Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Dodge

300 S. 31st St. , Fort Dodge, Iowa 50501

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 706 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

706opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    595
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great service.

By

23 octubre 2021

club

Had a very nice stay the service and everything was very good will definitely stay here again if I’m in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Seven Day Stay

By

17 octubre 2021

club

Excellent place to stay. No issues at all and will beback.

Only issue is i cannot receive the rewards emails or emails from hotels with confirmation numbers. Had to always write down. Customer service at 1800 number tlaked with me and would get back to me. Never have. That was the only disappointing thing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall decent

By

13 octubre 2021

club

Pleasant enough. A bit expensive for an average hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fort Dodge Trip

By

12 octubre 2021

Great experience while staying here! I would stay here again when in the area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The only place I’ll stay!

By

07 octubre 2021

platinumelite

You want clean and quiet? This is your place!
Everything where it should be and BAM!
Well Done Holiday Inn Express!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3rd time to stay here.

By

05 octubre 2021

club

Bring my girlfriends when I stay here. Have enjoyed it each time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and nice and clean rooms.

By

27 septiembre 2021

Room was clean and if I had any problem they where taken care of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value, clean hotel thank you

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

Thank you, enjoyed my short stay. Clean room, bathroom, no noise and I'm SO GLAD the hot tub and pool are open again and that I was able to use the fitness room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

19 septiembre 2021

This was a nice hotel. Place was clean, well kept up and friendly staff. My only issue was that the desk has no place to plug anything in. I don't think I can remember a hotel that did not have a place to plug in a lap top or phone at the desk. There were two outlets but both were totally being used by tv, lamp etc. Any cash solution would be a lamp with plug ins on the bottom which most hotels have but not this one. Strange.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and very polite and friendly staff

By

13 septiembre 2021

I was traveling to attend granddaughter's High School Homecoming and celebrating another granddaughter's birthday. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating for my stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and comfortable

By

08 septiembre 2021

great hotel. Clean and the area is safe. Walkable to bar and restaurant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxing Ray

By

07 septiembre 2021

Definitly my go to for Ft Dodge, Dawn who worked the front desk was amazing and super helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información