Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 504 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice, but overpriced for value

By

September 28, 2016

club

A very nice, clean facility. Staff was great.
In comparison to other Holiday Inn Express facilities, this one is overpriced in my opinion.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
We have a great hotel in a destination area, rates are very completive
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Pool

By

September 21, 2016

club

Nice clean hotel, huge pool with slides, waterfall, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
We thank you for your positive review
Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
we thank you for the very positive review
Read More
Read Less

Fun at Fredridksburg

By

September 19, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. It was close to all the activities we wanted to be a part of. We really did like the Nimitz museum and the WWII museum. The weather was beautiful while we were there making it a very enjoyable time for us. This is our third visit to Fredricksburg, I'm sure we will return again. Guinn and Pat Fitagerald

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
We thank you for the very positive review
Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Mr. & Mrs. Fitzgerald thank you so much for choosing out hotel to stay. We are really glad the weather was nice while you were here and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

September 19, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express and Suites Fredericksburg is a great place to stay. Great hotel staff, great pool area and convenient to old town.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
We thank you for the very positive review
Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thanks for a positive responce
Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the wonderful review. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Avoid room 310

By

September 14, 2016

club

Avoid room 310, it is a shame that while taking this survey I do not have the pictures to reflect the issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
We sincerely apologize for the pigeon problem that balcony has and have been working very hard to resolve that issue. We were very genuine in our apologies to you while you were here and made every effort to please you. Again we apologize and are very sadden by your unhappiness.
Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG experience ever

By

September 08, 2016

I have stayed at many IHG hotels, I've stayed at this hotel before and ALWAYS had a great experience. But now I guess quality of service is diminishing. This place is LOUD and very kid friendly, so if you're looking to get a good night's sleep don't plan on it here. Kids are constantly running up and down hallways and the doors are always being slammed shut. It was impossible to sleep past 8:30 am.

I also didn't get any housekeeping after my first night, when I came back to ask them to clean the room while I was out at dinner all they did was put in new towels

Posted byCustomerCare
September 16, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Gold member you are one of our most important guests and we are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize if the level of service you have received at check in fell below your expectations and for any inconvenience the level of noise may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Place to Relax

By

September 08, 2016

club

We loved this hotel. It was just a few blocks from the main road. Rooms were very clean and quiet. Employees were very welcoming. Loved the pool and fire pit. We even enjoyed playing a board game in the reception area. Plenty of parking available. Price seemed a little high but reasonable for rates of other hotels in Fredericksburg, TX.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for the great review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed....great pool area

By

September 02, 2016

club

Enjoyed all of the facility. Pool area is wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thanks for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Good experience for business travel

By

August 29, 2016

Hotel experience met or exceeded my expectations. The pool at this location is unbelievable. The TV channel choices were good. The staff at the front desk was friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
We thank you for your positive responce to your stay
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

August 26, 2016

platinumelite

as usual everything was up to par and great, beds comfy, pool and hot tub great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
We thank you for your positive review
Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
We thank you for your positive responce
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

August 24, 2016

platinumelite

Great Staff , large rooms. Not as close to main street as we would have liked but well worth it .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
We thank you for positive review
Read More
Read Less

Excellent pool area!

By

August 23, 2016

This hotel has a really nice pool area with waterfalls and a few slides for the kids. They light up the fire pits in the pool area at night. Really great for relaxing in the evenings.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
We thank you for your positive review,
Read More
Read Less