Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 447 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service

By

April 24, 2017

club

Have stayed at Ft. Atkinson at least 4 times a year since the hotel first opened.

Everything always has been beyond excellent.

Read More
Read Less

A home away from home includiing a nice breakfast

By

April 24, 2017

club

We have season tickets to the Fireside and always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn. We feel at home, safe,. and taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Business needs comfort

By

April 23, 2017

It's nice to go back to the hotel where you can be comfortable and have everything you need to be relaxed as if you were home. The staff was great from reservations to the cleanliness of the room. The staff is also very now that's a rounding businesses that would accommodate my needs for the evening. Well worth the stay

Read More
Read Less

The pillows were soooooooooo perfect !!!!!

By

April 21, 2017

club

We stayed at the Ft. Atkinson,Wisconsin Holiday Inn Express for 3 weekends in a row and absolutely loved it! Will probably do the same next year only when its warmer outside probably iin September ! You just couldn't do any better!!

Read More
Read Less

oasis

By

April 20, 2017

club

We have found this motel an oasis in the desert. We value the hospitality when calling to reserve a room.I prefer to use phone contact for a reservation because I then get a feel for the people who run the operation. I have had some special requests due to a physical handicap and have always had my requests honored. We choose this Holiday Inn express whenever we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Our family stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Use the hotel iron and it spotted my husband's white shirt was not a happy camper over all the rooms were great the pool was good beds had good pillows but the elevator seem to have a little problem. The Internet had a lot of problems we could not check our mail we could not watch your Netflix we were all unhappy campers about that.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Fort Atkinson

By

April 20, 2017

club

We always stay here when we attend The Fireside. Nice clean comfortable. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great service and breakfasts

By

April 19, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and attentive. Room was quiet.?Very easy check in and out process

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

April 17, 2017

Clean and quiet. Good food. Personable staff and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

College Visit

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is always friendly. Rooms are clean and stocked. Pets are welcome. Just a very nice hotel for visiting our child at college.

Read More
Read Less

快適でした。

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

出張で滞在しました。
全て平均点以上で、快適にすごしました。
また、出張で同じ場所を訪れるなら、このホテルを利用するでしょう。

Read More
Read Less

Fieside

By

April 06, 2017

club

Went to the playhouse. What do you want me to say?

Read More
Read Less