Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 402 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great stay

By

January 19, 2017

Have to say I stay at many hotels but the stay at Fort proved to be a pleasant experience in all ways.

Read More
Read Less

Feeling secure and great breakfast

By

January 18, 2017

We stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fort Atkinson every time we are attending a show at the Fireside. We have probably stayed here at least 20 or more times. We have NEVER had a problem. The staff are always friendly, including the front desk workers, breakfast worker and the the people cleaning the rooms. Everyone always has a smile. I like that there is always coffee and hot chocolate available in the common room that you can stop and pick up before going to your room. Will always make a point of staying here in Fort Atkinson.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear MelFA, We love hearing comments like yours and truly appreciate you letting us know how much you enjoy your stays in Fort Atkinson, WI. We look forward to seeing you again soon! MaryJo - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure to stay there

By

January 18, 2017

They are always friendly and very accommodating .The rooms are clean and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear dhspine, We appreciate hearing how you enjoy your stays at the Holiday Inn Express in Fort Atkinson, WI. We look forward to your next visit. MaryJo - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

I stayed in this hotel for a tournament at UWW. It is a short 10-15 minute drive and offers decent amenities for my kids. Very clean and quiet. Rooms are decent size and very clean. Breakfast had a lot of selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Jonis2016, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fort Atkinson, WI. We hoped you enjoyed your visit to the University of Wisconsin - Whitewater. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you again! MaryJo - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service, clean facility.

By

January 10, 2017

club

I began my reservation online, but chose to finish it by a phone call to the actual hotel. The person I spoke to was able to ensure our needs were met. There was no handicapped rooms left, but she was able to meet our needs and upgraded us at no additional charge. Once we arrived, everything was exactly as she promised. This was a nice and relaxing visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear NewFam, We appreciate the call to talk directly with us in regards to any special needs or concerns that you had when making a reservation for your stay in Fort Atkinson, WI. I would encourage you to do the same thing again when traveling anywhere. The entire staff is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. MaryJo - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly hotel

By

January 08, 2017

Friendly service - beautifully decorated for the holidays - clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Bloomer2, We hope you enjoyed your holidays and thank you for making us a part of your recent trip to Fort Atkinson, WI. We look forward to your next visit. MaryJo - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 05, 2017

Awesome stay. It was friendly and clean. I was really impressed with the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Dawn54marie, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fort Atkinson, WI. We hope to see you again on your next trip to the area. MaryJo - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Grumpy waitress, but didn't matter

By

January 03, 2017

There was a large gathering of friends and family at your hotel. We all agreed to stay at the hotel for breakfast rather than go somewhere in town. While the powdered eggs leave something to desire, we found the food just fine. My only complaint would be the waitress that was monitoring the room was a bit purturbed that we were not vacating the premises once food stopped being served...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear whyareyousosmart, Thank you for choosing to stay in Fort Atkinson at the Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate your comments and apologize for the grumpy waitress. Our Great Room is for our guest to use 24/7 during your stay. MaryJo - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff. Awesome breakfast

By

January 03, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Very clean! Amazing breakfast. Pool is kinda small. Kids would have liked it to be a little bigger and deeper. Very nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Bobbi8297, We love to hear your comments about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fort Atkinson, WI. We hope to see you again soon! MaryJo - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

January 02, 2017

club

The hotel appeared to be full of mostly high school girl basketball players but we did not even know they were there once we were in our room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Army Tanker, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fort Atkinson, WI. We know the hotel may get hectic during certain times of the year and love to hear that it was not an issue for you and you could enjoy your stay. We hope to see you again soon! MaryJo - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Atay

By

January 02, 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating and nice hotel was clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
LC Spartans, The entire staff is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Fort Atkinson, WI. at the Holiday Inn Express. We look forward to your next visit! MaryJo - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room Carpet

By

December 28, 2016

club

starting to show wear or stains. Need to deep clean carpets in the rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear JCJC%, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express for your recent visit to Fort Atkinson, WI. We appreciate your patronage and are working on replacing our in room carpet. We look forward to your next visit! MaryJo - General Manager
Read More
Read Less