Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Atkinson

1680 Madison Avenue , Fort Atkinson, Wisconsin 53538

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 960 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

960reviews

  • 5 Stars
    774
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice Hotel

By

September 20, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable and quiet room, friendly staff. The hotel is on the edge of town, easy to get in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Sympathetic Staff at Check-In

By

September 20, 2021

club

We arrived for a funeral, and not only received a bereavement rate, but also a bit of consideration regarding a much-needed slightly late check-out.
We'll return next month, for a happier event, a wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay!

By

September 20, 2021

platinumelite

This was my second stay at this hotel, and both times were perfect. The staff were all friendly and professional, everything was clean, and breakfast was good. If you’re in Ft. Atkinson, you can’t go wrong with the Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating.

By

September 15, 2021

Hotel Room very clean. Enjoyed the continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 15, 2021

Mary Jo and staff were excellent as always. A huge part of the reason our group comes back to stay year after year. Can’t wait to see the crew again next year!

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

September 15, 2021

club

La recepcionista muy amable
No había toallas en la piscina y estaba sola

Read More
Read Less

Clean and well kept hotel

By

September 13, 2021

Very friendly staff. Accommodated our travel trailer in the parking lot. Room was very clean and the staff provided as many clean towels as we needed. The hotel decor is dated, but clean and functional.

Read More
Read Less

Great shower.

By

September 09, 2021

Great shower, nice everything. Breakfast was wonderful and hot. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean!

By

September 07, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent,! It was nice to have a hot breakfast available . The breakfast lady was always cleaning the tables, so important nowadays.
Check in was super fast. The pool and hot tub were both open .

Read More
Read Less

accomidations were good

By

September 01, 2021

accomidations were good. my wife and i enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

September 01, 2021

club

Previous to our stay the staff was very helpful and friendly. We experienced the same during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great People. Communication Needs Work.

By

August 29, 2021

Two problems. First I was not told that my room would not be serviced unless I asked. All I need is daily coffee pods and trash removal. Also could use LED bulbs in the light fixtures.

Read More
Read Less