Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 520 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

520opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    419
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Comfortable room and great breakfast

By

30 noviembre 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was great. The staff were helpful and courteous. I would stay at this hotel again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
We thank you for your positive review. Glad you enjoyed your stay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mediocre, good pool area

By

30 noviembre 2016

club

Room cleanliness and amenities was only fair. Property was overpriced for what you receive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
The Fredericksburg Holiday Inn strives to make every stay great. We apologize for any short comings of this stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

29 noviembre 2016

Great hotel!!! Very clean and friendly staff. Amenities are superb. Already looking at dates to return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
We thank you verry much for your positive review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worn out bed and noisy

By

27 noviembre 2016

club

The mattress in our room was in dire need of replacement. It sagged in the middle and sloped to the headboard. The fabric was so worn you could feel the metal frame through the cloth. Pillows were lumpy, limp and would not hold a shape.

Guest noise was excessive and the plumbing was noisy. When guest ran showers on upper floor it sounded like gravel was being poured down the drain.

We have stayed in Holiday Inn Expresses in other markets and will likely do so again but not this property. It was more expensive than comparable chains in town and we will not use it in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable pillows, Keurig coffee maker

By

06 noviembre 2016

club

This was an extremely pleasant experience at a better rate than the local competitor we've used before. The lobby is very inviting, spacious, and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 noviembre 2016
We thank you for your positive review. Glad you enjoyed the pillows and our Keurig coffee maker
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

23 octubre 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was clean, room was comfortable, staff was friendly and breakfast was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 octubre 2016
We thank you for a positive review of your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay in Fredericksburg

By

23 octubre 2016

club

We stayed in Fredericksburg Holiday Inn Express for 4 nights while vacationing in the area. We found the hotel was in a good location in relation to town and local attractions. It was, however, right on a very busy street and was a little loud.
The Lazy River in the pool was not turned on and that was disappointing. But over all a very nice and friendly hotel. Would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday Weekend

By

20 octubre 2016

This is a beautiful hotel. Wish I could have used the pool, it looked amazing! Room was very comfortable! The bed was perfect. Enjoyed our stay for my husbands birthday. It's very close to everything we wanted to do

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 octubre 2016
we thank you for your positive response, come stay with us again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience was unlike our typical stay at HI Express

By

18 octubre 2016

club

Bathroom floor and/or carpet was very dirty. White socks were turned black after wearing them for one evening. Phone started ringing at 2 am, we finally just unplugged it when the front desk could not tell us what was going on. The breakfast bar was not attended, and on most days was out of items. This is not typical of our usual HI Express experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2016
We thank you for choosing to stay with us. We sincerly apologize for the unpleasant stay tha t you experienced with us. Please know that we are very glad that you brought these issues to our attention and we are actively fixing these problems. Again we apologize for the bad experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Resort Quality

By

14 octubre 2016

One of the best Holiday Inn's we have ever stayed at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 octubre 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the great review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

12 octubre 2016

club

We come to Fredericksburg often and we have stayed here the most. A little off from main street.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay at Holiday

By

12 octubre 2016

We had a great time touring the city of Fredericksburg and were pleased when we had a very good place to come when exhausted. Great Staff and an overall great experience at the Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información