Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 485 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

485opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    391
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Dirty room and balcony

By

03 agosto 2016

Stayed two nights call front desk after we arrived and complained about the bird on the balcony in the planter, on the table and chairs but got no one who seamed to care. Also the carpets were not clean when we arrived and were not cleaned at all during our stay, they had popcorn on the floors but we never had popcorn. For ____ a night I expect a lot more. Very nice pool but again the deck, tables and chairs were all very dirty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
We apologize for the concerns. We try our best to make every stay an excellent stay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome!!!

By

28 julio 2016

club

This is my favorite place to stay while I am in Fredericksburg. Everything exceeds my expectations. Parking is convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for staying with us and always coming back. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

smell in room

By

25 julio 2016

club

the smell in the room was extremely horrible. I did notify the front desk and I was given another room. the other room had the same smell!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
We apologize for the smell in the rooms and have notified our housekeeping of these issues. We hope that next time you are in Fredericksburg you will give us another chance.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience.

By

25 julio 2016

Awesome pool. Friendly Staff. Good breakfast selections. Bedroom was roomy with two large screen TV's.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for an overnight get-away. Balcony view overlooking pool area beautiful

By

22 julio 2016

This was a very enjoyable hotel stay for my husband and I when we made our annual wild flower trip. Fredricksburg is a beautiful town with lots to do. This hotel was the "icing on the cake". The pool area is outstanding, even though we did not use it due to cool weather. All the amenities and general décor and cleanliness were excellent. Thanks for a great mini-vacation stay. We were using our rewards points, and the staff upgraded us to a balcony room when we arrived. Only negative was the prices in the commissary are OUTRAGEOUS! Glad we had brought a few snacks. Also, there are VERY few places to eat in Fredricksburg during the week after dark!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Getaway

By

22 julio 2016

Stop here on our way home from Big Bend, must say this is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express i have ever been in. Was greeted by the most gracious desk clerk, very helpful. Room was exceptional, the pool was great. Overall experience was great. Most defiantly will be staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

20 julio 2016

club

The hotel staff was quite accommodating and friendly. The rooms and common areas were clean and well-appointed. The location of the hotel was convenient. The pool was magnificent. The hotel was quiet despite being quite full. This was a great place to stay and one to which we will return when we visit the area again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Relax.

By

19 julio 2016

Stooped here on business/pleasure, found this property to be a first rate experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are glad you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Saty!

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

On future trips, I plan to stay at this hotel if at all possible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the great review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

16 julio 2016

club

we arrived late and everything was waiting for us












great room on first floor, close to entrance. Outstanding front desk personnel

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

16 julio 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express was a sad disappointment on our recent vacation. The lazy river and one of the slides was not working, there was no compensation offered. The pool did not open until 10 am. On our last morning, we had not water in the room, so no shower, no teeth brushing, etc. When I called the front desk, I was told everyone on the third floor was taking a shower at the same time. REALLY?! and that is supposed to not only be believable, not, but is supposed to be acceptable?? We were never offered any type of compensation for the disappointments or inconveniences.
If you are gluten free, there was the standard, apples, oranges, bananas, hard boiled eggs, scrambled eggs and breakfast meats.
If you plan to stay here, consider calling ahead to verify everything is working properly.

Publicado porCustomerCare
25 julio 2016
Dear IAP!, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We appreciate your perfect rating on Sleep Quality. However, we are truly sorry for the inconvenience the condition of the pool facility and the lack of water in the shower may have caused you. The situations you have described are definitely not what we expect from any of our properties, nor something that we take lightly. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to avoid the same situations in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

13 julio 2016

club

We love this location. Great pool. My favorite Holiday Inn Express. Clean hotel and great location. Easy parking. We love the suites because they are so roomy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the great review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información