Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Forney

110 E Highway 80 , Forney, Texas 75126

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 139 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

139reviews

  • 5 Stars
    106
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

They wouldn’t let me give honest review.

By

January 02, 2021

Are we in Beijing? I left an honest review with pictures of bugs and being grossed out that they cleaned LESS during covid. I wasn’t angry nor did I use any questionable language but they flagged me for not reviewing them positivity enough I guess? There goes my China social credit score. I’ll never stay at one of these hotels again because of this.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 30, 2020

club

We stopped at the hotel in the middle of a drive across country. The hotel was exceptionally clean and was a great value as well. The staff at the desk both at check in and check out were very welcoming and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 29, 2020

club

Check in was easy. The room was nice. There was a little road noise that I could hear from the highway

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

December 23, 2020

Staff is wonderful very helpful. Clean rooms. Only issue is they only had one elevator working and at one point people were stuck in it. It did get fixed but my room was on the 4th floor so I did have to go up the stairs to get back to my room.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 21, 2020

Rooms are very big and clean the bathroom is very nice with walk in shower and the bed is super comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay!

By

December 15, 2020

club

Staff was wonderful, only issue was the elevator needs work.

Read More
Read Less

No big complaints

By

December 14, 2020

Hotel is pretty clean and easy to find. Didn't have any issues with noise or smells or anything like that. The beds weren't super comfortable, but not terrible.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

December 11, 2020

platinumelite

Great place.....the girls were great and I was less than half a mile from my meeting which was so convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money

By

December 09, 2020

club

This property was conveniently located, mostly clean and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room layout

By

December 09, 2020

club

It seems like a new property. The faucet in the bathroom was loose and the plastic laminate trim on the bathroom door edge came unglued. Overall it was a good stay and I'd do it again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 08, 2020

club

Staff super friendly..great space in room.
Covid safe and good variety for food and drinks

Read More
Read Less

Excellent bed and pillows

By

December 06, 2020

club

This hotel was great from the customer service to the friendliness of the staff the room was clean the beds slept good and the pillows was soft the towels were very white and clean . I didn’t eat breakfast we slept in my Grand-babies was comfortable I will definitely stay here again .

Read More
Read Less