Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 572 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

572opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    459
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Surprisingly good!

By

28 marzo 2017

club

I'm not usually a fan of HI, but during Spring Break this was the only hotel available. We were pleasantly surprised by the updated hotel, rooms, and the quality of everything in the room and breakfast. We would definitely stay there agian.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay in Fredericksburg

By

27 marzo 2017

club

I selected your property for a single reason. I have terminal lung cancer and cannot sleep flat on my back. I sleep in a chase lounge chair. I called the property directly to make sure you had the equipment to fit my needs. Your very polite and accommodating NEWLY hired deck clerk assured me my the room had a chase lounge, which it did not. Ordinarily, I would have been very upset, because I had uncomfortable periods of no sleep attempting to sleep in your straight back chair.
I mentioned my problem a number of times at the desk and the clerks were nice, offered smaller pillows and showed empathy. However, I was disappointed that no manager chose to get involved or offer an apology. The young man who took my reservation clearly asked someone else for confirmation about the chase lounge, so I certainly don't blame him.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall excellent experience; Best in Fredricksburg

By

26 marzo 2017

The hotel is very clean, accommodating and the staff is top notch. Would recommend this property to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

22 marzo 2017

club

We have stayed there many times. We are family of five and room size is nice. Kids normally love the pool this time it was dirty. Breakfast tends to have many choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall GREAT HOTEL

By

22 marzo 2017

We usually stay at a bed and breakfast when we go to Fredericksburg, but from now on will stay at Holiday Inn Express. Loved it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Holiday Inn, Fredericksburg, TX

By

22 marzo 2017

club

While there was an inordinate amount of noise from the room above us and individuals did not think about how loud the closing of their doors are, our overall stay was great. Staff was super and the breakfast bar was good. Would recommend this hotel for the above reasons and it being off the beaten path, but convenient to downtown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely comfortable bed and friendly staff.

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful with directions in the town. Our bed was extremely comfortable and the room was clean. Very quite. Even though we were too busy with other activities to enjoy, they have large area for a fabulous pool with fun slides and areas for kids. I hope we can enjoy it next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

20 marzo 2017

club

We took a few days over spring break to site see and visit the hill country. We did not make a reservation. We wanted to find a hotel once we arrived. We have stayed in another Holiday Inn Express before, but this one was fabulous! The front desk was very nice and we even received a discounted rate. The grounds/pool area was amazing! The room was clean and smelled nice. The breakfast choices were excellent (hot and cold choices)! The hotel parking was easy and very close to the towns attractions. We would surely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property and good service

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay and I would definitely stay again and recommend to others!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Richard R INSERT JOB TITLE
Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Richard R assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Bed and Very Clean Hotel.

By

17 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This is exactly what we were looking for this short stay. The hotel is conveniently located. Staff was very attentive. The bed was extremely comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to send a review! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Jean Spencer General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and decent location

By

16 marzo 2017

club

We paid more for this hotel than normal bc of spring break. I thought the breakfast had a decent variety of items but I didn't like the eggs bc they were runny. The rooms were clean and a good size. The front desk could have been a little nicer. They did their jobs but they didn't leave a lasting impression on me. You will have to drive to Main Street bc it's not in walking distance. Overall I would stay here again if I can get lower rates.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall

By

15 marzo 2017

club

This is only my second time to stay at a Holiday inn Express and I have been impressed with both stays. This hotel especially impressed me with its cleanliness, location to Main Street, and outdoor pool area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información