Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 521 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    8

Passing Through

By

February 19, 2017

We stayed twice at the Florence, SC (Hwy 327) Holiday Inn Express on a recent trip to Florida - heading South, then on the way back North. Perfect location right off of I-95 with easy access. Just what I wanted, has friendly and helpful staff, and super clean!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Overnight Stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Great accommodations and staff. Easy access to I-95 - we recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, well managed facility

By

February 16, 2017

Clean rooms and common areas. Beautifully maintained pool area. All staff members are friendly and go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. Well managed property!

Located close to interstate and fuel mart, but not very close to a grocery store. Probably not an issue for most travelers.

Read More
Read Less

One night in route to Florida

By

February 14, 2017

club

Everything was fine except the coffee wasn't hot and the room could have been cleaned better, specifically the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Super service and restful atmosphere!

By

February 13, 2017

Can't go wrong with this hotel if quality remains the same as our past stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for being our loyal guest since 2012! Our regulars become like family! Thank you for your business!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. The room was clean and the staff very friendly. The indoor pool was a plus. It had many options of food around the hotel and plenty of more things to do just down the road. Excellent location too!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
So glad to hear your enjoyed your 4 night stay with us! Thank you for your business and loyalty to our brand! IHG Rewards members are the absolute BEST!
Read More
Read Less

the best in the us

By

February 12, 2017

club

love the hotel good for me and family also co workers good for the world

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service!!

By

February 11, 2017

Excellent stay, friendly staff. I would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed your stay! I will pass along our compliments to my staff!
Read More
Read Less

Comfy stay and very clean

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice property. Always clean and neat. Recent upgrades. Love the Fire Pit! Need brighter bathroom lighting however. Nice linens and comfy beds!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for letting us know about the lights in the bathroom we will replace them today! Glad to hear the fire pit is a big hit. It is nice on these cold nights!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, but several dirty spots on carpet

By

February 03, 2017

club

Elevator was jerky, common areas appeared clean, heater/ac was noisy. Otherwise, good hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review Seve! Please come see us again.
Read More
Read Less

You deserve this

By

February 03, 2017

I have never been disappointed when staying at this property. all staff is friendly, attentive, Rooms always clean, level of breakfast great. they take great care of me. I sleep great and ready for the day

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you ChefE! We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Safe, reliable overnight stay

By

February 03, 2017

club

Our intended overnight destination with a South Carolina friend was less than 2 hours away, but a strong, threatening storm front was quickly approaching in our path. That was when we knew we could rely on a Holiday Inn Express as a safe harbor for the night and a restful sleep. We were greeted with welcoming smiles and our stay fully met our expectations. After a refreshing breakfast we resumed our journey home; well rested and ready to continue resisting any further attempts to pit Americans against each other.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you very much Indivisible! So glad we were your safe harbor from the storm!
Read More
Read Less