Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 462 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Graduation

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is always friendly and helpful. Hotel and rooms are clean. Breakfast is tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff good breakfast comfortable room

By

May 25, 2017

Excellent. I wish I had booked the hotel direct
Rather than through a third party. Had your phone number been on a web sight I would have.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable quality and comfort

By

May 23, 2017

club

After having a few recent less-than-ideal stays at other hotels, I was relieved to be reminded of the top-notch services the Holiday Inn provides. I can always just lay on the bed or use the bathroom without any thought of whether or not the room is clean. Confidence in cleanliness makes my stay that much more relaxing and enjoyable... and the beds provide a fantastic night of sleep.

Read More
Read Less

NO COMPARISON TO COMPETITION!

By

May 17, 2017

club

THE HOLIDAY INN, IN COMPARISON TO COMPETITION IS A SUPERIOR VALUE. WE CAN FIRMLY SAY THAT WE WILL ALWAYS LOOK FOR A HOLIDAY INN EACH TIME WE NEED A PLACE TO STAY. WE ARE DIFFICULT PEOPLE TO IMPRESS, BUT WE CAN HONESTLY SAY BOTH US AND OUR FRIENDS CONSIDER THE VALUE INCLUSIVE IS EXCELLENT!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

I had a nice stay at the holiday inn express and suites in fort Atkinson. The staff was friendly and the place was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs.

By

May 15, 2017

club

As I said before, the front desk staff was outstanding. Everything else was "top notch".

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel option

By

May 11, 2017

club

This hotel saved my business trip.
I switched to it after a disastrous stay in another area hotel. What are the highlights? There is plenty of parking. The property is very clean and up-to-date. The front desk personnel are very friendly--she was able to check me in very early (way before the check-in time). The room was clean and spacious. The bed was comfy. The breakfast was yummy. I would strongly recommend this hotel if you are in the Whitewater, Jefferson, Fort Atkinson WI area.

I would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing experience

By

May 11, 2017

club

Most comfortable bed ever. Better than mine at home. Hotel was very quiet even though it was full of dogs. Employees were friendly and quick to help.

Read More
Read Less

Good Overall Experience

By

May 10, 2017

Hotel is in great condition. Rooms were very nice. Breakfast area was very accommodating. Wifi was a struggle. Not sure if it needed to be reset or just was not up to par.

Read More
Read Less

very nice place

By

May 07, 2017

club

nice hotel, staff very friendly and was very attentive for our guests that stayed there. will definitely go back again

Read More
Read Less

Call the hotel direct

By

May 04, 2017

club

Local hotels do not communicate effectively with the corporate registration system. I you want local discounts, you will not get them from the corporate registration system.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 01, 2017

club

Met all expectations of a great place to stay. Very fine facility and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less