Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft. Collins

1426 Oakridge Drive , Fort Collins, Colorado 80525

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 951 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

951reviews

  • 5 Stars
    683
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great place to stay

By

December 14, 2019

club

Clean and staff is on point
Cookies were to die for...

Read More
Read Less

On the go

By

December 09, 2019

What I expect of a HIE. Clean and modern as expected. Our go to hotel when traveling

Read More
Read Less

Most relaxing clean place ever

By

December 04, 2019

club

The Holiday Inn Express is the only place I stay. The rooms are very appealing, comfortable and very clean. The beds are perfect and I always get a good nights rest. I highly recommend you stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Price is perfect, staff always professional and the atmosphere is pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

December 02, 2019

I always stay there when I come to Fort Collins for my doctor appointments.

Read More
Read Less

FoCo IHG

By

November 30, 2019

Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. Room was spacious and bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great for the price

By

November 29, 2019

club

Clean and new great shower very quiet blackout curtain works great if you want to sleep in

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!

By

November 27, 2019

club

I was in Ft Collins for a bereavement stay and this staff bent over backwards to accommodate me. I don't think you could find better customer service or a more professional friendly staff anywhere. The room was very warm and inviting with the most comfortable beds. It was quiet! Everything was very clean and far above my expectations. I would highly recommend this beautiful hotel for very reasonable price!

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant hospitality (this was my 3rd stay in 6 weeks)!

By

November 25, 2019

I was able to stay at this property 3 separate stays over a 6 week period to go to Vet appointments at the CSU Flint Animal Cancer Center. All 3 stays, including this last one in late October, were brilliant!!!

The staff were very friendly and outgoing, with special thanks to the front desk and breakfast bar associates! Housekeeping was friendly and efficient, and the hotel property is in good condition and very well maintained.

Each of the 3 stays were in the very same room, which the dogs noticed and appreciated. The room was always clean and well designed with multiple recharging options from the bed to sofa to desk area and even in the bathroom. The room was quiet each of the 3 stays, food was always great in the morning, and the afternoon fresh baked cookies were a nice touch!

The location is perfect for traveling with dogs with many nice dog walking options through the local area. Each of the 3 stays got colder with the final one at the end of October during a Winter Storm, but was always able to get the dogs outside easily thanks to the extra wide stairway and multiple open spaces near the hotel.

The indoor swimming pool was nice with towels readily available and great for afternoon laps.

Anticipating another great stay when returning for the next Vet followup at CSU in late Spring!

Read More
Read Less

It’s good

By

November 21, 2019

Good place to sleep ok....................................

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!!

By

November 21, 2019

I recommend this hotel all the time!! Great place!! Great people!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent team and value

By

November 18, 2019

Bryn at front desk read our notes and preferences and made our entire stay fantastic, including getting us the right room for our dog and early/late checkouts. She even knew our dog’s name.

Read More
Read Less

Great stopover

By

November 18, 2019

platinumelite

It was clean comfortable just like I’ve come to expect from holiday inn express

Read More
Read Less