Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 225 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

225opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    105
  • 4 Estrellas
    36
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

FIRE DRILL AT 4:00 AM

By

07 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Probably would not stay at this property again. Better HI's within a short drive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
We apologize you experienced this issue at our hotel. We understand that must have been very inconvenient. We hope you do stay with us again in the future that way we can turn your experience with us into a positive one. Thank you for the feedback. Safe Travels- Holiday Inn Express Staff
Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Please accept my sincere apology in regards to the fire alarm that went off at 4 am, inconveniencing you, our loyal guest. I wanted to share with you that we employ a known fire alarm company that performs maintenance every 6 months on the fire panel, the smoke detectors, and sprinklers to make sure the system is in good working condition. However, in spite of the above efforts the system does at times activate the alarm if it detects any abnormalities; such as a droop in the water pressure in the main sprinkler line or dust in the smoke detectors or ground faults. I do not offer this as an excuse, but rather an explanation. It would be my sincere wish that you will allow us another opportunity to serve you in the very near future. Sincerely, Reaz Chowdhury
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cable Didn't Work

By

05 agosto 2016

I stayed in 217 (i think was the room), which was a 2 room double queen suite. The rooms was larger than others I have stayed in previously. The room was very clean, great layout, away from the elevator. Beds were very comfortable and i didn't have any issues with noise and going to sleep. However, there was a slight ticking noise continuously from the A/C which also wouldn't allow you to set it below 70 degrees. I didn't get home from the wedding until around midnight and all i wanted to do was put my feet up and watch an hour or so of TV before going to bed. This didn't happen because first i couldn't find a remote to the TV. I called downstairs, no answer. I went downstairs and the receptionist was busy on the phone. After a few minutes, she pulled the phone away from her face to ask me what i needed. After telling her she handed me a remote, still in the package and also gave me to batteries. I asked if someone would be programming it, she told me the instructions were inside and i would have to do it. After 10 to 15 minutes back in the room i get it programmed only to realize now that the remote wasn't the only issue, someone had stolen the dish programming card from the cable box for the dish network. i called back downstairs to notify the receptionist, no answer. i called a couple more times, nothing. Went back downstairs, to tell her and her response was "Yea. That happens a lot. I can't do anything about it. We will call Dish Network this week." i went back upstairs and tried watch tv in bed, after 10 minutes of programming that card to the dish box, i was FINALLY able to watch TV. Not sure why it wasn't programmed already. In all, it was a very long, and bad night for me. I recommend the cleanliness of the room although this was the most expensive in the area that night but it was where the wedding block was. I just wish the TV worked and the staff had been a bit more helpful. I hate leaving bad reviews after working at a hotel for years, so i know what they deal with on a regular basis. But this had to be one of my worst nights yet. I will probably try another hotel brand if I come back to Gainesville, TX to stay. Oh, and no refund on any of the stay, not even a portion. But i did receive "Hazard Points" i think she said, whatever that is.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
We apologize for the issues you experienced. We understand how that was a n inconvenience to you. We are working to resolve those issue to make sure it doesn't happen again in the future. Thank you for the feedback.
Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
We would first like to sincerely apologize for the issues you had with the T.V. and the air conditioning. We want all our guests to enjoy the amenities in our rooms and get good rest while they are with us and we are sorry for the inconvenience these issues have caused you. Secondly, we apologize for the response of the clerk on duty. You may have received extra points to your priority club account for your television issues. We hope that in the future you will give us a second chance. Thank you for your feed back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

gainvill

By

03 agosto 2016

club

dirty tooms and AC did not work as instructions. moldy smell from ac unit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
We would like to apologize for any inconveniences during your stay! We hate to hear you had a bad experience. Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

See Rating

By

20 julio 2016

club

The hotel is adequate for Gainesville, Texas. Could be a whole lot nicer, though

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you for your feed back we always take it to our heart and try to improve.
Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
sorry for not meeting your aspection. we always work hard to make it right for every guest. Thanks, Raj Patel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

18 julio 2016

I stopped at this hotel as I was passing through to a conference at Dallas. From the friendly greeting of the front desk staff to the room amenities and workout center, it was an EXCELLENT value for the price. I would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We really appreciate your feedback. And we are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks, Raj Patel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Room and service

By

10 julio 2016

My stay at the Holiday Inn express was great. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff was friendly and very helpful with any questions I had. I stayed an extra night because I enjoyed my stay so much. I will stay at this hotel anytime I am in the Gainesville area in the future. I experience there was extremely pleasurable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thanks for staying with us and we are glad that you liked your stay with us. Hope to see you soon. Thanks, Raj Patel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy Access

By

05 julio 2016

Came in late and booked a room needing an additional bed and the staff accommodated us with the utmost courtesy. Had a great breakfast in the morning and got back on the road.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
We are so glad we could accommodate you! Thanks for leaving us some great feedback! We appreciate you very much. We hope that next time you're here you'll stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel

By

29 junio 2016

club

Was a nice clean hotel. My reservation was a bit messed up due to an internet problem while booking but the staff was more than willing to take care of it. I appreciated their help.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us johnboy79!! Also thank you for taking the time to give us some awesome feedback! We're sorry to hear we had an internet issue and very glad we could resolve it. We hope you'll come stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very Nice staff

By

23 junio 2016

platinumelite

Check in was great. Breakfast could be a little better, waffles over pancakes and sausage could be cooked a little bit longer. Room is very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Hopefully we will see you soon. Thanks, Raj Patel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mirrors

By

22 junio 2016

club

It would be helpful to provide a magnifying mirror in the bathroom for makeup application.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us have a great day see you soon. Thanks, Raj Patel(GM)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot Breakfast and comfortable bed

By

03 junio 2016

Room was very clean, staff was friendly, bed was very comfortable, shower pressure was perfect, and the breakfast was hot and tasty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
We are happy that you had a nice stay with us. Let us know if you need anything else. Thanks, Raj Patel(GM)
Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks, Raj Patel(GM)
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks, Raj Patel(GM)
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed everything!! Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to give us some positive feedback! We hope you'll come back next time you're in town!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great experience

By

30 mayo 2016

club

Clean, quiet facility with great amenities. I am a HIEX fan/frequenter, and this facility tops the list.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you in the near future. Thanks, Raj Patel(GM)
Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you, what a compliment! Thank you for the positive feed back! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. We hope we'll see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información