Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft. Collins

1426 Oakridge Drive , Fort Collins, Colorado 80525

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1078 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1078reviews

  • 5 Stars
    778
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great Place to Stay

By

December 24, 2020

Wonderful customer care from the time you walk in the door. They are always pleasant and do a great job working for you on the needs of your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

December 23, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and we received bottles of water for everyone. The room was clean and spacious which was nice since we had 2 dogs with us.

Great value for what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

December 19, 2020

I always stay here when I’m in town, business or pleasure!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and clean

By

December 15, 2020

platinumelite

The customer service was great and our room was clean, we felt safe with the Covid

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 12, 2020

As always They hotel is great, comfortable and clean. It’s a
Great choice for anyone in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great, clean and dog friendly hotel.

By

December 05, 2020

Stayed here as part of a cross country move. Of the 3 hotel chains we used, this was easily the best experience. Super friendly staff, great location and a clean and well furnished room. Best hotel bed I have slept in ever.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, Quiet Stay

By

December 04, 2020

My little Brother and I stayed here during our first visit to Colorado. BC of Covid, some of the usual options and ways business is conducted was changed, but overall, the stay was great. The rooms were very clean, the beds are soft, and there was no niose coming from other rooms or outside the door. I like that the checkout time wasn't super early in the day. The staff were very courteous and professional, and even helped us out with recommendations on things to do locally while we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

December 04, 2020

club

I realize with conditions the way they are that the advertised full breakfast can’t be a reality but it left a lot to desired. But the worst thing was that the WiFi was terrible and couldn’t even get any phone reception unless we went outside. And I the end of November it pretty cold to do that

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great stay

By

November 24, 2020

Property was serving the firefighting crews working local fires, for which they're to be commended. Our room was clean and obviously sanitized. Lobby was reconfigured for safety, and checkin/checkout was efficient with as much of the process touchless as could be. Highly recommend if you need to travel right now.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet, and Dog-welcoming

By

November 18, 2020

club

I stayed while visiting my daughters. They were very welcoming of my dog and me. My room on the third floor was very clean, quiet, restful.

Read More
Read Less

Fort Collins, awesome room

By

November 15, 2020

Really great location, have stayed here before without any incidents, this time seemed like it was a little run down, the heater in the room didn't work with the wall controller, the cleaning was done but the lack of maintenance in the bathroom made it look dirty

Read More
Read Less

Very pet friendly!

By

November 09, 2020

club

Holiday Inn Express in Fort Collins, CO was very clean and very pet friendly. It's location is excellent for easy access to I25 as well as CSU Vet Hospital.

Read More
Read Less