Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 259 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

259opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    125
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

I slept amazing

By

21 febrero 2017

club

The Holiday Inn and Suites in Gainesville Texas is amazing. The hotel is one of the cleanest and the hotel staff is the nicest I have ever had to deal with. They were very quick to complete my paperwork and get me into a room. The room was very clean and I had the best sleep in a very long time in their amazingly comfortable beds. If you just need a get away for the weekend I recommend everybody to give this place a try.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Clean Hotel. Friendly Staff. Good value.

For better rating I'd prefer better lighting in the bath room for shaving. Breakfast was a little too "out of a box" oriented. No real creamer for the coffee - only non-dairy creamer (hydrated cotton seed oil) - think about it - not even a bug will eat it so why should humans eat it. Yogurt was processed something - not sure what, but couldn't eat it. No gravy for the biscuits. Juice in the machine wasn't palatable - too much technology. A jug of orange juice, cranberry juice, and grape juice would be much better.

The electrical outlets at the island table didn't work. After working on my laptop while plugged in, eventually it depleted my battery. Had to move to a side table and plug into a wall outlet.

Overall - "par" for a Holiday Inn Express. But, my expectations are higher. Its the difference between "Excellence" and "OK"

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to complete the feedback. We apologize that you were not satisfied with breakfast and the island plugs weren't working. We are rectifying these issues.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good stay

By

05 febrero 2017

club

I was treated well and enjoyed my stay. I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone staying in Gainesville TX.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
We appreciate you taking the time out to complete feedback for our establishment. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

03 febrero 2017

club

Great staff. They handles everything great. Room was clean and they went out of their way to make us feel greeted.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2017
We at the Holiday Inn Express you like to thank you for taking the time to complete feedback. I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks

By

28 enero 2017

The room was great but needed to be updated sheet rock was falling down in the shower area

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. You are always welcome.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

26 enero 2017

platinumelite

Very good services, friendly Hotel staffs, and nice and clean room and Hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
We at the Holiday Inn Express are pleased your enjoyed your stay. Please consider us for your future travel arrangements in our area!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 enero 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. The only issue was there was no one at the desk at 2am when I went to get a drink. I would assume someone is there 24 hours. Bed was extremely comfortable. Breakfast had plenty of options. Short drive to Winstar. Woutdoor stay again..

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us some feedback! We apologize for the inconvenience! Our desk is manned 24/7 with the exception of leaving the front to assist guests. We hope you will choose our hotel again in the future. Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

04 enero 2017

club

The staff was nice. The room was clean and well stocked. I have been very satisfied with the Holiday Inn facilities I have stayed in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
We are so pleased to hear you are satisfied with your recent stay with us. thank you very much for the feedback. Safe Travels- The Staff @ Holiday Inn Express
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Service

By

03 enero 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel over the holiday season and had such a great experience. When we arrived the same day we had made our reservations the hotel clerk remembered us. She was so courteous, helpful , and quite efficient. The lady from housekeeping even escorted me to the Laundry Room when I inquired about its location. The staff was friendly and made us feel welcomed. We will definitely be staying there again when the opportunity arises.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
We are very pleased you had a great stay. I understand how welcoming it is to come back to a place who recognizes you. We will be here with welcoming arms in the future whenever who choose to visit us again. Thank you so much for the positive feedback! Safe Travels- The Staff at Holiday Inn Express
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed. Staff were courteous.

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff were very courteous. The bed was very comfortable. Great location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are pleased to hear the staff was courteous and beds are comfy. Please consider us for your future travel accommodations to our area. Safe Travels- Staff @ Holiday Inn Express
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed we're comfortable

By

02 enero 2017

club

The stay was okay. Pancake machine was broken and the tub in room was cracked and looked old.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
I would like to apologize that the pancake machine was down, and the tub was cracked. I assure you we have resolved the pancake machine problem and we are working on getting that tub fixed. Thank you very much for the feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice experience

By

29 diciembre 2016

This hotel underwent renovation last year and is wonderful! Most importantly, the staff was kind, attentive, and courteous. They were the ones who made the difference between a good stay and a GREAT stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
From the staff at Holiday Inn Express, we are all pleased to hear that you had a great stay! We strive hard to make sure each and every guest has a great stay and we feel accomplished when you do!! Please consider us in your future travel plans.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información