Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 502 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    8

Quick service, comfortable bed.

By

January 20, 2017

club

I always know I can expect a well-furnished room and comfort at the HI Express. They have never disappointed me.

Read More
Read Less

Florence

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Good place to stay overnight. Convenient, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and relaxing

By

January 18, 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable bed. Hot breakfast. Would recommend if you are in the area. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you Ruby Slipper! We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and good breakfast

By

January 15, 2017

Nice big rooms. Lots of tv channels. Liked the egg white omlettes at breakfast. Like the recent renovation to the lobby and rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! The egg white omelettes are new this year, but so far people are really enjoying the change! Thank you for noticing the remodel! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

January 12, 2017

I am a district manager who is on the road at least 3 nights every week. Being pleased with accommodations is a must for me. I truly feel like I am coming home when I stay at this property in Florence. Hats off to the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much! My staff and our regular guest are really like family so glad that feeling flows over! We look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

January 11, 2017

Comfortable, clean room. Good breakfast. Convenient, just off the Interstate. Quiet. Safe. Enjoyed stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you Footbawl fanatic! So glad you enjoyed your stay with us hope you get to come back the next time you are passing through!!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay after a long drive

By

January 08, 2017

club

Everything was great except the breakfast which left a lot to be desired

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! From time to time IHG does make changes to our breakfast menu this year we added the new egg white omelet for a healthy choice. Please give us all suggestions we love to hear them so that we can ask for change. The more people that ask for something the better chance they will allow us to serve it!
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

January 06, 2017

club

Everything was good except for cleansiness of room. The floors had hair and dirt on it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you sharing your issues with us so that we can correct our mistakes. Thank you for allowing us the chance to learn from our mistakes!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room... very nice staff!

By

January 05, 2017

club

We arrived later than expected and it was no problem. The staff was courteous and friendly even at 1am in the morning... the room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much! I will pass on your compliments to Ashley! We do love our staff!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed - but, that's it!!!

By

January 03, 2017

New hotel - clean appearance, front desk not available (night shilft) Breakfast was way less than desirable - NO COFFEE!!!! NO MUFFINS!!!!! NO BAGELS!!!!! 4 pots of coffee - ALL EMPTY!!!! Took quite sometime to be attended to.....VERY disappointed....

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention! I do apologize that we failed you, but please give us one more chance. We have 2 people in breakfast so that this will never happen I am so sorry and we take every suggestion to heart and learn from our mistakes.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 03, 2017

club

12/21/2016 I was driving from MD to FL and Florence is about half way. The hotel looks new. Everything is fresh and clean. The bed and pillows are comfortable. Breakfast is included with the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much! We just finished a remodel in 2016 and love the new look too! We hope to see you again the next time you are passing through!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room. Good quality breakfast.

By

January 02, 2017

club

The room was immaculate. The mattress was comfortable. Pillows were also comfortable. I really enjoyed the breakfast. Good location. Right off the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! So glad you were able to enjoy your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less