Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 321 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

321opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    163
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Clean and comfortable stay

By

20 julio 2017

club

Overall good service. Would stay again next time I'm on the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disapointed

By

13 julio 2017

I have stayed in Holiday Inns all over the United States and been a Spire member for years, this is not represented of the brand at all. I will not stay here next year and I have stayed here 4 years in a row , and played in local Golf Tournament. I will be back to Golf next year and stay elsewhere. Was so happy with this place and staff last 3 years , but I have never ever seen a Holiday Inn be this bad and go down hill as this one has. This is 7th different Holiday inn I have stayed at just this year ,and well over200 in last 15 years this is the worst.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had a good stay

By

12 julio 2017

Everything was as expected. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Manager's response

By

12 julio 2017

club

See earlier comment. It covers my thoughts for giving this hotel a satisfactory plus rating..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

North TX

By

10 julio 2017

Great Staff, Easy access to freeway and local resturants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience

By

08 julio 2017

Booked 2 queens but was told they didn't have any was offered a king with a spleeper sofa. On the way to the king room noticed a queen room being cleaned. Chose to wait for the queen to be cleaned at 10PM. Pantry was empty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place with excellent staff

By

08 julio 2017

club

Nice place well maintained clean room with great coffee

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

06 julio 2017

club

Room price was good and bed was comfortable. Only problem was - need new bed linens. Sheets were rough/nubby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service Matters!

By

06 julio 2017

I spent a few days at Hotel Indigo in Dallas for business then met my husband and I traveled to Gainesville to go to the casino in Oklahoma; we got in early around 11:30am but no rooms were ready; we were told to come back in about an hour. We returned in about 45 minutes and decided we would relax in the lobby until a home was ready; however, when we walked in the lady told us she had a room, I gave her my credit card and DL; she in turned completed her process and gave us room keys for 211. We put our things in the room and relaxed for an hour. We left the hotel around 2pm to head to the casino. On our way back from the casino approx. 9pm I received a call on my phone from the hotel front desk clerk. She noted Mrs. Brooks I see you had a reservation but I want you to know we are overbooked; you didn’t cancel within the 24 hours required and your card declined. Imagine my confusion since we had already checked in and had room keys. We were approx. 3 minutes from the hotel. I was still on the phone with the lady explaining we had already checked in when we drove up. Once inside she said she told us I didn’t know you had checked in already we don’t have you in the system and I gave 211 to another couple BUT when they got to the room they saw your things and came back down.

I explained I am not sure why we were not in the system I gave the morning front desk clerk the information I provided for every hotel check in and she gave us keys; how was that possible. The evening clerk went on to say well I don’t know you're not in the system and it didn’t show 211 was occupied. I also stated why did you tell me my card declined; then she said well the card you booked with and the card you paid with are two different cards.

What that meant to me is this; the hotel overbooked; they wanted to charge the card I booked the room with (since they thought I didn’t show# and then charge another guest for actually using the room.

Secondly as an IHG member when she called she should have said; Mrs. Brooks I see you have a reservation with us this evening are you tell planning to stay with us - not you didn’t cancel within 24 hours and your card declined - very unprofessional and humiliating. I didn’t feel like a valued IHG member based on this experience; since when is late check-in not an option #thankfully we had already checked in#. I asked for the number of the manager and GM; I left a voice mail for both; it's been four (4) days and I have yet to receive a phone call from either. I contacted the IHG customer service center; they were very helpful they offered points for the inconvenience and advised I would receive a call within 24 to 48 hours. That has not happened. When we checked out on Saturday morning July 1 there was a different front desk clerk she was very nice and extremely apologetic; she discounted the rate by $50 and offered bonus points.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed and hot breakfast

By

28 junio 2017

club

We had a great time overall. There was a family reunion going on so not as peaceful and quiet as I would have liked it to be. Elevator broke down first night but was fixed the next day but people kept slamming exit doors as they left which interrupted morning sleep. We stayed here to be close to winstar casino. We had jacuzzi suite which was nice and bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was hot but could have included more choices. They do not have room service like some other holiday inn express we have stayed at. It's a small town so I get it. I would stay here again when nothing is going on at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

27 junio 2017

club

My overall experience on my last time to visit the Holidya In. In gainesville was not pleasant. But in return I was contacted my the Manager after check out and was compensated with a free nights stay my next time visiting. I have stayed in this hotel several times before and never had issues. I believe it was an honest mistake and was corrected the best way possible. I highly recommend this hotel for future travelers in the Gainesville area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

26 junio 2017

club

We like staying at Holiday Inn Express because we know what to expect from the chain. This particular hotel did not have as good a quality towels as other sites but they were satisfactory. Breakfast is always good and offers more than just carbs. My husband is type II diabetic so he likes being able to eat bacon and eggs, rather than pastries.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información