Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 253 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

253opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    121
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 enero 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. The only issue was there was no one at the desk at 2am when I went to get a drink. I would assume someone is there 24 hours. Bed was extremely comfortable. Breakfast had plenty of options. Short drive to Winstar. Woutdoor stay again..

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us some feedback! We apologize for the inconvenience! Our desk is manned 24/7 with the exception of leaving the front to assist guests. We hope you will choose our hotel again in the future. Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

04 enero 2017

club

The staff was nice. The room was clean and well stocked. I have been very satisfied with the Holiday Inn facilities I have stayed in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
We are so pleased to hear you are satisfied with your recent stay with us. thank you very much for the feedback. Safe Travels- The Staff @ Holiday Inn Express
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Service

By

03 enero 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel over the holiday season and had such a great experience. When we arrived the same day we had made our reservations the hotel clerk remembered us. She was so courteous, helpful , and quite efficient. The lady from housekeeping even escorted me to the Laundry Room when I inquired about its location. The staff was friendly and made us feel welcomed. We will definitely be staying there again when the opportunity arises.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
We are very pleased you had a great stay. I understand how welcoming it is to come back to a place who recognizes you. We will be here with welcoming arms in the future whenever who choose to visit us again. Thank you so much for the positive feedback! Safe Travels- The Staff at Holiday Inn Express
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed. Staff were courteous.

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff were very courteous. The bed was very comfortable. Great location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are pleased to hear the staff was courteous and beds are comfy. Please consider us for your future travel accommodations to our area. Safe Travels- Staff @ Holiday Inn Express
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed we're comfortable

By

02 enero 2017

club

The stay was okay. Pancake machine was broken and the tub in room was cracked and looked old.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
I would like to apologize that the pancake machine was down, and the tub was cracked. I assure you we have resolved the pancake machine problem and we are working on getting that tub fixed. Thank you very much for the feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice experience

By

29 diciembre 2016

This hotel underwent renovation last year and is wonderful! Most importantly, the staff was kind, attentive, and courteous. They were the ones who made the difference between a good stay and a GREAT stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
From the staff at Holiday Inn Express, we are all pleased to hear that you had a great stay! We strive hard to make sure each and every guest has a great stay and we feel accomplished when you do!! Please consider us in your future travel plans.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

The staff were attentive and kind. The room was comfortable and clean. Everything was of the quality I have come to expect from Holiday Inns and Suites.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Thank you for the feedback. We are all very pleased you enjoyed you stay. Please consider us in your future travel plans. Happy Hokidays.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gainesville HIE

By

14 diciembre 2016

club

Great nights sleep in a clean, well kept, and comfortable room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We at the Holiday Inn express are all pleased you had a great stay. PleaSe consider us in your future travel plans when you are in our area! The Staff @ Holiday Inn Express -Gainesville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Hotel

By

22 noviembre 2016

club

My daughter and I enjoyed the hotel. It was nice, and comfortable after a long drive. Room was clean. Staff was friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2016
We really appreciate you taking the time to give us the feedback. We are all so pleased to hear that your stay was enjoyable. We hope you will keep us in mind for your future travel accommodations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No housekeeping

By

11 noviembre 2016

Very disappointed to return to my room at 11 o'clock at night to find out we did not have housekeeping services

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 noviembre 2016
We would like to sincerly apologize that you did not receive hiuaekeeeping services on your stay. We are looking into this issue and will promptly address it with the housekeeping staff. We appreciate your feedback and do value you as a guest. When in town again please visit us and we would like to offer a discounted stay, I will personally insure you do not have this problem again and booked a future stay with us at a discounted rate . You can contact Heather directly at the hotel to do so.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Attentive and Pleasant Staff

By

02 noviembre 2016

club

We only stayed one night but it was very relaxing. The only thing I didn't like is that they did not extend a military rate. Other than that, all was just fine. The bathroom was super clean and the rest of the room was, too. I really like the late check-out of 1pm, that was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 noviembre 2016
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the cleanliness of your guest room. Thank you for the feedback. We do apologize there was not a military rate offered on the weekend of your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

all was good

By

26 octubre 2016

club

Fire alarm was pulled other then that a wonderful stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 octubre 2016
We are very pleased that all was good with your stay. Please keep us in mind for future travels. Thank you for the feedback
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información