixed before the next guest. luckily I had about 45% when I went to sleep the prior night so I wasn't too upset. I have a "fast charging" phone.

room was spacious; bathroom was spacious; slept very well, I liked that when you turn the TV on, the weather channel is the default channel, loved the black out curtains, extra space in a reach in closet, and luxurious shampoo, conditioner, and body wash installed in the shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

midway between NY and FL

By

05 octubre 2020

platinumelite

spacious and clean, well appointed room. didn't get to use the indoor pool due to time. but it looked so inviting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cigarette smell

By

04 octubre 2020

Everything was great except for the fact that the room smelled of old cigarette smoking. I feel the carpet needed to be cleaned!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok for a stop and rest

By

30 septiembre 2020

club

Conveniently located off of I-95. Offered free breakfast and parking for a reasonable price. However, I would recommend checking for bathroom cleanliness, which was the only issue that I had during this stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom was not clean!

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

Hotel, in general, is clean. But the bathroom in my room was filthy and did not have a shower curtain for shower. There was hair all over the floor and the toilet had black stains on it (which means it hasn't been cleaned in awhile). I felt, especially during COVID-19, the room should have been very clean and sanitized however, I felt it was not clean at all. There were raisins left from a previous guest in the dresser drawer. Will not return to this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información