Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 625 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

625opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    499
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

The environment was excellent!

By

24 junio 2017

club

The staff was kind and helpful. The hotel was well maintained and clean. Beautifully designed interior. Beds were very comfortable and rooms were spacious.
The pool didn't have a outdoor restroom, (which I have found in other hotels that do). It wold help keep the floors inside clean and safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

22 junio 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Great pool and great staff. Enjoy the cookies!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Resort

By

21 junio 2017

platinumelite

This is definitely worth the price! The pool area alone with two slides, lazy river, hot tub, waterfall! Our room had a balcony we were able to sit at and watch the sun go down. Although it said sold out , we checked for last minute cancellations and got in. Thankfully! Really relaxed! The staff actually welcomed me with my status.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

19 junio 2017

We enjoyed our recent stay in Fredericksburg. While this was our first visit at this particular hotel, it certainly will not be our last. The room was spacious and the Jacuzzi was the best! The swimming pool and hot tub were an added PLUS!

Staff very friendly, rooms were very clean.
Would highly recommend staying here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was firm and like all the pillows great people at front desk

By

15 junio 2017

club

I wish we had time to swim in the pool. We had a nice balcony great view

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Girls getaway

By

08 junio 2017

club

The hotel is new,clean and comfortable. The rooms were good size. The beds were very comfortable. Everything was very good. The only suggestion I would make is to have a shuttle service to main street since the cab service is spotty at best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend relaxtion

By

06 junio 2017

platinumelite

Excellent property to relax. Great location to downtown. Staff was very attentive. Great with recommendations for steak house and local activities going on for the weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

03 junio 2017

platinumelite

This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Hotels I've stayed at!
Room was large and clean! Pool iwas very nice! Staff was very accommodating!
Definitely willl stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliably good service, clean rooms and common areas, very good amenities.

By

01 junio 2017

platinumelite

Highly recommend for consistently good service, clean rooms and common areas, very good amenities and good food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well maintained.

By

31 mayo 2017

club

Clean and comfortable place to stay. A little pricey, but if you book well in advance you might get a better deal. Nice pool area and the breakfast is good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and location

By

31 mayo 2017

Great customer service, convenient location, great pool, decor is very modern and rooms were very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time at this Holiday Inn Express

By

31 mayo 2017

club

Very nice hotel with lots of nice amenities!! Few problems I felt could have been avoided or handled in a little more timely manner or avoided all together, but I also do not know if enough staff was available or if other issues may have been going on at the same time that would have delayed this. Overall great place, will plan to stay again!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información