Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft. Collins

1426 Oakridge Drive , Fort Collins, Colorado 80525

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1223 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    878
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    24

Very clean and great location

By

June 28, 2022

I really enjoyed the Holiday Inn Express in Ft. Collins, CO. recently. Very nice staff, easy check-in and checkout experience. Property was very clean. The location of this property was ideal for my travel plans.

Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations

By

June 24, 2022

The hotel was very accommodating and made my partner feel like they cared very much for her and her stay. I will use this hotel again in the future. The staff was very accommodating to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and accommodating

By

June 21, 2022

This was a nice hotel. About 4 miles from CSU. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and welcoming!

By

June 19, 2022

We love the atmosphere and cleanliness of our stays. The breakfast is hot, with lots of variety. It is nice you have a pool, exercise room etc. coffee maker in the room is an extra perk for me! I love coffee 1st thing in the morning. Your staff at the front desk was pleasant, looked nice and helpful. Thankful for internet service!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

June 14, 2022

Second time visiting Fort Collins Holiday Inn Express. Both visits had outstanding staff and clean rooms. Will be back again real soon!

Read More
Read Less

Great, safe, quiet, clean, dog friendly property

By

June 13, 2022

This lovely property is in a very nice area of Ft. Collins about 5 minute drive from I-25. It is clean, safe and pet friendly.
Nice area to walk your dog with restaurants nearby. We also had a packed car and we felt safe leaving it in the parking lot. This is our go to hotel in CO!!

Read More
Read Less

An overall great place to stay.

By

May 17, 2022

platinumelite

Over the past three months, we've stayed at the Holiday Inn Express-Fort Collins five separate times while our service dog has been receiving care at the nearby Animal Eye Center. When traveling, we always stay at Holiday Inns/Expresses, are IHG Rewards Club members, and have done a lot of travel all over the country.

This is one of the nicest hotels we've stayed at, and not just because of the facility. All the staff members are friendly, helpful, efficient, and continuously make us feel welcome. We've had the most contact with Brittany and Collin at the front desk and Robert in the breakfast room.

Robert has to be, without a doubt, the best breakfast room attendant of any of the hotels where we've stayed in the past. Not only is he efficient with stocking the food selections and cleaning, but he's also attentive with the hotel guests. He's very personable and greets everyone, ensuring they have everything they need. This hotel apparently has a number of repeat guests for various reasons, whom he treats like friends and family. We've come to know Robert as a very caring young man who is a valuable asset to the hotel.

We'll have at least one more appointment for our dog later this summer and are looking forward to the opportunity to stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean stay

By

May 10, 2022

Overall the hotel was clean, comfortable and I enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 03, 2022

I would stay here again without any hesitation. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

THOSE SHEETS <3

By

April 14, 2022

club

The sheets felt like heaven. The bed was very comfortable. The only issue we had wasn't the hotel's fault. The people above us had kids running and jumping until really late. That was the only reason we couldn't sleep. The layout of the room was open and functional. The staff was friendly and helpful. One of the better rooms I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort away from home!

By

March 31, 2022

I was helping my son relocate to Loveland and chose to stay in Ft. Collins for shopping, etc. It was a stressful visit because we were trying to accomplish so many things in a short time.
I got a migraine that required a visit to the ER. The front desk staff was so friendly and helpful. They directed us to UC Urgent Care, less than 5 minutes away.
Super comfortable room. Very clean. Front desk staff is amazing! I will be back for certain!

Read More
Read Less

Staff is so helpful!

By

March 31, 2022

My adult son moved to Loveland in January. He had an unexpected major oral surgery so I booked a room. While he was recovering, the front desk staff was more than helpful. I asked them if they would help me keep ice packs frozen for a couple of days and they were accommodating. They were genuinely kind to me. I will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less