Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft. Collins

1426 Oakridge Drive , Fort Collins, Colorado 80525

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1069 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1069opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    770
  • 4 Estrellas
    172
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Clean, Quiet, and Dog-welcoming

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

I stayed while visiting my daughters. They were very welcoming of my dog and me. My room on the third floor was very clean, quiet, restful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fort Collins, awesome room

By

15 noviembre 2020

Really great location, have stayed here before without any incidents, this time seemed like it was a little run down, the heater in the room didn't work with the wall controller, the cleaning was done but the lack of maintenance in the bathroom made it look dirty

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pet friendly!

By

09 noviembre 2020

club

Holiday Inn Express in Fort Collins, CO was very clean and very pet friendly. It's location is excellent for easy access to I25 as well as CSU Vet Hospital.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience

By

09 noviembre 2020

The building was immaculate. The staff was courteous. For being a short stay, everything was incredible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel during the pandamic

By

08 noviembre 2020

There is no room service unless u stay longer than 3days. Overall a nice place to stay with a very clean environment. Very quiet and decent to go breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

05 noviembre 2020

club

Really enjoyed our time here. Great location, friendly staff and good areas to walk the dogs. Room set up was good and perfect for what we needed. We will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A wildfire stay

By

04 noviembre 2020

Dispatched to assist with the wildfire. Hotel was clean, though boked solid. Staff assisted all guests. Hotel offered a limited breakfast, due to covid 19. Did have a problem with billing still not resolved

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel, warm

By

03 noviembre 2020

I was impressed with the Holiday Inn Express in Ft Collins, Colorado staff being mindful of social distancing, wearing masks 100% of the time (covering their entire face), clear acrylic dividers in the lobby, use of steril pens, signs posted in the elevator

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ZERO CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

02 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The site will not allow me to type what the experience was like. No inappropriate words, just the truth about how horrible the experience was as an IHG Rewards Member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Every employee we encountered was polite and pleasant. Our flight was canceled and the employee made it very simple to extend our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

25 octubre 2020

club

The hotel was very accessible, very clean and had great amenities that could be utilized. The room was spacious very clean and well appointed. Restaurant was good food great. Eggs Florentine terrific great value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Neat

By

23 octubre 2020

club

The neat thing about this room was that it was pretty neat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información