Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Atkinson

1680 Madison Avenue , Fort Atkinson, Wisconsin 53538

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 986 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

986opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    795
  • 4 Estrellas
    130
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great stay

By

03 diciembre 2021

The hotel was perfect for what we needed. The breakfast was great and it had a great outdoor location to take the dog out for a walk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel for a relaxing getaway.

By

21 noviembre 2021

Everything about this hotel is welcoming and comfortable. We've never waited for our room regardless of how early we arrive. Bedding is very good, rooms are spacious and quiet and location is easy to get to and close to the Theater which makes it perfect for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest review

By

14 noviembre 2021

Location has always excellent in terms of service, no complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms were clean and good breakfast

By

10 noviembre 2021

The hotel is very nice and the service is great. It is close to the Fireside Dinner Theater

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Away

By

09 noviembre 2021

The hotel was clean, staff was helpful and it was nice to stay in a hotel that had all the services. The rooms are in need of new carpet and updates.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was great

By

04 noviembre 2021

club

This is such a nice place to stay. The staff were very friendly and served up a nice breakfast. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable and my husband and I enjoyed the hot tub so much!! I would highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friend weekend not friendly

By

03 noviembre 2021

Your Covid coverup’s are too much. We wanted to use a room to gather for a birthday but we’re denied because of Covid. Ridiculous. It’s time to open up. You use it as a means to reduce expenses and not provide service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

02 noviembre 2021

club

Enjoyed the facilities, as we have this past year at Holiday Inn Express

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Convenient

By

01 noviembre 2021

Clean facility, convenient access to highway and restaurants, will stay here anytime in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

27 octubre 2021

club

Many hotels feel cold and impersonal. Not this place. They really make you feel like they are welcoming you as a guest in their home. It was clean and warm. Breakfast offered several simple choices, but was filling - and plentiful. There was always someone available if I had a question or needed anything at all. Highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleased with service and staff

By

27 octubre 2021

club

From the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out the staff from the front desk, breakfast service to the cleaning staff was excellent. We didn't feel like just another customer staying in a hotel. They made us feel welcomed and took care of any needs and requests. Shout out to Maryjo for calming my husband before walking our daughter down the isle. All the guests that stayed at the hotel talked about how nice the staff treated them. That's hard to find now a days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay for the location and price

By

27 octubre 2021

club

Good stay for the location and price. I would stay again. However, it's a good thing there is a Dunkin Donuts in front of hotel because breakfast options were not so good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información