Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 715 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    10

Lobby, common areas very bright and clean looking

By

October 17, 2017

Loved the new (to me) look, very modern and bright. would love to have same mattress and pillows at home as they were quite comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable rooms

By

October 16, 2017

As expected from Holiday Inn Express Hotels. Decent rooms, breakfast about typical hotel fare.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 15, 2017

Passing through for business and couldn’t have stayed at a better place. Clean, peaceful, friendly staff and very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Easy for traveling from NJ to FL

By

October 13, 2017

club

The breakfast started at a convenient time. The room was clean and just what I was looking. I was able to walk to a place for dinner

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

October 13, 2017

We stopped here during a long drive to rest for the night. The lobby was clean and inviting, as was our guest room when we got there. I was given bonus points for a promotion that was running as a Gold Member without asking for them. We got a decent night's sleep, got up early for breakfast and continued our journey. Breakfast was free, though nothing special. The girl working there was very nice and gave us a to-go bag so we could bring a few things with us. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

October 12, 2017

club

Excellent as always. Will definitely stay here again. Convenient to I 95.

Read More
Read Less

Very consistent and excellent stay

By

October 11, 2017

I have recently retired and have started to use Holiday Inn Express for my personal travel. When I was working my firm had a corporate relationship with another chain, so when traveling personally I used that chain's lower priced offering. I find Holiday Inn Express to be far superior to what I previously used. The value and quality is excellent. I will continue to use Holiday Inn Express for my personal use whenever possible

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

October 09, 2017

Nice hotel and staff. We were given a handicap access room I suppose because we had asked for a late check in. All in all though not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for snowbirds

By

October 06, 2017

club

Easy on easy off access fast food choices. DD next exit we stay here every year on our way back to Florida. Great service

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

everything we needed was provided even an upgrade without asking

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 05, 2017

club

The staff was extremely nice especially Octavia in the dining room. Got to see the new makeover at this location first and what a great job!!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel on 95!

By

October 04, 2017

Best breakfast bar you will ever find! Great service! Always super clean!

Read More
Read Less