Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 253 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    30

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 16, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. The only issue was there was no one at the desk at 2am when I went to get a drink. I would assume someone is there 24 hours. Bed was extremely comfortable. Breakfast had plenty of options. Short drive to Winstar. Woutdoor stay again..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us some feedback! We apologize for the inconvenience! Our desk is manned 24/7 with the exception of leaving the front to assist guests. We hope you will choose our hotel again in the future. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 04, 2017

club

The staff was nice. The room was clean and well stocked. I have been very satisfied with the Holiday Inn facilities I have stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are so pleased to hear you are satisfied with your recent stay with us. thank you very much for the feedback. Safe Travels- The Staff @ Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

January 03, 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel over the holiday season and had such a great experience. When we arrived the same day we had made our reservations the hotel clerk remembered us. She was so courteous, helpful , and quite efficient. The lady from housekeeping even escorted me to the Laundry Room when I inquired about its location. The staff was friendly and made us feel welcomed. We will definitely be staying there again when the opportunity arises.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are very pleased you had a great stay. I understand how welcoming it is to come back to a place who recognizes you. We will be here with welcoming arms in the future whenever who choose to visit us again. Thank you so much for the positive feedback! Safe Travels- The Staff at Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Staff were courteous.

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were very courteous. The bed was very comfortable. Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are pleased to hear the staff was courteous and beds are comfy. Please consider us for your future travel accommodations to our area. Safe Travels- Staff @ Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Bed we're comfortable

By

January 02, 2017

club

The stay was okay. Pancake machine was broken and the tub in room was cracked and looked old.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
I would like to apologize that the pancake machine was down, and the tub was cracked. I assure you we have resolved the pancake machine problem and we are working on getting that tub fixed. Thank you very much for the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice experience

By

December 29, 2016

This hotel underwent renovation last year and is wonderful! Most importantly, the staff was kind, attentive, and courteous. They were the ones who made the difference between a good stay and a GREAT stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
From the staff at Holiday Inn Express, we are all pleased to hear that you had a great stay! We strive hard to make sure each and every guest has a great stay and we feel accomplished when you do!! Please consider us in your future travel plans.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 27, 2016

club

The staff were attentive and kind. The room was comfortable and clean. Everything was of the quality I have come to expect from Holiday Inns and Suites.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for the feedback. We are all very pleased you enjoyed you stay. Please consider us in your future travel plans. Happy Hokidays.
Read More
Read Less

Gainesville HIE

By

December 14, 2016

club

Great nights sleep in a clean, well kept, and comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We at the Holiday Inn express are all pleased you had a great stay. PleaSe consider us in your future travel plans when you are in our area! The Staff @ Holiday Inn Express -Gainesville
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

November 22, 2016

club

My daughter and I enjoyed the hotel. It was nice, and comfortable after a long drive. Room was clean. Staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
We really appreciate you taking the time to give us the feedback. We are all so pleased to hear that your stay was enjoyable. We hope you will keep us in mind for your future travel accommodations.
Read More
Read Less

No housekeeping

By

November 11, 2016

Very disappointed to return to my room at 11 o'clock at night to find out we did not have housekeeping services

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
We would like to sincerly apologize that you did not receive hiuaekeeeping services on your stay. We are looking into this issue and will promptly address it with the housekeeping staff. We appreciate your feedback and do value you as a guest. When in town again please visit us and we would like to offer a discounted stay, I will personally insure you do not have this problem again and booked a future stay with us at a discounted rate . You can contact Heather directly at the hotel to do so.
Read More
Read Less

Very Attentive and Pleasant Staff

By

November 02, 2016

club

We only stayed one night but it was very relaxing. The only thing I didn't like is that they did not extend a military rate. Other than that, all was just fine. The bathroom was super clean and the rest of the room was, too. I really like the late check-out of 1pm, that was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 05, 2016
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the cleanliness of your guest room. Thank you for the feedback. We do apologize there was not a military rate offered on the weekend of your stay.
Read More
Read Less

all was good

By

October 26, 2016

club

Fire alarm was pulled other then that a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
We are very pleased that all was good with your stay. Please keep us in mind for future travels. Thank you for the feedback
Read More
Read Less