Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 479 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

A Very Pleasant Stay.

By

April 28, 2017

club

The stay was very pleasant . Good location close to very good restaurants. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Under remodel with mold on the walls

By

April 27, 2017

club

Maybe when they've finished the remodel all will be well but at present this particular hotel in my opinion is a poor representation of what is advertised as a Holiday Inn Express Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Won't stay anywhere else

By

April 25, 2017

One of the top 3 I've stayed in over the past 10 years.

Recently remodeled.

PHENOMENAL customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

April 23, 2017

club

Clean room, the front desk people extremely helpful and very nice. The hotel has a lot of remodeling going on but the work did not interfere at all. Clean pool and hot tub area. Same goes for the breakfast area. I will be back many times this year for my business stays. Looking foreward to having my wife with me at some point as well...

Read More
Read Less

Good location, quiet despite construction

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great check-in and check-out. The bill was correct despite some complex billing requirements I provided during check-in. Staff was knowledgeable, which can be rare in the American hotel business. Rooms showing some age with fixtures. Wish they could run vacuums through the rooms and common areas more often. Lots of construction equipment around the hotel, but it was quiet during the night. Overall, pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

Chrislbryan

By

April 20, 2017

Was able to get a room for the night and was greatful that

Read More
Read Less

AWFUL -- I'll Never Go Back

By

April 20, 2017

club

MOLD in the bathroom. The staff was more interested in chit-chatting with each other than helping guests. The staff could not be bothered to provide assistance. Management takes the premium parking places forcing guests to park in the sunlight and schlep luggage.

Read More
Read Less

Good time! !!

By

April 12, 2017

club

We have a good time like always! !!! Thanks again! !!

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

April 10, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, friendly, efficient. Under remodeling, looking forward to seeing the new look at our next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great water pressure

By

April 09, 2017

club

Great water pressure. Staff was quick to help when I left my keys in my room. Was a bit disappointed to not have a fridge in the room. I was on the end of the building next to the stairs and they were painting which meant banging out some of the trim, but they didn't start until 9am. Also was doing painting so the fumes were noticible in the stairway.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

Staff at check in wasn't real understanding to issue of reserving double queen room then put in the room that was left which was a handicap room. Don't like bathroom facilities in handicap room. The desk chair did not work properly.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff

By

April 08, 2017

club

The front desk auditor was very helpful, when contacted regarding the fixtures, he immediately came to the room to help figure out the problem.

Read More
Read Less