Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Forney

110 E Highway 80 , Forney, TEJAS 75126

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 107 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

107opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    84
  • 4 Estrellas
    13
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Happy with our stay

By

23 septiembre 2020

club

This is the second time we have stayed here. Very pleased with our stay both times. Beds were comfortable, front desk staff was nice upon arrival and checkout! We will definitely stay here again the next time we visit Forney!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Trip

By

18 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed my visit @ this hotel. Hotel was quiet, clean and easy to get to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent

By

01 septiembre 2020

club

will stay there again. Bed was completely comfortable and room was clean and the staff was great. Had a wonderful time. Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worth every dime

By

31 agosto 2020

the staff was polite, the hotel was clean, room was amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean

By

17 agosto 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and felt safe during the COVID pandemic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Next time

By

11 agosto 2020

club

No problems whatsoever. Will recommend this property. Good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breakfast biscuits/English muffins

By

11 agosto 2020

The breakfast was awful. The biscuits tasted terrible. There were no pastries available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for the value

By

01 agosto 2020

I was able to relax, room was very nice and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grumpy at Forney

By

31 julio 2020

Overall experience very good but do have a few comments: don't think the morning blond should be in customer service field of employment, was disappointed the pool was not open, no mention of closure on website, the breakfast menu choices was very poor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay was great

By

29 julio 2020

club

Stay was great...comfortable sleeping..helpful staff, would def stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great quick tripI

By

26 julio 2020

club

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I appreciate that modifications had to be made for COVID concerns. I found the room to be well maintained and the bed was very comfortable. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brand New Hotel in Forney with GREAT Staff!

By

23 julio 2020

club

Thank you for an excellent experience!
Great hotel that is new and clean!
Great staff taking care of guests!
We will be back!
Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información