Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 439 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Average Hotel

By

January 16, 2017

I was disappointed that the age of the hotel and the rooms were somewhat aged. The pillows were awful and the bed was not comfortable. The staff was very nice and polite. Offered a refrigerator and microwave even though the room did not come with those perks. Would go back, but hopefully they will update it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
BBQLady, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We will be starting our renovations here in the next months. We will updating the whole hotel, with all new furniture and furnishings, which include microwaves and fridges in every room. We are glad that the staff was friendly and accommodating. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Fort Collins area.
Read More
Read Less

Worst breakfast

By

January 16, 2017

The milk was expired, cinnamon rolls were frozen in middle, gravy tasted rotten and cream cheese was not properly kept on ice. The pancake machine was not working correctly and no one knew how to fix it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
QweenB, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are so sorry for the inconveniences you experienced with the breakfast. We has met with our breakfast attendants to ensure they are properly trained and giving the best experience they can offer. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you the next time you are in the Fort Collins area, to show you that we have taken your concerns seriously.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in Fort Collins

By

January 11, 2017

club

This hotel is a nice, clean, affordable, comfortable place to stay if you're visiting Fort Collins. We used to live in Fort Collins and returned just for one night to celebrate a birthday.

The staff was excellent.

We will stay here again if we need overnight accommodations in Fort Collins.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
RvanzDz, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that the room met your expectations and the staff was excellent. We great appreciate your feedback and hope to see you the next time you are in the Fort Collins area. Best regards, Cori Romero Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything was topnotch except the door issue.

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay. Everything about the hotel was terrific. I'm sure the door issues were fixed after we left.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Spear, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience of the door not working while you were with us. We are happy to let you know that we have gotten this issue resolved and the door is now functioning properly. We hope to have you back the next time you are in the Fort Collins area. Best regards, Cori Romero Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Many things wrong during this visit

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

There were very few guests staying at this hotel, yet we were still given a room that faced the busy street. The desk chair didn't work, and when they replaced it, the replacement chair didn't work either. The toilet wouldn't flush. The breakfast was absolutely awful! Everything was stale and hard, and my daughter took a drink of her milk, only to find it was so sour it was chunky. Worst hotel breakfast we've ever had, and it was bad all three mornings we were there. The staff was very friendly and the pool was very nice and warm. We've stayed at this location several times, but this was not a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Jeep 95, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am sorry that you were displeased with several parts of your stay. Depending on the room type you book, certain room types only face Harmony rd. We have taken corrective action with our breakfast staff to ensure they are providing guests with a superior breakfast experience. We are glad, however, that the staff was friendly and you were able to enjoy the hot tub. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Fort Collins area to show you that we have taken your concerns seriously. Best regards, Cori Romero Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor HousekeepingIf you don't mind

By

December 29, 2016

If you don't mind cleaning your own room and getting towels from the front desk it is a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Art on the go, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We apologize for the inconvenience of having to ask the front desk staff for fresh linens. We have spoken to our housekeeping department to make sure they are cleaning all rooms. Please keep in mind that if you have the 'Do not disturb' sign hanging on the door, the housekeeping staff will not ask you if you need service. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again the next time you are in Fort Collins. Best regards, Cori Romero Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

suite room and staff

By

December 26, 2016

This is a great hotel in Fort Collins, CO for both business and pleasure. It is within walking distance to many very good restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Ernie13, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you the next time you are in Fort Collins. Best regards, Cori Romero Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a nice stay

By

December 24, 2016

platinumelite

Clean room and facility, excellent staff and good breakfast food.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Wyoandy2016, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the breakfast good and the staff excellent. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Fort Collins area. Best regards, Cori Romero Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff and nice room

By

December 18, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and helpful. My room seemed to have been recently updated and was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear zmd1234, Thank you for reviewing your stay at our hotel. We are delighted to hear that our staff was accommodating and that your room met your standards. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Fort Collins area. Warm regards, Rachel Zarick Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 16, 2016

I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. It's clean, comfortable and the staff are great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Dear cloudstreet, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We appreciate your kind words and are glad that you were greatly satisfied with your stay. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Fort Collins area. Best regards, Rachel Zarick Front Desk Rep
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Superb Staff

By

November 29, 2016

Came up for a day and night visit with our CSU Senior daughter and watch the last home game at Hughes Field. Ended up watching the game in our warm room at the Hotel. Super comfy bed with great pillows. The room got warm very quickly on the coldest day of the season so we requested a floor fan and the front desk quickly provided one for us so we could have some air circulation. It was just great! Everyone was very nice. Breakfast the next morning was fantastic. The lady refilled the food before you could even turn around, came around and asked if everything was to our satisfaction or could she get us anything? We've never had that before. Really kind and gracious. She kept all the tables clean and neat, all food replenished, as well as the condiments, coffee, utensils, etc. I would stay there anytime and recommend it to anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Cjmac5659, Thank you for your kinds words regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to here that you were satisfied with your overall stay and that they hotel and the staff met your expectations. We will pass along your comments to our breakfast bar hostess. We appreciate your feedback and recommendation and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Fort Collins area. Best regards, Cori Romero Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

The entire stay was and is great, i stay at the Fort Collins property at least 3 days per week for business and it is great. The people are great, the property is clean and the food is very very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
A1098, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the hotel met your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Fort Collins area. Best regards, Cori Romero Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less