Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 540 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

good accomadations

By

October 20, 2017

club

clean would go back .anytime. staff very helpfull and friendly. a little noisy outside due to construction but that could not be helped

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent breakfast

By

October 16, 2017

Good customer care and excellent quality breakfast.
Room is spacious and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and hotel modern

By

October 15, 2017

We were greeted by a very friendly staffer and was very helpful with our questions to be answered. Coming to the hotel was a challenge as there was construction and it was not very well posted to get there, but we did. Hotel was very clean and the am breakfast was very good. Would diffentely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice motel

By

October 10, 2017

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Fort Atkinson. It was nice to have it conveniently located to the Fireside Theatre. The rooms were in good condition and reasonably priced. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great option

By

October 10, 2017

club

Other then the kids on the floor above us running around this was a great place semi quiet rooms comfortable beds and a lot of food options around.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 10, 2017

The staff was very friendly. The hotel was very clean as well. The breakfast didn't many choices. I think you should offer the juice machine available all day.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

October 09, 2017

The hotel staff is always friendly and helpful. Breakfast selection is always good.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast - poor wi-fi in room

By

October 09, 2017

club

I had to turn on my own cell phone's hot spot to use my lap top in my room, using my own data plan.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations SE WI

By

October 07, 2017

Great stay from beginning to end at this IHG hotel. Registration staff greeted me well and I had a spacious, clean and comfortable room which to my pleasant surprise included a refrigerator:-) meeting rooms were comfortable as well and breakfast was delicious. The Holiday Inn hotel is just off the main highway, easy to access.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful rest

By

October 06, 2017

club

Fort has a great Holiday Inn and it is near great food and other convience services

Read More
Read Less

Prompt, friendly and helpful staff.

By

October 04, 2017

We were impressed by the friendly and helpful staff. Particularly Amy who was in The Food Service area setting up breakfast and keeping the food supplied and Tammy who was behind the front counter and was very helpful and friendly. The person taking your initial reservation, whose name I forget, was always also very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for a great stay!

By

October 03, 2017

club

We arrived at the Fort Atkinson Holiday Inn Express as a tired group of travelers. The greatest challenge was actually finding the front entrance due to construction. Once on site, the staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were great (not too small) and beds very comfortable. Breakfast offered a nice variety for my sometimes particular family members -- every one felt well fed. Our stay was short, but quite relaxing. We will add this location for a stay the next time we make the cross-country trek.

Read More
Read Less