Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 570 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great staff and wonderful room

By

October 13, 2017

club

Great staff and wonderful room. Good choices on breakfast. Good location and very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

A lot of trees and a lot of quiet for being in the middle of Fort Collins!

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

October 11, 2017

The beds and pillows are the highlight. The breakfast was just okay

Read More
Read Less

Total tension release

By

October 10, 2017

club

I checked into an ADA room. Perfect condition. My service dog was able to access the outside very easily. Thank you. Nice laid-back location A

Read More
Read Less

Great location, bad breakfast

By

October 09, 2017

Location was great, near lots of restaurants in a quiet part of town. Hotel lobby was under construction, which made it inconvenient to get in and out of the hotel. Staff was friendly hand helpful when I had a question about my bill. The breakfast was maybe one of the worst holiday inn breakfasts I've experienced. Funny how the survey questions for the reviews ask about variety of breakfast choices, not quality. There were a wide variety of stale breads and other unhealthy carbs. Almost no fresh fruit, no fruit juice. At this point, I'd prefer to get a lower room rate and forgo the bad breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and great staff

By

October 08, 2017

club

This facility was conveniently located for our visit and I would recommend it to anyone staying in the Fort Collins area. There are good restaurants in the area and it is close to the interstate. Great rooms and beds with a great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and relaxing

By

October 08, 2017

club

Visiting Colorado for the first time and moving around the State for our duration. As an IHG Club member, decided to use Holiday Inn for our overnight stays. Treated extremely well after a disappointing check in. But cannot fault the comfort, cleanliness and politeness.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay?

By

October 04, 2017

Great stay even though remodeling of the common areas was still underway.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Ft Collins

By

October 02, 2017

club

Very noisy spot beside a heavy traveled street, and hotel was under construction, which should be done by now. So hard to gage on cleanliness. Close to eating establishments but not much else. 3 miles in from I-25 so if you want to stay off interstate this is not a good option. Staff were fine, but weren't able to to help us in some instances (our room was out of coffee pods for machine and they were never able to get any to us) the breakfast was only so-so from other Expresses we had stayed at, and the pancake machine was broke and it never got fixed while we were there. In their behalf, they were finishing a complete remodel (which we were not aware of) and sure it is much better now!

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

October 01, 2017

Updated everything, nice place to stay. They just need to work on the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 28, 2017

club

Hotel was extremely clean and modern. Only had a slight issue with heat/air conditioner. The unit wouldn't adjust or turn off, so we ended up just unplugging it. But that wouldn't prevent us from staying there again. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent employees

By

September 24, 2017

I want to thank Kelly and Keith who were very nice and very helpful! Great employees.

Read More
Read Less