Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 597 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    8

Trip

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

We felt secure and the location was good for us. We will go back there again.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in South Carolina

By

May 26, 2017

Too high for value. Have stayed in nicer ones for way less. Breakfast was not so hot either other ones we have stayed at have been better food.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 24, 2017

Had a great stay and enjoyed that our family also had a great time here. Our half way point to and from Disney...

Read More
Read Less

No cleaning!

By

May 23, 2017

club

We were there 2 nights, came back to our room after being out late the first night and nothing had been done!! No bed made....no clean towels! We were exhausted and all I wanted to do was take a shower and go to bed but had to hunt down towels first! Not my idea of a peaceful evening...

Read More
Read Less

South Carolina Senior Sports Classic - cycling

By

May 20, 2017

club

Good safe and clean environment. Worked well with me to provide late checkout to shower after event.

Read More
Read Less

IRoad trip

By

May 19, 2017

club

After riding all day, when it comes time to stop, I'm pretty dusty, tired and unkempt.
There have been times, when checking into some of the other moderately priced motels, that I get the feeling I'm really not wanted, just from the way I'm greeted. Sometimes I get the "inns full" greeting. The people at the Florence Holiday Inn Express greeted me as a weary traveler and made finishing my days journey a pleasant one
As for the rest of my stay: I had a great nights sleep with a little TV included and finished of with a full breakfast of biscuits and gravy.
What more could a weary traveler ask for!

Read More
Read Less

Great last minute stop over

By

May 17, 2017

club

While traveling to Myrtle Beach we decided to stop in Florence to spend the night. What a surprise to find such a lovely and well appointed hotel. The lobby was open, well lit and inviting. The breakfast was delicious and they even had flavored coffee creamer. :-)
The staff was very friendly.....special koo-doos to Octavia and the other ladies that were so welcoming for breakfast on Mother's Day! She greeted everyone and gave special recognition to the Mothers.

Thanks for making our stay extra special.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Not a decent breakfast.

By

May 16, 2017

club

If you are going just to sleep this is great. The room was by far the greatest I have stayed at in a holiday inn. If you are taking advantage of the complimentary breakfast then I would skip it. The food was below average in flavor and we stopped somewhere else almost immediately to get the taste out.
Beautiful room and beds. Bad food. I will stay here again but avoid the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Too much for the rate

By

May 15, 2017

club

Great staff and room. Not close to sit down restaurants, a little ways out of downtown Florence (it is a long 5.5mi.) extremely poor internet access.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 14, 2017

club

Location was great and the employees at the front desk and breakfast person was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Driving Through

By

May 09, 2017

club

Always a good stay. Quick breakfast and Room are always good, evenings are quiet and overnight stays are safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 08, 2017

club

Rooms were cleans and comfy, breakfast was plentiful and tasty, with polite staff

Read More
Read Less