Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 295 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    30

near casino

By

May 24, 2017

close to casino and good food had a nice stay. restaurant next door. good service

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 23, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They knew the area and were helpful with dining.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 19, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great staff breakfast was good noise through walls you could here but overall was a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Gainesville Stay to play Winstar

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay and I will stay at this location again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Poor staff attention to customers

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

I stay exclusively at IHG hotels. This is the first time I have had a problem with a stay. The individual that was at the front desk ignored me for a lengthy time and never apologized for the delay. The hostess in the breakfast area was inattentive and the food items were not well stocked. When checking out the staff member was in the breakfast area talking to people and had to wait to check out.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean.

By

May 04, 2017

club

The room and motel were very clean and quiet. Breakfast was just ok. Would have preferred to have the breakfast meat fried instead of microwaved. Stayed there during some kine of local event that made the price of the room really high. It was very late and I was not willing to travel any further so I took the room at the quoted price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

April 30, 2017

club

As always, Holiday Inn Express exceeded expectations!

Read More
Read Less

so so hotel

By

April 29, 2017

club

not impressed. service was ok but not great. cost increased $40 for same room/service.

Read More
Read Less

Time to check out

By

April 27, 2017

club

I would really like it if check out time would be at 12 noon not eleven

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 20, 2017

Hreat hotel for the money. Convenient access to interstate and restaurants. Rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good but could use more options. Rooms could use some updating but the bed was comfy as can be. Very quiet compared to other hotels i have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

NICE !!!!!!!

By

April 20, 2017

excellent friendly staff, VERY clean rooms and common area - overall very clean Holiday Inn Express, would highly recommend if your in the area,
QUIET rooms !!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nothing wrong with this place

By

April 12, 2017

Nice place to stay with good location. Staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less